Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: BBNaija- Former Housemate Bally Reaches Out To People In IDP Camp, Kaduna

Monday, June 12, 2017

BBNaija- Former Housemate Bally Reaches Out To People In IDP Camp, Kaduna

In these Photos,Former BBNaija housemate is photographed reaching out to those who do not have.......He says ''We make a living by what we get but we make a life by what we give''

28 comments:

1. Oh bally, that a good one from you,may God bess u. Stella when is the next SnM I need a boo.

1. I like his acts in d house. Lush,drop ur details lemme contact u. I need a boo too. I am a guy.tnx

2. @ anno since you're are a guy
      U need a bae n not boo
      Lol

2. One of the most matured inside and outside the house. Such a beautiful act

3. This is very nice of him

4. This is beautiful.He isn't a noise maker like the other housemates.so glad he's making a difference.

1. I think I can follow this one and watch the rest at a distance.

5. Wow.such a kind gesture.God bless and enrich him greatly

6. Tasty Peppersoup For Events (08182519282)12 June 2017 at 08:13

I've always liked Bally. May God bless him for this act.

7. Nice one Bally. Gba iyi 👊

8. Bally you did well, weldon and may God bless your hustle.

9. May God bless him abundantly for reaching out

10. Efe should learn from him and stop wasting money in stupid vid wey no go blow

1. U need jesus in your life Aunty na real wah

2. Abeg shut up ur mouth u foolish blessing, sadly enough Efe is blessed while u called blessing is full with bile and no headway in life. Get a business mind it goat

11. Awwww bally. I was indiffernt about u in the house but this is cool.
    I like it when your actions speaks louder than ur words. U are a great guy.
    Talk less n do more

12. Churchill come see ooo.
    Some people will carry indomie abd one bag of rice n be snapping pics up n down. See bally! U dint win bbn but see bags of rice. U are the real deal!

13. God bless bally

14. Bally you try...i've always liked him, not a noise maker and intelligent.
    God bless you.

15. Annonymus 08.10 you can send me a mail. My email address is on my profile

16. Nice one my man Bally, has been playing on cool level since he came out

17. Oga Bali well done o.Hope NPA no too punish you when you went back to work after big brother Naija​.Kikikiki