Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Efe "Lagos Thank You Concert" Loading...

Friday, June 30, 2017

Efe "Lagos Thank You Concert" Loading...

Lagos!!!!! 
Are you ready????..Una don read for EFE?
 #EfeNation ...the countdown has begun....

The Thank You Lagos Concert will hold on....
Date: 19th July, 2017
Venue: New Afrika Shrine, Ikeja
Time 6pm
Gate Pass: FREE

Be there or be square!

27 comments:

1. Efe ooooooo
      U r very intelligent and brilliant. ..pls leave music..The sky is your starting point.

2. Hahahahahaha, Efe based on Logistic. Why wouldn't gate pass be free after all we did for you. Nice one guy.

1. Lol,so u feel he owes u anything???? U funny sha

3. Ha! Concert ke? I voted for him tho but I rather stay home and watch jimjam or Disney junior πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

1. Lwkmd!!!!
      You guys go support your guy abeg.

2. LWTMB, Chai! una no go kee person...

3. LWTMB, Chai! una no go kee person...

4. Chai! I love this comment ooi

4. As e the hot, for african shrine...is ok

5. If not for gate free,I doubt people will be interested, good luck to him!

6. Based on logistics... Osho free dey purge o... Nice one dude😘😘😘😘

7. Would only be going there to confirm my thoughts, all his hype na WASH!!!
    Take it..

8. Uriel is the new Nexus ambassador

9. Efe continue to grow and shine

10. Yeah. .I'm gonna be there live to support my boo.Where re all my anonymous fans that felt disappointed by my absence at the Abuja SDK'S party....Oya come see me live at my boo's party oπŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€
    Why am I feeling like a celeb sef???😞😞😞😞

11. I like Efe as a person, but music is not his forte. I believe acting may even suite him better.
    Heard one of his singles on radio yesterday. I just SMH because I know cost of producing a single wont be beans. Using that 25m to cut records and invest in his music is rather unwise in my opinion.
    Bisola I see the natural musical talent in her and I believe she will go far.
    Efe should look into other areas in the entertainment industry.

1. I agree πŸ’―
      Music is not for him at all

12. Efe stop singing. I would prefer you go into nollywood