Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Do Not Save One Blog Visitor

Saturday, June 10, 2017

Do Not Save One Blog Visitor

This is a Blog Visitor in house game created just for fun...No south please.....

119 comments:

1. I'll give my younger sis to martins nwanna. The boy's got a good head on his shoulders.

2. Martins Nwoke oma! πŸ˜‰

3. Vivi doll, Ikwulu eziokwu!😁 Olu otu imere?πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹

4. Sandy love. A no m ofuma jare. Was just a lil bit pre-occupied.
      Hope you are good dear?

5. Stella,i love martins with passion

6. I would have say Issacson, but he is already my boo, so she will marry Martins.

7. You wan give your sister to kids. Na only Atheist I see😜😜
      Make I come dey go

8. Martins. The boy is smart and full of wisdom.

Sherry's Daughter

2. Martins o..infact i will snatch him from my sis sef...Am crushing on him.....

1. Martins will hack ur whatsapp n BBM, infact cctv ur life... na bondage be that oh.... reconsider the morally upright atheist.

2. I am going with Martins.

Sis, don't go near that don! He's got too much bile in him.

3. morally upright but spiritually downright @atheist

3. Martins"the eligible bachelor"i,m so choosing you dear,you'll make good husband!!

4. Let me see those who will advice their sister's to marry Chike or Don onyeala

1. Those two are useless

2. Both you and your sister don lose better human being.. Lol

3. Chike Nwannem raise to power 7.

4. Adadioramma I ga adi ka echi maka na echi adighi agwu agwu. If not because you are married okwa nta gi aki onu... Lol

I will make your sister the happiest person on earth.

1. My sister must not marry a Yaraba demon

2. Wait o, is Atheist a Yoruba guy?

6. Only martins.....any day, anytime......others.......they are on a very long thing.....worse off are Chile and don madman

7. Replies
    1. End time "Hello Hello from the other side"

8. Replies
    1. None of them. I would have chosen Martins but he's still a broke ass!

NONE OF THEM!!!

2. Haba Ideato manage Martins like that na, him go soon blow o. @Martins why are you dragging your feet now? with so much knowledge like this you suppose don harma o, please do something ASAP.

3. Ideato martins boy is still ten times better dan dat ur suffer head efulefu boyfriend dat washes ur clothes and his cloths manually in dis jet age of washing machine! Local razz bush fowl! Calling our intelligent martins boy broke ass! Fool!

4. I for give Atheist to my 29yr old daughter, but her head nor dey house. Na "ebo" she like

9. Martins. That guy is blessed with wisdom and he can sure handle the intricacies that comes with marriage.

10. Replies
    1. Hey fakie.where went you?
      It's not save, did you read it at all...lol

11. Atheist sounds realy intelligent but he has to give his life to Christ first. Let's see.. Martins so he can help her with all her computer issues..... I dont even know again.

1. I will.... *winks*
      Infact i take Jesus as my lord and personal saviour.

2. Is that in an attempt to be chosen?Ahahah I go choose you for a sister if you become a Christian sef.

MrsBee

12. Oh Na Martins..Cause he will make a good husband..very humble, mature young man..

13. Martins..
    Because he is a well brought up son.
    You will just know his foundation was right.

Good son of the soil

1. Martins. But before I hand over, I will survey to see if he practises what he preaches or just tingles the ear.

14. Chike go kee ma sis with too 'mush' gbenshing puleaseeee.πŸ˜‰ E too like that thing.πŸ˜€πŸ˜…πŸ˜†πŸ˜„
    Ermmm, be like Atheist and Ola go be like that too fa.πŸ˜’πŸ˜’*RME*
    Martins or Isaacson it should be for moi. Make I think well and come back. Hehehe! If I hear say I advice ma sis or any other to go for Don eh.*huh*πŸ‘ŽπŸ˜

1. If your sister roll with me, she no go ever listen to your advice. I swear! . Lol

2. Lol

Sandy Yo.. AMU gom Bible maka na uwa na acho IKPU... Abum onye AMU siri ike ugbua... Lol

So your sister is safe with me

3. Don fit beat him wife if she mistakenly beg him for money or worst still if she begs outside *kikikikiki*

4. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
      If Don handle your sis ehn...
      Infact na im mouth go kill her sef
      Ajo onu Oga DonπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

15. Martis, he's so full of wisdom.😍😍😍 ola na queen property πŸ˜‚ so no trespass.

1. Lol

Atheist abeg...he knows a lot about sex and relationship ,if his heart is good then they can go ahead .

16. Martins...he is cool headed and mature.
    Chike talks annoyingly too much.
    Don talks like someone that will beat her up at the slightest provocation.
    Atheist, they will always quarrel because he will refuse to go to church.
    Isaacson, he is too calm. My sister might beat him up... Lol.
    Ola(lemme think)

1. Forget blog personality oh.. issac fit be coded beast.

2. Forget blog personality... It can be deceiving...

3. Shebi na blog we for know am, so leave matter.

17. Martins of course. Atge5udy would not allow her go to Church lol

18. Martins is the most eligible

19. Martins, He's just like my boo. So quiet and mature...mi mor atheist

20. Martins or Atheist all the way

21. Martins young, mature, humble, wise. Will make a great husband

22. Atheist all the way. He's full of wisdom. Such a perfect gentleman.

23. I will pass biko

24. Martins cos he's intelligent not dat talkative chike he will sit at home gossiping with yard women while my sis work her ass out thou I like atheist but he hate God.Ola will not let my sis sleep at night everyday gbenshing and Issac na hungry boy so my sis will always depend on SDK giveaway while don mayor na yahoo boy that will end up in jail last last.

1. Anon abum Nwa afo Igbo AMU siri ike... I no fit sit for house make your sister feed me.. Lol.. God forbid bad thing...

BTW, you are anonymous and I don't know you... Please I have to see your sister 1st to know if she is qualified or mgbeke
      Or mgbakwu akpa akpu... Lol

2. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

25. None.

It's hard for me to take a guy who comments on a GOSSIP blog every day seriously. I can excuse Martin's, I read his comments only once in a while but the others, SMH.

1. Are you saying men shouldn't comment on a gossip blog everyday so why are you here is it not for the gossip?

2. What's wrong with guys commenting on blogs? Are we no longer equal πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†

26. Martins of course.

No time to waste time to choose

27. Martins oh

My sister has foine bwest, so he could pwest.

28. I will go for chike jor,

Atheist for my atheist gf
    Martins for hmm side eyes at I am king Eze

1. Now I see common sense is not common after all in fact I put it to you that you hate your sister..... Imagine, of all men most miserable, Mr kiss and tell.. Sorry for ur sista ooooo. Chike will go around telling those who care to listen every detail, mostly negative about her. Idi wicked

2. My Chikito please permit me abeg... Lol

Miss Priya Pretty chop kiss😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘

Na only you sabi better person.

I will carry your sister like egg and treat her like a queen that she is.

3. Tanks dear
      Am so giving her to chike Teflon pls..

4. My Sharon My Aminu My future ex Bae... Lol

Your sister will not work... I will give her everything good in life...

BTW, where all of una dey when other BVs take me dey play kalu kalu? LolπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ‘πŸ‘

29. Hmmmmm.i would have gone for Atheist cos is his very intelligent.his write up is alway dope.but the problem I have with him is his belief.it will be too difficult for my sis to bend him.but if his willing to change I will go for him.for now i will choose Martin and isaacson.

30. Stocked between Ola, Isaacson and Martin's

31. #Find your spirit, and no challenge will keep you from achieving your goals*

32. Replies
    1. Na martins boy all d way o!dat boy is so full of wisdom for his young age!vry matured for his age!as for atheist,he shd gv his life to Christ! For ola, his a teaser!dat guy does nt really take life seriously,so it's a No! As for isaacson, dat guy needs to grow up!he still acts like a baby dat needs to always be spoon fed! Den lastly Chike! Hmmmm!chike bu Onye Asiri! Dat guy can talk and yarn dust! Always yarning inconsequential stuffs!chike u gat to up ur game o!u always acting like all ds boys in ariaria market! Vry uncivilised for ur age!its like u didn't go to school bah? U act and talk like a typical idumota trader!chike u seriously constituting a nuisance on ds blog!biko change inugo? As for don mayor, I chopas not! Don't know much about his krukere ways so u obviously not my candidate too! Martins boy gets a thumbs up!

2. Lol

Anon only me one get all these descriptions? Lol

Anyway, I'm doing all that for fun... When you don't see me you will be missing all that... Lol

3. Anon that your sister oga asikwa m "Chike TEFLON biko bikonu bikozianu bia laa nu mu otu papa"? Lol

33. Who are these people sef

34. See as Chike siddon like pesin wey dey hold mess.

Na Kelvin the bwest presser bend down by Ola's right dey find im 10 naira? Orobo ski bo!

E be like say my sister go wait small.

Sistah kpele.

35. Martins but...... Money matter go be wahala πŸ˜›
    But since he's a smart kid,he'll make it in a couple of years.
    Ola is a joke..... He'll practically joke about everything with his neighbours. Like how wifey screams when they gbenshing n all.
    I dont know about the restπŸ‘…

36. I'll choose Martins,anytime anyday. On a second thought,I think I'll keep martins to myself. My sister can wait Abeg.😁😁😁

37. Its gonna be between Martins and Atheist....
    Let me go with Martins
    I'll keep atheist nearby incase of INcasity

38. Will go for the DON....he say it as it is..

1. πŸ’‹ πŸ’‹ πŸ’‹

39. Martin's all the way. I feel like dashing you 200k next week. But let's see as my spirit leads, I might split it between you and Amanda Favour. Martin's I read your wise comments with my oyibo friends, and to think they are planning to send an invitation to you just to come and spend 2weeks summer holiday here in Europe. It's a small world and you never can tell. Keep being you