Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Exclusive -Unedited Original Chat Between AY And Freda Francis +Why Mabel Called Out Freda.

Tuesday, June 13, 2017

Exclusive -Unedited Original Chat Between AY And Freda Francis +Why Mabel Called Out Freda.

Yesterday Fans Of Comedian AY Makun woke up to see it Viral on the Internet that his wife Mabel had called out Oasis Medspa Boss Freda Francis to stay away from her Family....

A photo snapped at Freda's baby shower allegedly sparked off the call out and the Internet has been agog with the call out and edited chat posted by Mabel and fingers have been pointed at the comedian as being responsible for Freda's preggy.

My Sources say Freda's baby daddy is not AY but Delta born American Based Man named Alex who is not finding it funny with the news trailing his unborn child.

Insiders also confirm that Freda and AY have been besties since forever and it is the love they had for each other that made AY introduce his wife Mabel to become Freda's friend and everything has been OK.

''Stella,The Chat message is not recent,probably in January or so and Mabel is aware of it but because she had a little misunderstanding with her hubby and could not control her temper,she has now caused more damage than she imagined because everyone is shocked with her outburst yesterday and have been telling her,if you have a problem with your man,why use the Internet and why call out someone who has been like a sister to you..She did not snoop and found that chat,he was not hiding his phone,Mabel knows AY and Freda are very close friends..I don't know why she did this but they will settle.''

Friends of the couple and Freda's are still brain storming how to handle this and I hear Alibaba's wife Mary,visited Mabel to counsel her and Mabel's neighbours Tiwa and Annie Macaulay. and Naomi Adenuga visited her to talk some sense into her....

I pray they all settle amicably in Jesus name..

Read the Undoctored chat ..More like waffy kinda chatting..lol

213 comments:

1. In genuine friendships.there should be boundaries pls. What's all that. Freda is disgusting and obviously has no regards for AY's marriage. She must have also been looking down on Mabel. There are ways to manage a friend's spouse. Neva leave room for suspicions if u are a decent chick yourself. There is more to this than we have heard

2. *if I be babe my pussy for don slack for your hand*

This just confirms that Freda is lesbian or bisexual.

3. This shdnt be Aired ! Marble can't control her emotions. Na y them dey do am anyhow. Hisss

4. Freda is a Lesbian.

5. Freda chatting like this with AY is inappropriate. This made it worse

6. This chat is normal between friends na, to me nothing is wrong with this, mabel overreacted, she's stupidly jealous

7. Mabel must have endured a lot. No woman likes another woman taking her husband's time and chatting inappropriately with him. She must have called AY to order a lot of times till she couldn't take it anymore. Ay should be called to order not Mabel. And ms Freda needs to back off as madam is not comfortable with her relationship with her husband.
      Coded flirting is annoying.... See all their fake lives borrowing fine cars upandan

8. What is fake there? Ode!
      Can you not see they were planning an event? Onye nzuzu!
      Freda, please leave a married man alone o... It's not by sending chats to Stella, go and find your own husband.

9. I am sorry o. For the person who said "chatting like this is normal" it is not. I am friends with men, some exes sef and they will TRY and have such conversations with you, but only if you allow. It is inappropriate and disrespectful to by your spouse to instigate or even condone such talk. But what am i saying sef? The way the world is now it seems everything goes. Selah!

10. I don't care if you were friends before I was born, just fucking play that nonsense with my husband. Wtf?

11. SDK continue trying to portray Mabel like a bad person. I hope you will be happy when such happens to you and you will be happy to lie that some of your friends came to talk SENSE into you.
      Nonsense.

12. Anon17.04 which one is the insult nah!!! You are so rude

2. Twale @SDK

I remove my hairdresser for you mbok

Now, let us sit and disect this matter

Over to @BVN

I wan go chop

1. Hahahahhahahahah. This is a chat between besties!

2. So in other words, Freda is bisexual , lesbian ?

3. They are all bisexuals

Life of our @Yeyebrities

The men prefer men

The women prefer women

And these people just cover up by being married to opposite sex

4. This chat here is soooo Fake. Please let them commit for road. I have guy friends and if you talk about pussy, send lovee emojis I no go understand that kind of play

3. Hmnnn....
    Still not adding up

Mr ponyor aka Mr Fumigator, that last part "if na ponyor you want come and collect" still shows you must have been fuck buddies with Freda at some point in your "friendship"

Mabel cannot be over reacting over nothing.
    Things must have happened before giving way to this outburst

Na wa.

1. God bless you

..@Galore

2. You are not getting it, I chat really dirty with my bestie (male) with nothing attached,you will only understand if you are not upright.

3. Lady bug, not with your MARRIED male bestie biko to avoid stories da tooosh😂

Exactly bloggie, that last part is quite disturbing. If they re both single, no yawa at all but in this case??.. Odiegwu!

4. Mabel is insecure because she is not a saint herself...Mabel doesn't love AY she just doesn't want the cash she gets form him to be shared between two pple..the girl na hoe..I bet their sex life is by force no chemistry between her and ay but love being forced Cos of money..she is trying to show the guy she love him by being jealous but this girl likes rich and handsome men..She is obsessed with tuface ...why hadn't she give ay another child but Cos the sex life is watery and boring...we know all the runs u do behind ay back..u will soon be exposed

5. Lady bug, is your bestie married?
      Ah!. There is limit to everything Pls.
      This chat up there is overboard and Mabel should be mad at it...
      Any sensible married woman would be... If it's her husband in question..
      Arrrgh...

6. Bia Lady Bug,BlogLord is very correct,you don't chat this dirty with your married buddy! Nothing like uptight,this is wrong and there's no two ways about it.

7. If una no who lady bug is una go ovastand kikikikiki

8. Lady bug are you married? Is he married? If yes to any of the above then it is all shades of wrong. Better stop to avoid explaining what you can't explain...even the bible says to flee from any appearance of sin; no be sin oh but what looks like it to an outsider.
      Ist it was the fumigation, what will they call this one? Doctored chats?

9. I read something about "thank u one more time"...dem don fuck tire ni.

10. Lady bug abi bugger I hope he is not married unless thunder will start firing you now now

4. When will people know it's best to keep quiet when you are upset?words is like egg,once you drop it,NOTHING can pick it up again,now she's let the world into thier home,the Freda lady do is a punishment for former sin(kikikik)

1. Sometimes is just so difficult to be silent. Thats why wisdom is good it helps us handle difficult situations.

2. Ay you are very stupid man, highly irresponsible. What sort of useless besties? You guys are either sleeping together or were once shagging.

I hate people like you 2, so because you are besties you should rub your silly friendship in your wife's face ??? Mstchew!!!

5. Hahaha.. You don't say?

Bite me please

Who went to talk sense into @Mabel?

@Tiwa and @Annie Idibia

Hahahah

This is so laughable

MUmu advise MUmu

1. Hahahahhaha mumu advise mumu

Mabel has lost her self respect

2. So even if freda was a side chick, she'll be barking like that like a dog on heat

God have mercy

3. 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😋😋😋😋😂😂😂😂😂😂

4. They have all lost their self esteem. Dirty Mabel, Lesbo Freda and Disgusting AY.
      A shameful sight.

5. But why Galore 😂😂😂😂😂

6. Did anyone else see Ay's comment in the hallelujah challenge "guide me oh lord". Btw if Mabel is tired of the marriage and her husband, she should pack and leave the house than causing this drama for him biko.

1. Were you prayer or reading comments???? Another unnecessary information you just passed. Instead of being in direct communication with God, you were dissecting people's comments...smh!

2. This is so unnecessary...what goes on during the challenge should stay there.....no need to be a busy body...instead of focusing on the issues that made you stay awake to pray you are doing monitoring spirit for celebrities' comments...so sad

3. Very true... what he posted during the halleluyah challenge was to God and not to man so please just stop it!!!!!!

7. Lol. SDK 🙌🙌🙌🙌

8. Hardly anything here, just two adults goofing around. The marble should rest jare.

9. They now ended it with :

I pray they settle amicably in Jesus name.... Abeg make una leave @Bros Jesus for una matter mbok

Now, wetin, they want to portray @Mabel like a "mad woman" who is jealous and all... Ntoor for you @Mabel..

If to say that first time wen @SDK carry the report, you no lie say Na "Fumigation " Shebi this kind thing for no befall you again... But MBA, you follow your husband lie... .now you see? Them don wan turn yiu to psychiatric patient

Abeg, make una no Vex say I type many times... .i just dey read the post very well as I dey eat rice with vegetables now....

1. This is so true...
      Harmful cover up....
      Deadly!

2. But this part of your comment make sense.
      She "covfefe'd" up for him before claiming fumigation exercise, now they are taking the advantage to rubbish her
      They better sort this out right

3. Just like Mercy Aigbe covered up her Jalabia issue only for her to be exposed in the most disgraceful way, domestic violence. Now it's time for Ay and Mabel's fumigation issue to be exposed 😅😅😅😅😅.God go dey catch those pretenders one by one

4. Just like Mercy Aigbe covered up her Jalabia issue only for her to be exposed in the most disgraceful way, domestic violence. Now it's time for Ay and Mabel's fumigation issue to be exposed 😅😅😅😅😅.God go dey catch those pretenders one by one

5. @ kidjo, you honestly find it funny??? It's a very sad thing o... and besides which woman wouldn't want to cover up for her husband to start with and give him the benefit of the doubt... your comment is very insensitive dear and I hope and pray that you never go through something like that o

10. Trying to cover up his shits as usual. Wareva! Na dem sabi

1. Yes o.. Don't mind him

He wants people to think his wife is now running �� mad

Na @AY way

.na the wife fuck up since she no gree cast an for Fumigation episode

2. The ponyor part still no gree enter jareh...dat was a stupid JOKE coming from a married man to his female bestie

3. Exactly Sandy bebe.
      But the covfefe is not working one bit

@ Di.va, That ponyor part still no follow at all😂😂😂
      Married man having such explicit chat with a woman other than his wife in the name of bestie? No boundaries whatsoever. Issorai.

Both Freda and Ay owes Mabel an apology whether they agree or not cos this is total disrespect.

4. Bloglord nailed it.I'm not against ay's 'friendship' with Freda but come on! How many women will go thru such chat and keep mute and still feel OK? AY should stop torturing his wife emotionally coz of that Freda.If u so adore Freda,why didn't u wife her?

5. Bloggie thank You, releasing this chat made it all worse. No boundaries , just chatting carelessly like 2 morally delinquent adults.Of course, they sleep together, nonsense.

11. I still wonder why Mabel married AY. She knew his ways when they were dating and still decided to marry him. Madam deal with it and save us all this nonsense. Na you decide to stay so DEAL with it.

Husband that doesn't sleep at home for months and does not talk to his wife, is that one a husband?

Abeggi make una park well

1. Stopeet Swaggie,
      Maybe he went on a trip to Jamaica or 7days in Atlanta or Sun city

But wait, was it because of all these Ay' s shenanigans that made Tina leave him? That girl was cute for days. That was his babe before he got married.

I really don't envy them right now. Having your home been analysed and criticised by the public can cause an emotional roller coaster

2. Thank u.
      See d AY self😂

12. That conversation in the chat has be doctored. The flow of the conversation as presented by Stella makes sense, but when you look at the timing of the last picture 12.49 and the first picture 12:50, then you know this chat has been made up. Again look at the battery life 52% at 12:49 and 53% at 12:50, so if we follow the order of timing and battery life, the conversation won't make sense with shows it has been doctored. Smart attempt to deceive the public, but we are not fools. Go sort out your issues.

1. Don Carlos and Gold13 June 2017 at 17:35

Forensic expert - inshort I LOVE you, ojare. Ehen, Stella comean learn from this babe ojare. Dis one husband use mistake cheat err? She go measure e heartbeat to investigate how many times the bobo ponyor. 😂😂

2. Very true.... something seems off about this chat... Stella stop being biased.... Mabel is a victim here

13. Mabel looks and sounds like a bitter person in the marriage. If she is tired, let her pack and go. Many fine babes are ready to pack in. Person no fit play again? Why social media? Settle your domestic problem at home.

1. No worry.. If Dem do am for you.. You go know how the thing dey pain for body

Just keep shouting, you hear?

2. I agree with you on this reply.

3. Anon 11:19 Person no fit play again? Play what exactly? Adultery is now play? I troway beyonce hands for you. You made sense in the other things you said but no wahala, another person will play with your spouse and we will see how bitter or sweet you'll be.

14. I don't understand, its this chat between Freda and AY? Its like communicating through chats its no longer save

15. AY is clearly deep in the 'brother zone,Mabel has succeeded in embarrassing not just her family but her entire existence. You thought you were going to embrass freda but it has turned around to bite you in the ass.Oya fumigate your house again.

1. How did it bite her?
      That chat up there is more than enough to make any responsible married woman mad at her husband....
      Gradually, people are implying it's OK for the man to be inappropriate and the wife should just shut up.

2. If na my husband get hat chat, he will be leaving the house that day!

3. @King Eze
      Are you alright?

Why is Freda always fingered in all this? He is a married man, go and be best friends with single guys.

I hope Freda's baby is not for Ay. There is no justification for all this.

16. Best friends also sleep with each other.this chat is a no no for me.na so e dey start,play play things.there should be limits to everything. Period

1. Even those that don't chat this way still sleep with each other!

2. Let them know. After fucking they will still call each other brother and sister and preach the Gospel like the righteous. And if you are not in the know, you will never guess. No news here.
      What's with the AY New and Freda Newest anyway?
      I am not entirely in support of Mabel but whoever sent this to Stella is after damage control. Mabel did not just wake up one day and turn stark mad. She has seen things,heard things and felt things for her to get to this stage.
      Best friends with sexual benefits.

3. Exactly, the chat is too raw. My best friend till date na correct guy man, we both married but come on chat like dis issa no no even wen we were still single, how can I tell someone I called my bestie someone I haven't had sex with, someone that hasn't ask me out to come have ponyor if that's what he want? I see my best friend as my brother how can I boldly tell my bro to come ponyor if that's Wat he want? Hummmmm I think ay and freda use to be fuck buddy

4. The chat is a big red flag ⛳ to be honest.

5. If you are chatting like this with your male best friend, it is either you have hit it or you will hit it.

17. This ponyor na for secondary school and AJ i hear am ooo.

Chai Mr. Ponyor abeg eat well. Which kind of stupid bestie is that.

Mabel used pigeon knack your husband kini ooo, come and meet queen how you go knack am well. Dont worry we go teach you to go spiritual, the man thing no go move for any other babe than yours.

Go and control that dog that is making friends with unamrried females and calling them friends

18. Stelllaaaaaaa you four much

19. This post seems so biased Stella.... very unfair to Mabel.... sounds like Freda is the one feeding you with all this.... very biased Stella because no matter what, the chat is still very inappropriate

1. Of course it is Freda that sent it. She is also that anonymous wishing for their marriage to break up. It will not work.

Is Mr Alex, your babydaddy a ghost, show him na.

20. This article is straight from Freda's mouth, it's so obvious lmao

21. May God help them work it all out in Jesus name. Stella this post does not vindicate or help Freda in any way o....

22. In as much as I feel they are just goofing around, they should know where to draw the line. This is going overboard.

23. Mabel is so tired of that marriage,let her leave already!, enough of this begging her,she be god?

1. Wow... @Lady bug.. I have never seen you in this light

Abeg, no blame @Mabel, she started with @AY when he heard nothing... So she can't just leave now when all is going Roxy mbok

So, I told my @GrandMa that @Uncle @Ay and @Aunty Mabel are having issues in their home... I just narrate everything give grandma, sinxe she was also present at their wedding that time.... My -Grandma just laugh.. ..she said, what did you expect?
      Just look at the life of his @Pastor and mentor in person of @Chris Okotie.. ..what is his marital status? ....i just laughed. ...

And she said to me, my dear, be very careful of people you allow to pray and lay their hands on you.. That there is something called "Transfer " of spirit... Be it any spirit.. That this wan den don transfer womanising spirit give @Ay.... lol

2. Your grandma, no be even your mama. Your grandma wey go don reach 102?
      Issokay. Kwentinue.

3. Galore darl
      How can you say you have never seen her in this light? Someone that trolls with baseless comment. What were you expecting?

4. Are you alright? Anyway you are aa bug

24. Freda sent this exclusive herself as damage control. You can tell the screen grab is from her phone because of her pic in the background. Stella you shouldn't have bothered coding your source it's clear it's madam Freda. Lol drama shall never end.

1. 🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌 you get sense

2. I'm telling you... Mabel must have been so frustrated to do that... Freda please leave her family alone like she asked... shebi you are pregnant for a "delta born American", why don't you focus on him and your unborn baby and leave Mabel's family alone dear...

3. Correct guy abi babe🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌

25. I want to believe there is more to this.
    Mabel won't be stupid to do that if it wasnt a serious issue.

1. So bringing up on Instagram is the best?,of course she must be stupid to do that.

2. Thank you, believe there is more. Before a woman who denialed moving out of her husband's house before just to coverup for him and has said nothing since then can post this. There is really more but unfortunately friends and family won't let her say more again as to save his image. Stella put yourself in her shoes, your friend and hubby talking about fucking her. Hmmmm don't think they roll like that

26. It Is a conversation between bestees,there is no ulterior motive in that conversation. It is a chat between friends that are very free with each other.

1. If as a married woman or man,and you see a chat like this between your spouse and his/her so called bestie,i hope you can say this."Free" you say?

27. Tiwa and Annie talked sense into Mabel??? Holds laugh,........ But wait ooo, where did Freda had her baby shower? Thought Annie was there ? How come she became Advicer nwamogbe? Abi na for Naija d baby shower hold?? Ayam not understanding, somebody kowaciate biko.

1. I follow u laff oh,Annie and Tiwa? buahahahahaha....powerful combination,counsellor ko,role model ni,hahahahaha....Abeg AY learn to respect the institution called Marriage.

28. Chai

I feel for Freda. This is really not her fault. Madam AY you fall hand o. Even if you're pained by their friendship........

1. Oh pleeez!!! If it were the other way round- would u blame AY for leaking his wife's chats

29. Later nw they go come online talk say na person hack their account.Abeg na them sabi, who dem epp?

30. They are adults, they know what is best for them

31. They are all adults, they should know what's best for them

32. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

33. Look AY straight in the eyes and you had see a flirt.

34. So they should stop being free with each other,simply because he has a wife?

From the chat,Freda came through for him in preparation of his movie premiere,at the end of the day,the movie brings money to the table of which Mabel depends on,so AY shouldn't attend her baby shower because?

1. Lady bug, may you have this kind as your husband's bestie. May their chats be like this and more. Stop defending what you don't know. If you have seen the crumb of this story oesnt mean you have the full taste of the bread itself.

2. Don't worry ehn,when you're married, I pray for your hubby to have a bestie as Freda! It's easy to say but hard to tolerate,No sane spouse will be cool with such bestie.

3. You sound dull

4. Thank you Anon 12:40. I don't know what this lady Bug is on and about.typing trash here and there.

5. Anon 12:40 don't mind her,na Chronicles of BV we go console her when e reach her turn.Side chick with no brain.SMH

6. @lady bug, I will reply you, yes,they should stop being free with each other to that extent. It's called respect. What rubbish.

7. Don't worry lady bug, your husband will have such a bestie.

8. Lady bug, alex freda's unfortunate beau doesn't seem to b down with the whole AY arrangement - how will you describe him?

35. Swaggie seems you know them too much. Dem be ya compound people?

1. Yes yori yori dem be Swag La fresh compound people on TWITTER. Forget that girl all na wash she no sabi anybody, twitter gists lomo.

36. I believe say AY don chop her Ponyor before. friendship between a married man and a single girl? Yeah right! Imagine her telling him to come and collect Ponyor *hiss*

1. It's just like keeping a her at home...
      One day you go chop am!

2. Imagine the damage control as if we are one day old ovary.

Married man and single girl...best friend?

37. AY respect your marriage abeg, with your face like Benin mask.

1. I tire for AY

2. Hahahahaha

3. Lmaooooooo...Benin mask bii ti bawo

4. Choi face like Benin mask.... Lol... That's a mean one oh
      You forgot to add scary Benin mask

38. Don't mind Freda doing last minute saving face. She's still an agadi Olosho & always has been. This is what u get for years of being unrepentant and carefree. Girls won't hear behave urself and carry urself well, they rather chase men for material things. They get so carried away and refuse to know when to draw the line when they get into their thirties & forties. Those with ears let them hear, a good name will always be worth more than vanity and money earned wrongly.

1. Tell freda again. I shock when i saw how she was celebrating her pregnancy. Na so belle dey hungry am. Sdk give us the scoop on how freda carry belle for gov akpabio and how he do her wayo carry am go london for abortion. Freda tori plenty. That alex mama must have swear for d boy. Na real akpati d boy carry

39. Stell
    Biko where's my comment ???

40. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

41. Publicity stunt for his upcoming movie. Same with last time.

42. Enough already!

43. All Parties were wrong .AY and Freda not respecting themselves enough to know when to draw the line..Na from Clap, Dance dey enter..And I understand why Mabel dey hala but coming to social media to rant is a NO-NO..I dunno when these so called celebrities grow up and realize that we dont need to see their dirty underwears in public...nobody really cares about your life..Mabel go dey alright last last...

1. I agree.Mabel got it wrong with coming on social media.It,was so wrong of her.But she has every right to be mad at this,ridiculous chat.

2. You guys should know people react to things differently and she is imperfect. Do you guys know if she is helpless in Ayo's home?

44. Mabel doesn't like Ay she just needed the financial security....check this two out no chemistry or love interest btw them two...she prefers a more handsome and loaded man..she should swear if she had nothing for tuface...Annie be careful.
    Making ay to loo4 bi

1. Just shut up Annie.Nobody wants your 2face.Because he's your trophy,doesn't mean he's every woman's dream TROPHY.Jeeez!!!Mabel can't deal with AY,na 2face? Lmao.The serial baby daddy.Mabel go just die of heart attack or HBP.Pero and Sumbo are a million Freda.

2. Lol.. You dey mind the fool.. Always thinking that people wan die untop @2face as she did dere

@Annie Abeg pick a struggle.... Find a PUSSY and shove in your throat.. That's only what you are good at, anyways

45. Nobody should question mabel for bringing this to the public. They are public figures and before she burst out like this no one knows how hard she has fought Ay and miss ponyor! Now it's left for the husband to stay on his lane including freda!otherwise Stella insider will keep fishing out things like dis😯

46. Abeg that chat is still inappropriate there's nothing unedited there. It's the same thing the wife posted. Stella bring ur hubbys number let me chat like that with him in the name of friendship na since u no dey fear God. Call a spade a spade two of them got something going on. Freda can send in screenshots all she want she was hoeing with ay. Let someone try that with her ghost baby daddy let's see her reaction. Mtcheeew.... stupid ay will not delete the stupid pictures making someone more important than ur wife.

1. I go like be Mr Korkus bestie o. I wanna chat this way with him and see Stella's reaction... if I hear bestie!

2. My exact thought. Stella is usually no biased that's why I love her. I always root for her. But with this post she fuckup big time.Stella put yourself in Mabel's shoes.

3. Ola ass licker

47. Nah this is an inappropriate friendship, SDK. But all these displays of foolishness on social media.... rada rada things 🙄

48. This is a chat between besties biko. This just two friends messing around. Mabel Screenshot the part that looked so dirty but reading the text from the beginning, its just two friend zoned adults throwing jokes. And it is obviously not the first time by they are chatting this way and I guess Mabel knows, so why raise this? Women and their wahala. I am married but I have a male bestie, an ex actually that calls me pussy,hubby is friends with him too and he knows, it is no biggie and he can commit murder if he hears I cheated on my hubby. Biko it is nothing, people and their dirty minds.

1. Anon 12.51. You are not well. Your friend calls you pussy. Your hubby is ok with your closeness. You are all MAD.

2. Lol, you will complain too if ur man chats like this with his single female bestie, stop being a hypocrite pls.

3. Married hoe!If all what you stated is true,your marriage is a sham!!.Your hubby knows your so called ex or bestie calls you "pussy"?? Just shoot me!! No wonder some of these married men don't regard their wives,some women are so shameless and cheap.Tufiakwa!

4. Anon 12:51 are you okay? Another man,a so called ex or bestie calls you,a married woman,"pussy" and your husband is okay and he knows about it.Do you respect yourself? Or have dignity as a woman.Both you,your husband,your ex or bestie have something wrong upstairs.is this one marriage?

5. Janelle tell am oh. That is not marriage in my book.i can't even sex chat with an ex not to talk of calling me pussy. Who born the idiot and your hubby is okay with it. Weird peeps everywhere

6. Wow! No class whatsoever.

49. So these idiots went to borrow a car to pose.
    98 percent of all this yeyebrities are brokeass pretenders. The rest make their little change from ashewo work.
    Please don't be envious or deceived.

1. Olodo!
      They did not borrow to pose, they were planning an event.
      By the way, Freda please leave a married man alone.

50. Stella, this still doesnt exonorate AY now. The chat still showed they were talking dirty. This is how it starts ooo. What did Ay mean by "if no be say things dey as he be", pls spare me. This chat is absolutely inappropraite. Mabel did not add to the chat now. AY pls respect your wife

1. Maybe dey as e be means she was already pregnant, and she saying come and collect means she doesn't mind sex with him despite bele. Abi?

2. that is exactly what they mean joor. Bestie my foot. If na mabel chat this kind chat. Dem for dey call am ashawo everywhere now. Hypocrites

51. hahahahaha Galore i agree with you. Not every man of God should put their hands on your heads ooo. Too many ATM spirit dey waka. Them go transfer to your account spirit of womanising etc

52. Wisdom is profitable to direct.

53. From my own point of view this chat with Ay and freda is a honest chat ,Ay being greatful ,and Freda like playfully if you be woman and i be man i for chop your ponyour ,honestly some babes dont know the lenght their men go through to put things in order to give them the good life ,Ay is a hustler he needs favour here and there in the street .street life be that na the work dem dey do soft work ,so Mabel live with it .

54. come on guys, lets get real. The gist of this chat is simple:
    1. Freda is Gay and AY knows about it deeply
    2. they have convos about fucking women but AY wont mind having his own share. Freda is not on that
    3. Mabel messed up big time, probably insecurity

55. This chat is disgusting. Mabel has been lying to cover for him forever but now enough is enough so she put them on blast. She doesn't look insecure or foolish to me. That is her HUSBAND. Stella, don't join them in trying to twist and manipulate instead of them to beg Mabel. Let Mabel have this chat with a guy and see what AY will do. Hiss.

1. Exactly I agree. And Stella we really thought you were being objective when you posted the story yesterday but this your exclusive is just biased and distasteful. Mabel has every right to be upset o and I just pray God heals their home...

56. it's abnormal friendship

57. Isn't that how Freda fucked Owen while she was friends with his wife, Elohor (Elite Models)? No be today.

1. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

58. Stella I sense You are kind of taking sides, wonder why .... was still
    Inappropriate and if they were so close why was Mabel not invited to baby shower. This ur post seem like something from Freda doing damage control

1. Exactly!
      Why was Mabel not invited to baby shower?
      Ashawo AY, please respect your family.

59. MABEL REMEMBER WHEN AY caught and Annie smoking weed and watching porn and eating each other?
    ..wasnt that one of the reasons that made him move out o the house for the past 4months?

1. Jezzz this is lugubrious. See information, water don dey pass gari. Mabel if you live in glass house dont throw stones. You shouldnt have embarrassed your guy openly.

2. Yuck!! Please if it's a joke,stop it.

3. U don't say! So Annie takes weed? Bring it one plzzzzz....

4. 14:31...And so?

@AY as well sucks dicks

Una no hear?

I say they are all the same ooe

Our @Yeyebrities.. .Bisexuals

They marry to cover up

Hello @Adesua and @Banky.... Smiles ☺

5. Like seriously???🙆🙆🙆🙆
      I salute una bvs ooooo...

6. It is a big lie. Freda you're trying to put Mabel on the same lane as you.

60. This is what happens when a retired runs girl tries to settle down it's never a smooth transition (Before or During the relationship). Why wld it be she has forgotten the sleepless nights, Pain and tears she caused the wives of the men she was sleeping with, in her quest for money, cars, Holidays and material things. Now u want yours to be drama free. My dear the paternity of your child is already bn questioned even if he finds it in his heart to overlook this, Friends and Family are already in his ears " THINK AM WELL IF THE CHILD IS YOURS JUST COLLECT YOUR CHILD TRAIN YOURSELF" cos information out there about you in the last two days is way too much for any man to handle unless he truly loves you n is will damn the whole world for you. My Two Cents

1. Your two cents was really really accepted...
      I caryy yansh for you oo

61. As a married woman, if I catch my husband in this position, I will warn both parties in private. I will not shame my husband publicly since he is a public figure, as this may negatively affect his brand. This woman does not love Ay.

1. Does AY love her? Continue encouraging men to be adulterous. You will answer for every idle statement you made on the day of judgement.

2. What if your husband is stubborn and doesn't listen to you? Not that am supporting Mabel . But let's look at things from a different perspective.

62. wait o stella....Everybody (Ay makun, Mabel, You +us all) knew you were correct that time o..forget their "fumigation" story.

1. 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

63. All of you saying SDK is taking sides, do you really expect her to support AY and his wife after they disgraced her in public when she published the story of Mabel packing out of the house. If you were in her shoes, which side would you be on? I believe SDK is very neutral in this matter. Leave her biko.

64. AY and Freda went too far with the messages. I know they are good friends but AY is married and should respect his married status.
    Mabel on the other hand has every right to be angry but she should have done it in private. I just wonder why Mabel married AY. She doesn't love AY,she shouldn't have married him in the first place. The chemistry between them is zero. AY tries so hard to please Mabel and she acts like she did AY a favour by marrying him. Even at home, she hardly talks to him and he doesn't complain.
    Have you guys ever wondered why AY is now into movies? His wife ignores him a lot and that is why he decided to be into movies to get busy and forget about his sorrows.
    His wife should really change and accept him for who he is; he is not handsome but he tries very hard to please her.
    AY is a strong man, believe me. His wife doesn't regard him one bit.

65. That's how hoes and oloshos communicate freely because they have nothing to lose. Oni yangi ni Freda and she is looking to ruin and bounce. If she were respectably married or single with dignity , she won't be so reckless and tacky with anyone regardless of he years of friendship. Akotile ta omo po bi osan

66. Please how did elohor meet Owen? She snatched him from chalya!!!! Meaning Owen is free for all...But Owen married her and she became a wife. Chalya lost out and she should get over it. Karma still dealt with them and is still dealing with them.

67. Freda said full of shit!!!!! I don't care if he is your BFF from your mothers womb....He is a married man, it's very obvious she has no regards for his union...bishhh please!!!!