Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Fayose Gives Shocking Details Of President Buhari's Present Health Status

Thursday, June 29, 2017

Fayose Gives Shocking Details Of President Buhari's Present Health Status

Governor of Ekiti State, Ayodele Fayose Wednesday gave shocking claims about the health status of President Mohammadu Buhari who has been in a London hospital for 54 days now. 

Governor Fayose, in a press briefing at the Government office in Ado-Ekiti, Ekiti State capital, claimed that facts available to him shows that President Buhari has been on a Life-Support since June 6 at a West-End Hospital in London.

He said that not only does the President has voice impairment, and could not have spoken in Hausa to Nigerians on Ramadan day as claimed by the Presidency, but also that the President is currently incapable of ruling the nation in his present health status.

He said: “Like every other Nigerians, I do not with the president dead, I have therefore maintained dignified silence since we were told that the President embarked on his second medical trip abroad this year. ” However, the recorded audio message which was released by the Presidency as the President’s Ramadan message to Nigerians necessitated my setting the records straight today.” 

Observing that no official information has been given to Nigerians on the President’s health and noting that neither the Acting President Yemi Osinbajo nor the President’s wife, Mrs. Aisha Buhari could claim to have either seen or spoken with President Buhari since his second medical trip to London, Fayose said he was revealing his findings in good faith and does not wish the President dead.

He therefore, stated his position thus: ” “That the audio message does not represent the truth as our President does not only have voice impairment, he has been on life support since June 6, 2017 at a West-End, London Hospital. “Of a fact, our First Lady, Her Excellency, Mrs. Aisah Buhari was not allowed to see her husband during her last visit to the United Kingdom if only she will be courageous enough to admit.

“Only three Nigerians who are of the President’s cabal are allowed access to the Preside. I will keep their identities for now. ” The governor who challenged the Presidency or any other person who has a contrary claim to his claims on Buhari, should produce such in 48 hours further drew Nigerians attention to his earlier claims about President Buhari: “It is obvious that Nigeria is drifting like the last days of the Yar’Adua’s government. 

Nigerians will recall that I warned against electing President Buhari on the account of his age, health and mental capacity. ” Nigerians will also recall that when they released pictures to the press claiming that President Buhari had an interview with Kemi Fadojutimi of “All Eyes on Africa” TV Show in London, on Monday, February 23, 2015, I proved to the whole world that the interview was conducted in suite 881 at Transcorp Hilton Hotel, Abuja. Alleging that some people in power have been after his life and government, Fayose said he remained undaunted by such attempts adding that it would fail. He further said: “Hate me or like me, again I am putting Nigerians on notice on the present state of health of our president.

In closing, let me state that I am not unaware of the various attempts on my life; I am undaunted as I remain committed to truth and fearlessness because a man’s life does not consist in the abundance of his possessions.” Urging the FG to always tell the country the truth and President Buhari to resign, Governor Fayose also gave some advice to Nigerians and urged : “Dear Nigerians, even though President Buhari needs our prayers and we should keep praying that God takes total control of his situation, it is equally imperative that our leaders must tell us the truth at all times. 

It is time that the President takes the interests of Nigerians above his own and resign from office so that our country can move forward. The fate of Nigeria and its people must not remain in the hands of the Presidency cabal, our country must be set free. ” Asked how he got his information, Governor Fayose who refused to reveal his sources, however, speculated that: “some top APC leaders and members in government have given us some of the information they are afraid to tell Nigerians. We have also gone steps ahead to confirm these information before revealing to all Nigerians”
from Vanguard.

29 comments:

1. I'm in dire need of a miracle. I need money.

1. God will provide for you, amen.

... Jesus is my worth!

2. 😃😃😃😃😂 I'm just passing by.I wish the president well.

3. Naaawaaoo!
    Father, Please show us mercy, Amen.

4. Hmm, may God heal our president and heal our land.

5. Na wa. I am sure the cabals are doing all in their power to bring the president back to the country before 100days.

6. This was exactly what happened in the last days of the late president Yar'adua true true. Can still remember vividly. I kind of believe this article. Well, da truth cant be hidden forever. Nawa!

1. So true!!,..
      Vuharia is quarter to....

Do we even need him?...Osinbajo is doing a good job biko!...

7. I can imagine what APC would have done if Buhari was an opposition president.

Why release forge voice message, to impress who.

8. Na the second missionary journey mungo park go he no return. I no talk pass this.

9. Imagine...our leaders are just too self-centered..don't really like making comment abt dis man called Buhari,as a political analyst and an Idealist,,,,all we need in dis country is a selfless leader

MC pinky

10. I trust the Yoruba's when it comes to gathering information by the time they call your name 3times for their shrine all your hiding will be revealed.

1. Hahahaha...reminds me of all those Yoruba movies

2. Well said.His history will appear in their mirror.

11. Fayose the prophet has spoken.

May God heal our country Nigeria

12. If the POTFRN is on life support and is unaware of his environment, I doubt he is capable of resigning except NA steps in.

13. God have mercy, why not relinquish power n fight for your life instead?
    Anyway according to fayose, he is on life support, so he can't do that now

14. No matter how long it takes, you can't cover pregnancy. One day all this cabals yansh go open. They should allow the man to resign and attend to his health but out of their selfish interest, they will rather spend all the money Nigeria have to keep him on life support.

15. Fayose Onise! U won't go and face d problems in ur state! Don't go and pay d civil servants and pensioners u are oweing! Oniranu oshi! Mscheeeew!