Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Educative,Entertaining And Inspirational - 635

Thursday, June 29, 2017

Educative,Entertaining And Inspirational - 635

These are just pictures but they tell stories that will either Educate,Entertain or Motivate you.

from weirdfacts facebook.

51 comments:

1. Exanple of a sick/obssessed being-fact1.

I falll under the 3%, in fact 2

2. Ooooh that means sometimes I am misomaniac 😆😆😆😆 #moodswingshit

See u guys later make I enter kitchen 👅

1. My elder sister is a misomeniac. There is a name for it at last.

3. First fact: Scary!

Second fact:How do they do it?

Me?don't really love sleep per say but I understand i need it. And if I don't get enough sleep,I am grumpy sort of. So I just respect myself and sleep. To basically rest my body and my senses.

Lol @ last fact😂
    See how evil that cat looks.

1. Very scary @1st fact. That ex can kill!

2. Me too. I love sleep. I don't try to cheat myself when it comes because my brain at that moment will be a whirl wheel

3. TGW how are you? "Bia kam....."(I've forgotten). RME

In short just come let me hug you..lol

4. Haaa! Me can sleep for africa o!

5. Well since I gave birth, I don't think I've slept up to 6 hours straight.

6. I am fine AGELESS T!
      And hope u are too Darling!😘
      Hahahhahahaha "Bia ka mu bie gi oma😂
      Hope ur end is ok too Darling. God's favour love😍

JOSTIFIED MOM,chai I feel u my dear. Jisike.
      It's a phase ok? I know,I know.but don't go thinking which kind phase be this cos it wil only make it harder for u. If it's any consolation,I am here sleeping at will and whenever I like but it hadnt always Bn like this u know? I am almost certain that my first daughter's total sleeping time wasn't up to 40 hours in her first year. Night sleep included. Yea,I exaggerated(or did I?)
      But mehn,9 years ago,I was always wide awake! I was So sleep-deprived I was seeing triple. It was as if someone told my baby daughter then that if she sleeps,that if she mistakenly sleeps,she wil vanish into thin air😂
      Yea it was that bad!☹️
      But that's all in the past now.
      So Just chill and know that it's just a phase. Ok?
      Sending u loads of warm hugs🤗

Great Lady and Pipi Yoooo!😘
      Sandy Nwa Mama!😘 Nne Ibu Ada Enugwu?

4. The last fact is referring to all the Anonymous BVs on this blog... Children of anger. Ndi osocha egbu

1. Dear Chike

Yes so stop rubbing us the wrong way 😡😡😡😡😡

Yours sincerely

Child of Anger

2. LMAO @ Children of anger

That ish cracks me up🤣🤣🤣

BLOGGIE😂

3. Lmaoooooo

They be like
      ───▄▄─▄████▄▐▄▄▄▌
      ──▐──████▀███▄█▄▌
      ▐─▌──█▀▌──▐▀▌▀█▀
      ─▀───▌─▌──▐─▌
      ─────█─█──▐▌█

4. So it's all Anonymous Bvs on this blog that is children of anger?

5. Lmaooooo
      Child of anger, what are you on about biko? Adikwam confused.

6. Lwkmd😂😂😂😂😂😂😂
      I was about asking If theres anyone like that before I saw this. Smh!

7. hahahahaha anon 16:29 pls don't kill someone here with laughter biko.

5. That misomaniac should go and die!😏

1. Right after you Sandy 😡😡😡😡😡

2. Which misomaniac are you talking about?

3. Anon,you must be a misomaniac! See as e pain u.😁😁😁

4. Greatlady,its a joke.I'm quoting Adams Oshiomole.But anon up there seems to be taking it personal cos he/she is one.

5. Hahahahahaha! Namesake

6. hahahahaha last fact Anonymous people oya come and collect una busu

1. 😀😀😀😂😂😂😃😃😃😅😆😅

7. I can definitely function on 6hrs of sleep.

8. Didn't say if the guy was alive or dead.

Fancy mumu na misomaniac!

9. 1. What was the boyfriend looking for in there?
    2. I wish I have that gene.
    3. VnV, that cat looks like yours.

10. Fact 1- Found dead or alive?
    Facts 2- that's definitely moi

11. How do people live with so much hate? To hate everything and everyone? Just stop existing already.
    First fact, that's in countries where people easily become homeless. He was living on the gf until they broke up and apparently had nowhere to go. Jeeez no new gf and nobody visited him in the 12years😲😲But to live there for 12 good years.........he is a waste.
    My son is among the 3% who doesn't need 8hrs sleep to fully function, he's 13 and not had a siesta since he was 4/5, stays up in bed at night and always first to wake @5am. He has so much energy to last days without any sleep.

MrsBee

1. Google insomnia and help d boy abeg.

2. I wish I possess this kind of energy. I can't stay awake at night, doing what.

12. All I see is that wicked cat.

I hate cats. So what's the English word for it? May be "Ekwensuphobia"

1. Hahahahaaaa real Ekwensuphobia. Laughed so hard it hurts

2. Lol. Ah ah nau. This is God's creature jhoor

13. That's the FIN cat,lol

14. Is it really possible to hate everyone and everything though?

Even Sheldon Cooper had things he enjoyed doing and people he liked. Lol.

MISS Jacobs.

15. Now fact 2 has me confused. Insomnia is inability to sleep abi? People who have the disorder can cope with lack of sleep in most cases na. Am I among the 3% or am I suffering from insomnia? If I sleep around 10pm, I'm awake by 12 or 1am and that takes me till the next night. I mostly sleep around 2am and wake by 5 and on occasion, 6am. Only time I sleep for up to 6-8hrs is when I'm Ill. Hmmmm

1. Wao! Babes you need help. Except if being busy is what keeps you awake.

Me ke? Me that can sleep for Africa. Only when I'm busy or I have exams.

2. Difference is these set of people sleep fully for atleast 6hours while you can hardly sleep more than 4hours

3. Great lady, my 4hrs is sleeping fully for me. I can sleep at the drop of a hat but not more than 4 hours and it isn't as if I'm busy. I have flexible work hours, mostly. I try to take siestas but I keep coming awake and feeling guilty that I was taking a nap. I'll just go to the hospital again

16. At first fact......she would be so stun
    3rd fact.....The anonymous Orubebes of Sdk.....lol

17. Am not understanding @fact 1 was he living there the whole time
    Fact 2: 80% of Nigerians fall under that category, sleeping for 8hrs straight is a luxury most of us can't afford.
    Fact 3: are they same people we call sadist?

18. 1st fact stalking on another level.
    The cat pic is hilarious