Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: End Time Pastor Nabbed In Aba..

Tuesday, June 06, 2017

End Time Pastor Nabbed In Aba..

The Abia State Police Command has arrested one Christopher Tochukwu for allegedly raping young girls and running a baby factory on No. 252 Faulks Road, Aba.....

Tochukwu, a pastor with a new generation Pentecostal church, had converted a one-storey building which doubles as the Church and medical centre for kidnapped pregnant girls.

Detectives attached to the Ariaria Police Division in Aba, acting on a tip-off, rescued three pregnant girls and one girl whose baby had been sold to a yet to be identified person.

Tochukwu and operator of the clinic were nabbed while a two-week old premature baby was also rescued.

The toddler is now at motherless babies’ home for proper care.

One of the girls identified as Imeabo Udo said she was taken to the Clinic by a young man who promised to help her take care of her two-year-old baby.

She recalled that on getting to the clinic, her baby boy was taken away from her and sold to an unidentified woman.

Similarly, Jane Ikechukwu, Blessing and Gift, said they were also taken to the same Clinic for antenatal care and were forced to stay there for more than one month, Punch reports.

According to Blessing, Tochukwu raped them one after another, while they were all locked up in different rooms within the clinic.

She said, “The pastor was coming to rape us one after the other. It was while he was raping one of us, that the girl fought him and wounded him with a broken glass. It was the girl that escaped through the window and alerted the Police.”

Tochukwu who claimed to be a nurse by training, however, denied raping the girls.

He said he had no arrangement to sell their babies after birth, adding that he was just keeping them to pay their bills after he had treated them.

Commissioner of Police, Mr. Adeleye Oyebade, confirmed the arrest of the suspect and the girls’ rescue.

He added that investigation was ongoing.

dailypost

29 comments:

1. My God! What level of wickedness

1. IMO Abia. Horrible pple

2. If it makes you sleep well at night by calling them names, good for you. Mtcheeeww

3. Do not judge yet If u don't know what this young girls are capable of doing.

2. Lord you have seen all this, please do not keep quiet.

3. may God almighty safe us all. the evil men do dis days is alaming.

you hear some stories and ur hrt brks and u began to wonder if these people really ve hrt

4. Too bad, all these miscreants hiding under the name of a "Pastor". No wonder the bible says "judgement will begin from the church". This one will still have members who calls him "Daddy" smh.

5. You wee keeping them to pay their bills after birth?

SMH.

6. I am not surprised by any actions of these gods of men.

Órọ ụwa na-achọ ikpu ife a?

7. All these our bros pastors disgracing us na wa

8. Wolves in sheep's clothing. Smh.

9. So many wickedness, he shall not go unpublished,haba

1. Unpublished kwa? Lmao

2. Lol ,anon he or she meant unpunished na

10. Queen come and see your brother o. Stupid tribalistic goat, I am sure this one doesn't have a leaking sperm. Oloshi

11. Wickedness!!!look at his face,BEAST

12. Queen come and see your brothers.
    Eeboh demons.
    Why is baby factory so common in east. Why the small girls like fuck fuck.
    I thought the angels are hard-working and never abandon their babies.

13. God help us from d hands of evil ones

14. Oh my goodness,ihe nkea gwukwara ike mehn..Luhhamerci!

15. See his lame defence. He will rot in jail.

16. Abeg make una come carry una brother.

17. hahahahahagagagagagagagahahahah

hahahahahagagagagagagagahahahah

Make I go shit