Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: EvansGATE -Serving Army Officer Arrested For Assisting Evans And Sharing Loot.

Sunday, June 25, 2017

EvansGATE -Serving Army Officer Arrested For Assisting Evans And Sharing Loot.

This Soldier Assisted notorious Kidnapper Evans in some of his Kidnappings and got paid handsomely.....

A Serving Lance Corporal in The Nigeria Army, L/Cpl Victor Chukwunonso with Army No: 09/NA/64/6317, Attached to Nigeria Army Band Corps, Abatti Barrack, Surulere, Lagos.
Native of Onitsha, Anambra State was Arrested by IRT today 23/6/17 at about 2100hrs in OJO Area of Lagos.

Cpl Victor Confessed to have followed Evans for kidnapping in Lagos State 3 times where he Got 2million, 1.5million and 3Million Naira Respectively as his Share.

Serious efforts to arrest remaining Gang members in Progress.

Meanwhile, Evans, has said some prominent businessmen in the South-East provided information on victims and got a percentage from the ransoms received.

45 comments:

1. He can't outrun the long arm of the law.

2. Bro Evans be trending more than the word trend

3. Which way Nigeria?
    Ebe nkita n'ata okpukpu anyabaraya na olu.

Just Krix!

4. SHAME that's all I have to say to you nwanne.
    Bringing Nigerian force to this level is ridiculous.

1. Our security forces are fantastically corrupt: they aid and abbet criminals. Koro koro my eyes like this, one officer, formerly in Bariga police station, Lagos, gave a pistol to a cultist guy for my koro koro front one Sunday afternoon, about 3yrs ago. The officer has now been transferred to SARS. His nickname is baba Fryo. I don't know his real name

5. bringing them all down like an anchor, good idea... their treachery runs deep.

1. Hi Atheist soon to be believer in Christ. How was your week ? Have an amazing holiday. God bless you .

6. Assisted ke? He is a kidnapper too.
    As long as he followed them, he haff join bad gang.

1. Association of biafraud. Even when they have normal jobs they still want to be criminals.

2. Yes o, he is a bad shild and af join bad gang which has made him a kidnapper too. Keep exposing them Evanus... Y'all must go down.

3. 😃😃😃
      Actually, he is a member of the bad gang.

7. He's just a small fish, they are bigger names especially in the police force that's why they're under pressure

8. Evans had a lot of people in law enforcement he shared proceeds with, highly ranked police officers

9. God please save your people

10. They are coming out one by one...

11. Won't this make others run into hiding,they should all be rounded up once and for all

12. It's true. Because from the dollars n Euro he collected, it will be up to #1.2billion.and In Naira,several millions. So he alone didn't share the loot. Evans will die in jail. Mark my words. This is Naija

13. I beg ,he should name police too

14. Replies
    1. Same place we want to use for the Lagos party, hope there is enough security

15. Mumu soldier.
    Somebody collected as much as 1m dollars and gave you 1m naira????
    He's so stupid.

16. He has just started, oloshi

17. Evans has finally spoken.He was beating around the bush initially.More names loading.

18. Now those big men will run away or ensure his death. Can the police keep quiet until after investigation and arrests.

19. Hmmmmm and we have not seen the end ohhh because this Evans is gonna keep talking and calling names

20. A little piece of military education- a corporal is not an officer.
    You can thank me now with 1000 Richard cards.

21. I know right!! It's a common mistake people make!...

22. Now dey will try to kil him spiritual y so dat he wnt name more names

23. Nawa oooooooooooooo*pensive*