Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Educative,Entertaining And Inspirational - 622

Friday, June 16, 2017

Educative,Entertaining And Inspirational - 622

These are just pictures but they tell stories that will either Educate,Entertain or Motivate you..

facebook

35 comments:

1. Iceland women... Talk and do!
    More strength to the women world over.

2. 3rd fact: so who is the weaker sex.

3. The great Ned Stark!!!!!!
    Game of throne pls start already...*drum roll*

The great Boromir in Lord of the rings, the captain of the white castle! Imagine the irony, a very brave man in movies is scared of copters, hiking in that heavy costume is a big deal, so he is still a brave man.

1. Vice and Virtue16 June 2017 at 16:36

Lord of the Ring was filmed in New Zealand. It requires a higher level of courage amd bravery for anyone to hike miles up those NZ mountains.

2. V&V...exactly what I was saying, especially in that very heavy costume, he is still very brave. Everybody has got a weakness.

Lmaoooo @Ageless T, question of the day!

3. V and V, answer the question😁😁

4. Gaskiya faa... The wait is too long wallahi.

5. Vice and Virtue16 June 2017 at 18:30

Ageless T, I am Vice and Virtue.👾👽

6. Also known as Ned Stark, the honorable fool.
      His death pained me sha - the foolish way he died.

4. Ned Stark 😘

That reminds me where is Bv Cissy?

1. Am here darl...
      I went down into Silence Lane
      My 'Cubs' are taking the better part of my time.
      Ciao

5. anonymous gangster16 June 2017 at 16:09

Iceland, lol! The population of Ikotun is higher than that of Iceland. Half of that population are women, how won't they have gender equality! Will the men sleep with female goats!? Dem no get choice! Let the women have their way or go shag a fish or polar bear! Dem no reach 400,000!

6. The great Ned Stark!!!!!!
    Game of throne pls start already...*drum roll*

The great Boromir in Lord of the rings, the captain of the white castle! Imagine the irony, a very brave man in movies is scared of copters; anyways, hiking in that heavy costume is a big deal, so he is still a brave man.

Fact 1: Owen and Mzee, what an unusual friendship...kikikiki

#BusyMuch

7. Wow @ The Women of Iceland! 🇮🇸
    👍👍👍

Sean Bean be looking like my Dude in The Gladiators.

1. Like just wooow! Maybe naija women should give that a thought😉😒
      Awwwwwwww @fact 1!

8. @pix 3 Naija women this could be you but you would rather trade your ponyor,lounge on blogs forming useless stories, talking trash and cussing everybody and running after men like bush rats, men who respect dead insects more than you. Kwentinue. The thing you are looking for you will find. It is well with you.

9. Really @gangster. Interesting. @fact 3

Sean, wow. Fact2

Fact 1, No one is meant to be without..

10. Fact one, I once watched that documentary sometimes ago on Oprah Winfrey show during Valentine. Coolies.

Fact 3, brave women! Iceland is a Scandinavian country I guess. They have one of the lowest crime rate too.

11. True feminism right there. Unlike the Nigerian version of..if I cook on Sunday he should cook on Monday. If he cheats, I will cheat. Meanwhile, you've be passed for an overdue promotion at work for the one millionth time in a favour of a less qualified male colleague, yet your problem is who does the dishes in your home.

MISS Jacobs.

1. Lmao @who does the dishes

Hot Bench

2. Lmho anon 18.08. You cracked me up.

3. Lmao @ if I cook you cook

12. Hiking up mountains is not an easy feat in itself. However, the most courageous also have phobias.

13. Can we all relocate to Iceland?

1. Mbanu.

Stay here.

Make una no go destroy anoda man country.

14. Exactly how women fought for equal pay at Ford Dagenham Plant.
    Brave women💪... Feminism at its positive peak!🙌

15. Fact 1: who said they were friends, what if it was some kindda of symbiotic relationship
    Fact 2: didn't recognise him as same guy from Lord of the Rings,
    Fact 3: don't see that happening in Naija, we'll kill each other first

16. I don't usually comment but WAOOW! At d 3rd fact