Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: End Time Divorce...

Thursday, June 29, 2017

End Time Divorce...

Igando customary court seems to have the Juiciest and weirdest divorce stories!!

A 37-year-old woman identified as Mrs Mutiatu Olaosebikan, has lamented the refusal of her husband to discharge his semen inside of her during ''gbenshing''...

Addressing an Igando Customary Court sitting in Lagos, Mrs Olaosebikan said her husband, Sunday, prefers to discharge his sperm on the floor because he is not interested in having another child.

The 37-year-old trader made the claim while reacting to a petition by her husband praying the court to dissolve their seven-year-old marriage.

According to Mrs Olaosebikan, “My husband is in the habit of disposing of his sperm on the floor during intercourse.

“He does not want me to get pregnant; he no longer releases sperm into me when we have s3x.

“He started this withdrawal method five years ago; I only have one child who is six years old now.

“My husband can go more than six rounds, but will never release the sperm into me, instead he pours it on the floor.

“Whenever I queried him about the withdrawal method he uses, he failed to give me a satisfactory answer.’’

The trader, who is a mother of one went on to claim that her husband was a talkative who can’t keep family secret.

“My husband is a talkative, he talks too much and he cannot keep the family secrets. He is in the habit of sharing our family issues with his relatives, friends and the public.

“There was a day I was attacked spiritually; blood was gushing out of my eyes, nose and mouth.

“When I was rushed to a prayer house, I was told that my husband caused the sickness because he talks too much about out affair to the public.

“My husband is very stingy; he does not give me money. I have been the one taking care of our baby from birth till now,’’ she said.

from dailypost

45 comments:

1. hahahahahaha i dont need to laugh but this made me to laugh.

Abeg make i go mind my business jare.

I need round two of eating. wetin man go eat self

2. How many u wan born before madam?. Your husband get sense sef. Money no de u wan raise a community. Mtcheew. About him bn a talkative, Jesus fix it biko. Im out

1. What is your problem, didn't you read that they have just one kid, what has raising a community got to do with that? Besides, both of them are supposed to come to agreement on how many kids they want to have and not him just doing it his own way.

2. 6 rounds ke? Somebody find that man biko lol

3. Lol he keeps pouring away the woman's kids.

Your comment will be visible after approval.

4. Ahhh madam so many complaints!
    Anyways, Na you wear the show, Na you know where e dey pinch you. All the best!

Igando Court! Going back to school to study LAW, just so I can work at Igando Court. Obviously that is the place to be for juicy fists 😋

5. The woman wants more kids and alaye is wasting generations.

6. you have been taking care of this one since birth and yet you want him to give you another belle? Chai!!!
    God please don't allow me get to a point where i will lose all my self worth and esteem.

1. Just imagine that.. Where I thought sense would have made her go for family planning. You are taking care of the one you have by yourself alone since birth and your man is stingy yet you want another child. Please go and make up with your man. This is not divorce worthy

2. Did she tell you she can't take care of 2???

7. "My husband is very stingy; he does not give me money. I have been the one taking care of our baby from birth till now,’’ she said."

Madam are OK? U made d above statement yet u want more kids from ur stingy hoeseband. *smh* women sef, complicated in nature!

1. Her hubby is stingy with his sperm and money.i feel you madam.

2. B and B no be lie. Real stingy with sperm and money 😂😂 at least give her one na

8. Hahahahahaha, I know it must be Igando the home of divorce. The guy is smart jare, let the woman take the semen on the floor and insert insert her jajaina nah since she wanted to increase and multiply.

9. Toke should counsel her. Isn't that what she said Maje did to her all through their marriage.

1. That is Toke and Maje's style.... Lol. Wicked man,just trying to manipulate the woman.

2. Anon u wicked o. Toke and maje style 😂😂

10. You have been the one taking care of your child since birth but you were still looking for another one with him. Thank God for your brain reset.

11. Why igando? Nawaooooooooo

Just making me to remember those northerners, going to court for divorce all cuz the wife can't fuck well or the man can't use his long thick stroke well

MC pinky

1. I tell you. Na there shame die.

12. 6rounds is all i see!badman right there

13. Where is sexy daddy, his services are needed.

14. see me I dey here, dey beg my hubby make he no pour, before you know it he don pour am for my hole. dey tell me sorry na mistake you too sweet me. another woman dey de ask for ram. ..... you see life different strokes for different people. chei

1. If the problem isn't quick ejaculation, you don't have a problem. If you don't want to have more babies, come to an agreement with your husband and go with him to a family planning clinic. Don't let the devil use a tiny hole to cause a gulf in your marriage. Your husband sounds like a playful type. Don't loose him if he's worth keeping biko. I'm tired of reading and hearing about divorces.

2. Good for you. Hope you are on birth control.

15. hahahahahhaha na wa oh, wetin person no go hear.

16. Na Wa oh..God is merciful..There was someone in the bible that God killed because of pouring semen on the floor..na wa oh...Igando baddest..

17. This Igando court is a good place to go to when depressed......believe me, you will come back a change person........awada kerikeri court

18. Hahahahaha...can't stop laughing

19. Please what's the nearest, well-known local government to this Igando court? Haven't been to Lagos as an adult, so I don't know the different locales. Would love to be in that court when I'm in Lagos. Na live comedy straightup

20. Madam since ur husband can go upto 6 rounds that means u can actually get pregnant even with the coitus interruptus cos the remnants of the semen released previously can be discharged into u during sex. It comes out wit the pre cum. Ur husband doesnt know this, the only thing he knows is to pull out during ejaculation. Coitus interruptus can make a man deny responsibility Of a pregnancy shaa thats why condom is better.

21. May almighty God restore your sense of reasoning

22. 6 rounds? Madam you get liver oh.

23. The man na champion o boy 6 rang and no drop goes in hahahaha

24. Been there! My ex husband was doing the same thing. He kept saying he was not ready to have kids and would never ejaculate inside of me during intimacy. Marriage crashed before it was even two years because I wanted kids so badly and he wasn't ready to be a family man. Also he would take our private issues to his family who became my enemies because they always took their brothers side. Money issues also and physical violence and unbearable emotional abuse. I'm so glad it's over. Luckily I'm still young and can move on with my life. I just pray that God compensates me with a better man and beautiful children

25. Complaining about to being given more kids by a stingy husband and she taking care of the only one she has alone! Hmmm... where is the "common" sense o?

26. i will go on reading when i wake up in the morning...

27. Igando Igando.mm where the juicest and most funny divorce cases are heard.

Your husband is stingy and doesn't drop money for upkeep yet you want more Childrn with him.

28. Yoruba demons

29. Just to educate u guys. Releasing ur sperm outside the body is called onanising. It is named after Onan in the Bible who spilled his seed outside. U r all welcome 😁