Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Educative,Entertaining And Inspirational - 615

Friday, June 09, 2017

Educative,Entertaining And Inspirational - 615

These are just pictures but they tell stories that will either Educate,Entertain or Motivate you..

from weirdfacts on facebook

61 comments:

1. Very interesting

Eyes popping @the urine ish

2. Pool water..... eeeeeeww

3. Waow the last one is really nice... I know what to do now in training... When asked the question i'ld tell them i have Alexithymia������

4. Wonderful facts 👍

5. O boi! That's me when I am in love or having a strong crush. God help me! Alexithymia.

2. That's me sometimes @ last pic. Na wa
    Won't take beer no matter how many benefits they'd attach to it

3. fact4: I think that's me...

4. Thank God i dont go to swimming pools. Piss ke

Jonny Depp correct guy.

Beautiful

5. I don't have alexithymia cos I can express myself so well verbally but I can't in writing cos I hate typing long shii.

Fact 1&2 victim

Johnny depp can I love you?

6. @first fact,that's why i hate swimming in a public pool....

1. Same here. I always have this weird feeling, that someone pee in it while swimming or probably on their period ewwww.

2. @Ada, not just peeing oh.
      What about those that don't shower before diving into the pool, with bits of fresh or dried excreta hanging inside their butt cheeks?

Those that will blow their nose inside the pool nko? Thick yellow /grey phlegm that should be in a hanky.

And then those with different skin irritations, open wounds(why do people swim with wounds??) dandruff,body odour,mouth lesions etc.

I don't swim in public pools.

3. Ferrocious you nasty!

4. Mehn! she is anon! all these imagination, if so then all these my friends that go swimming and chill out most weekends in diff hotels haff died nah.... healthy thoughts though

7. Replies
    1. So you don't know? You're so daft.

8. Vice and Virtue9 June 2017 at 16:16

Fact 1: Shout out to people who pee while swimming.

Fact 2: So every time I make up my mind to stop drinking beer, something comes up and unmakes my mind. Now that I've found a perfect excuse, I should go get me a pint.

Friend: didn't you say you were gonna quit drinking?
    Me: Errr I just found out its good for my bones and keeps my teeth stay strong.

9. Lol @ Alexithymia. If u put ur mind to it,u can.Hehehehe

That first fact @ urine. Please Don't remind me😫

Sometime last week or so, My kids came back from school with very red eyes. Chai. And I was like who "wee-ed" in ur pool? Your eyes are very red.
    And they all looked at me like I was nuts,especially My daughters. And together they exclaimed "Come on Mommy! It's cos we didn't use our goggles. Wee? Oh Gross! (They wil NEVER wee inside the pool.they will always always run out no matter where so they assume everyone is like them)

I said "Abia! It's "wee-wee" girls!
    U can look it up.

I left them looking at me,still very astonished.

1. Is that so? So what happened after?

2. Vice and Virtue9 June 2017 at 16:58

😁😁

Hi General's Wife.😍
      Have a great weekend

3. Hello V and V!🙋🏻

How are you Dearie?
      So what's popping?
      Any plans for the weekend?
      With the Missus?😉

4. Vice and Virtue9 June 2017 at 20:38

Its going to be a long weekend for me, General's Wife.

No Missus yet, got a ton of work to get done then hangout with the voices in my head over drinks and pizza.

10. I refuse to believe the first picture.

Sharon darling I'm here. Decided to join the "observers committee" for a little while because someone almost decoded me. Stella's blog is really popular. Lol.

11. First fact yuck.My younger bro went for a pool party last month,he woke up the following day with red eyes,we where thinking its apollo so its urine?let me go and yab him small.

2nd fact cool,but i hate beer and don't take it except it will add money into my acct.
    Thats so nice of johnny depp

12. Thanks Stella boo! Pls bring more on serial killers... I LOVE watching 171 on DSTV, it's cool, it relaxes me. Of all Dissociative/Compulsive Disorders, I prefer Multiple Personality Disorder (MPD)...

... Jesus is my worth!

13. Alexithyma, I think am suffering from this especially when am choked up with emotions. I prefer to keep my thoughts to myself than say it out, it becomes worse when am asked because I can't say a word and persons asking me would think I just don't want to talk. I prefer writing it down instead. I write more than I can express myself verbally and I will have to work on that

1. I am like you great lady​. Lots of peeps do not understand me. It can hurt especially when I can't give the right reply. I communicate better when I write, but people don't have the patience for texts most times. I miss the times of letter writing for this reason.

2. That's why we prefer to keep Thought to ourselves because answering people about it might result in another issue.

14. I have always detested beer, never tasted one since I was born. I know it as Men's drink. I may have to do so maybe 10 years later

1. Why do you detest what you have not tasted?

2. I have come to have this mindset about beer especially one taken over a table of girls and endless bantering of football in bars.
      Would have written in detail why the mindset but it will be too long.
      Usman, I may not even taste it all my life.

S

15. Lighthouse family taking me through memories..

16. OK let me go get a bottle of beer,'kambia'

17. @Fact 1,you go fear Universal beach and River Motel,then I could swim for hours nonstop.

18. Johnny Depp issa very good bad guy...

19. Bvs pls how best can I whiten my teeth.

1. I lil' bit of coconut oil, some turmeric powder, make it into a paste use your tooth brush, scrub away. Rinse off and brush your teeth with toothpaste. Another one I heard of is the insides of a banana peel. Be consistent till you get results. All the best!

Meanwhile @ pic one, ahdonbilivit! How many people's urine will go round the size of a swimming pool ( I use standard,almost Olympic size by the way) to have such an effect. I still believe it's the chlorine joor!

Sherry's Daughter.

2. Drink beer there's silicon in it 😂

3. Use charcoal, the effect is not immediate but with time you'll get to see the diff.
      Didn't know Johnny depp was in sleepy hallow
      I don't believe fact 1, I use to swim in a river then, flowing one sef and still come out with red eye.

4. Abamade
      Shey mammie water no dey piss nii?😂

20. The last time I checked beer contains 21cubes of industrial sugar...diabetes is real

21. At first fact, so that means most people pee in the swimming pool while swimming hence the red eyes most times......wawuuu

22. Good,I don't know how to swim!!!!
    Haven't attempted in years...

The Bitter taste of most Beers here is discouraging enough.

23. OMG the last one, so ewwwww!

24. So me @fact 4.

Fact 1, I don't know how to swim.

25. Fact1; Yuck...!
    Fact3; watched POC4 and I fell in love with him again..
    Fact4; working on mine.. but it ain't easy