Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Femi Fani Kayode Replies Nnamdi Kanu,Says Former President Jonathan Was Not Weak..

Tuesday, June 27, 2017

Femi Fani Kayode Replies Nnamdi Kanu,Says Former President Jonathan Was Not Weak..

Former Minister of Aviation, Femi Fani-Kayode, has insisted that former President Goodluck Jonathan was not weak or incompetent

He was reacting to statements credited to the leader of the Indigenous People of Biafra (IPOB), Nnamdi Kanu.

“I do not believe that @GEJonathan was weak or incompetent. I believe that he is a profoundly good man and a courageous and exemplary leader,” Fani-Kayode wrote on his Twitter page.

Kanu had described Jonathan as a “weak and incompetent” President, who did nothing for the South East, even though the region claimed he was one of their own.

The IPOB leader also claimed that Jonathan’s wife, Patience, would have been a better president than her husband.

*I kind of agree with both of them...lol

24 comments:

1. Exactly the point Stella, I agree with both of them but Mama Peace would have been the best for us at least he wouldn't have allowed power to go back to the north no matter what. In fact by now, we would have been stoning anybody that shouts association of past criminals

1. Read your comment before checking your blog id and i was going to reply but as soon as i saw it was u i decided not to bother

2. Fan fan my guy your foolishness is stronger than Mugabe spirit. I swear you need deliverance in Syria.

2. 😂😂😂😂😂😂maami,how can you agree with them both?

3. They should continue singing and shouting like Galore will say,confused people claiming leaders of their heritage.

4. Jonathan was a complete failure. In fact, a disgrace. He did absolutely nothing for the SE/SS. Not eve River Niger bridge or Enugu-Igweoch(PH) highway. Nothing. Shame on him.

1. Southerners had Deputy Senate President, Deputy Speaker, SGF, Minister of Petroleum, Finance, Labor & Employment (just to name a few)... what did those Southerners do for their kins men?

5. For once I agree with FFk, Kanu appears to be saying of you have a president, he should abandon all other parts of the country and only do stuff for his own tribe. Kanu does not realise that once allocation of monies has been passed by the House of Representatives and senate, the governors and leaders of those states need to be held accountable for how is is spent. If you don't see physical changes in the state then you need to hold the government of that state responsible not the president abi is he going to come from Aso Rock to boss the government of those eastern states around?
    I don't agree with the patience statement. A woman who has over 1 million dollars stached up for just her medical bills? Come on guys, she is excellent at stealing funds and getting away with it that's all.
    Jonathan was a good man for sure

6. Tired of hearing about this politicians.

Your comment will be visible after approval.

7. The chicken is finally coming home to roost..... 😂😂😂😂confused hypocrites.

8. President Jonathan tried really hard to please the northerners thereby ignoring the South East.

U can not please the Hausas if u are not one of them. They still voted him out anyway

I still love Jonathan tho. He is a peaceful man.

9. Both are right
    Jonathan was a weakling
    Patience would have made a Fantastic president, she get action really

Eithee way igbos should come out and tell us if Kanu is their new spokes man because no one is saying anything now, come october 1st i hope they wont regret their continous silence

1. How many times do you want igbos to come out and deny him? Because 15% of igbos support him, then the remaining 85% shouldn't rest?

We have denied him even before they asked the igbos to leave the north .. We denied him even before he was arrested. We denied him even before he started speaking. We denied him even before he was born 🚶 🚶 🚶

2. Speak for yourself

10. #One mistake and everyone judges you*

11. hmmm for me jonah was weak

#GOAT™

12. If it was someone else that made such statement about GEJ, by now he has abused and called him names for saying such.

13. These two should rest it jare...

14. Who noticed the subtle reply he gave NK? He would have rained abusive words if the statement emanated from someone from the Opposition. Hypocrites gbogbo! all we want is good leadership and one Nigeria and if the Ipob insist on leaving then let them leave without war or blood shed which seem to be impossible.

15. GEJ is a good man who happened to be surrounded with bunch of wicked that refused his good intentions to be seen.

16. Kanu fall hand, why would he describe GEJ as weak. Abeggi, GEJ isn't weak, he's just a meticulous person.......fuckedup mehn