Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: FG Declares Monday And Tuesday Public Holidays For Eid El-Fitr Celebrations

Friday, June 23, 2017

FG Declares Monday And Tuesday Public Holidays For Eid El-Fitr Celebrations

The Federal Government has declared Monday, June 26 and Tuesday, June 27 as Public Holiday to mark Eid el Fitr.

Minister of Interior, retired Lt.-Gen. Abdulrahman Dambazau made the announcement on behalf of the Federal Government on Thursday in Abuja.
‎ 

25 comments:

1. I have a very long holiday

From Friday to Tuesday

How good my life is

2. It's going to be a long weekend. I need to plan something

3. I hope they have not seen the moon. It should enter 3 days. I love the one of last year.

Congrats to all our muslim brothers and sisters. Where can i meet you guys to eat Eran

4. Yes!!!. This makes me feel so good

5. I pray my boss will allow this, she complains that Nigerians like break a lot.

6. I am sooooooooo looking forward to it!
    Though I still get to work but at my own time.

7. Yes ohhhhhh, I can't wait biko

8. So Excited..
    Enough holiday...
    Nice one..

9. Happy holidays.
    Barka Da Sallah.

I'm in Ibadan for school runs. The holidays have started already. Everywhere is scanty. Many offices in town left with few staff and getting some things documented is a big WA. God help me.

10. No where to go for the holiday. Gonna stay home.

11. It's time for that rest!
    So many deliveries to be done,many appointments to attend to but I can't complain 💰💰☺
    Barka d'sallah to the Muslim faithful.

12. Alliamdulilah!

13. At times like this, being single makes you sick to your stomach.