Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Femi Fani-Kayode Calls Gov Rochas A Diaper Wearing Governor In A Series Of Tweets

Friday, June 30, 2017

Femi Fani-Kayode Calls Gov Rochas A Diaper Wearing Governor In A Series Of Tweets

Hmmm FFK says Gov Rochas wears diaper....

30 comments:

1. Hahahahahaha...
    It's an open secret nah...
    Everybody knows Okoro awusa is a fucking fag!..
    Rumor has it that Vuharia is one too!,..

1. what strength does B have to be forcing open the area? i find it hard to believe

2. every opportunity you have to write or speak I'll of Buhari just makes you happy, even if it has nothing to do with Buhari. You are always so negative in life that you think you are right....

2. Lol.. he's indirectly telling us Rochas is gay

3. Hahahahahahahahaha! Na laff I dey o! Issorai!

4. Is he insinuating that Rochas is a homosexual? FFK is nothing but trouble!

5. FFK!!! You are the Man joor! Haters hang! I might not support your previous jabs at other people but this one! This one right here! I support! Here, take a drink on me bruh!🍸🍷🍹

6. Maybe Rochas okorohausa wears diaper

7. Enter your comment...Chai!!!! This man get mouth ooooo..... Bia, Rochas, e be like say na true ooooo

8. Honestly sha, I can't help but laugh... This ffk sha get encyclopedia of insults ooo....

9. This man sha... I do hope he doesn't insult this much at home in front of his kids

10. Ah FFK.

Savage you are. No chill you got. 😵

11. Gay just like FFK

1. Just what i was thinking. Heard FFK is gay too.

12. Please ffk, help us tell this idiot of a governor that is busy demolishing houses in a residential estate in the name of dualising roads. He has rendered people homeless even ignoring cases still pending in the court. This is the worst governor so far in Imo state .

13. I've heard a lot about this Rochas and his deputy as gays. .
    But I can't confirm how true or not they are.🙅🙅

14. Hope he doesn't tab snowehitey

15. Faggot rochas...worst governor ever liveth

16. FFK are you trying to tell us something about Rochas, that he is ......

17. All of you shouting that you heard that this one is gay and that one is gay, you all are gay. Such news only circulate around gays, you can't be at home minding your straight life and still be hearing about who's gay and who's not.

1. Taa mechie onu nsi gi dia! Did they strike a chord? How can you ears be prevented from hearing that Rochas or his deputy is gay? Of which they are anyway. So now that I've heard it (no be today fyi) I'm gay abi? If u av notin to say, sit down suck ur thumb. Anu.

18. He doesn't wear diapers, he stuffs his anus with cotton wool. The posh ones use tampons. What a high price for pleasure! A good sneeze can cause a 'leak'. Don't even get me talking about farts! Each fart leads to a tampon/cotton wool change. The upside is they can't go farting upandan like regular people. Hehehehe

19. WELL MY BELOVED BROTHER PROPHET KAYODE SAID I TENTH OF THE MAN NNAMDI (BLESSED IS) BUT I BEG TO DIFER,THIS ABOKI ROCHAS IS NOT 1 THOUSANT OF WHAT OUR HERO NNAMDI IS, THATS JUST THE FACT.

20. I can confirm that Okorocha is gay. One of his partners in Houston who is late now used to boast about their escapades.

21. ...not far from the truth