Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Flavour's Song ''Virtuous Woman'' Was Allegedly Composed For Sandra Okagbue + Watch Sandra Confirm Rumour Wordlessly

Friday, June 30, 2017

Flavour's Song ''Virtuous Woman'' Was Allegedly Composed For Sandra Okagbue + Watch Sandra Confirm Rumour Wordlessly

Highlife Musician Flavour just released  ''Virtuous woman'' and there are whispers that the Lyrics were composed for beautiful Sandra Okagbue his coded Ukwu sugar..lol
Check out what Sandra has done with the song to add more fuel to the whispers..lol

Good Marketting strategy because this video is viral because of the rumour and this post by Sandra will make this wild...hehehhehhe.All na make market sell...Nice one Sandra!

80 comments:

1. That's all
    Were is the dance naw...??

1. My dear same question I asked.

OK we done hear.

2. Going by the news, Sandra you would have allowed Flavour post this himself .

Adaoma ejighi kwanu umunwoke n"aka

Even if he has paid d bride price, so long as it is hush hush for him, hush hush ur own. Una go still quarell n he will smoke one yeye thing and post something that will indirectly make u look like the desperate one!

If he wants you to announce him, let him announce you first oooo

Adi ama ama onitsha gwara obosi

I'm out#

3. Virtous woman indeed! After orange drugs and co have finished her meter.O di egwu!

2. Really nice one fa. I have watched the video uncountable times.😁😄 Its obvious he composed the song for her na. Like the two love birds are codedly married or something. I love dem together sha.

1. Me too!,.
      I love them together...

Flavour is the king of Igbo highlife!...
      All his songs reminds me of home!!...

2. Chief, Iji ezigbote okwu @your 2nd paragragh. The guy di three much biko.#IgboAmaka

3. This is an OVERKILL
    Warisdis? All to look sexy? Meanwhile Sandra try to shave your moustache. It's too distracting lol

1. We love the moustache like that

2. She looks horrible. The make up is just too much and she's trying too hard.

4. Hahahahaha

Oya, let the fight begin

Comments sections go dey lits

1. Too much makeup. She looks baked
      By the way, he could have told Anna and his other girlfriends the same thing.
      I don't know if this song was really composed for Sandra, or if they are secretly married, all I know is that Flavour still sneaks in to Accra to bang Anna. Take it to za bank

2. Horribly baked. She's a beautiful woman and does not need all this make up.

6. Story, na who we wan ask? The guy just made a good music, just as he does in all his albums.
    OK then if this is it, let me conclude he sang the golibe for Anna,
    This dude in his usual way sang an igbo love song for every virteuos woman out there.
    If he is truly proud of her, why hide it? Even if he has wifed her. That's to show his not proud of her or there's something he is not telling us.
    I love Sandra but Ebube nwagbo is just deceiving her.

1. Have you seen dbanj flaunt his newly wedded wife? Does that mean he doesn't live her or isn't proud of her??

Do you know kcee is happily married? With children? Does that mean he doesnt love them or isn't proud of them?

This musicians have female fan base and they capitalise on it. Because they don't flaunt them doesn't mean anything. The ones that flaunted where are they today? Haven't they separated and gone their separate ways.

Their wives are fine with it. Stella did a rumor has it that they are married and you know Stella is mostly right

2. But they don't deny the fact that they are married, do they?

3. Kcee has never accepted that he is married. He will never say he is married.

Even dbanj has not said he is married. Only a video that leaked out where he was saying he was just going to be like Kcee who everyone thinks is single but is actually married. And no one knows when he made that video. Whether it was when he got married or before marriage

4. Nkiru u sound bitter and daft.. Which Golibe did flavour sing for Anna? He recorded dat song for Sandra long before he met Anna and used her as a vixen for his video..

Coming to d issue of denying her,Kacee has never accepted that he is married.. Go and search for d interview he granted years back,he denied dat he was married and told d interviewer dat it was his younger brother E Money who is married and not him.. but d truth is Dat Kaycee is very married with kids.. does it mean he hates his wife?

D banj has never openly accepted he is married..So why is Flavour's own different?
      Is it bcos u are crushing on him and wish he is urs?? Na dat crush go crush u till u die of hate..
      Ebube is deceiving Sandra how? Who is Ebube to deceive a grown ass woman like Sandra? How is she deceiving her? U want her to advice Sandra to leave her hubby and d father of her baby so Dat a hoe like u will jump in?

Dis music is not made for every woman bcos he mentioned "Ugegbe Oyibo" which is d only name he calls Sandra.. choke on dat bitter bitch.. Sandra ain't going nowhere cos she got Flavour's heart.. A thousands of Anna Banner and u won't take him away from Sandy baby..Ewu awusa! No go find ur own husband be there hating on her.. Ugly musheshe.

5. Anons 12 : 14 aka Uche okagbue welcom, kcees, dbanj wedding pics leaked out, my der where is ur own pics, Abi they did ur wedding in Lag, Anna has Moved on so Pls don't call name biko, cos of desperation a pretty damsel like you decide to settle for less, claiming to be married while you are not, kecee, dbanj lives with their spouses, but you live apart with flavour, flavour has grant interview boldly telling the whole world that he is not married to you or any body yet you claim you are married to him, na wa ooo. Na u knw, make hay when the ☀ shines,,free ur self like Anna & I believe a better man will come ur way.

6. Madam amacastel, kcee doesn't live with his wife

7. Faceless anonymous, beauty without brain, you know truth is very bitter. Anyway I ll always say it, go and make good use of your beauty, ewu oyibo.
      Waiting for a man to validate your destiny.
      I'm a happy woman you're rather the bitter n desperate one, here is 20gallon of honey to quench your bile

8. Faceless anonymous, beauty without brain, you know truth is very bitter. Anyway I ll always say it, go and make good use of your beauty, ewu oyibo.
      Waiting for a man to validate your destiny.
      I'm a happy woman you're rather the bitter n desperate one, here is 20gallon of honey to quench your bile

7. I was told Flavour never comfirmed if it was her or not but all the same congrats to her.

Make she go do something worthwhile instead of waiting for flavour

1. Exactly, I used to love her but I don't know anymore, it's as if her life is on a pause waiting for Flavour to come and validate it.
      Let her put it into use, she's just behaving like beauty without brain.

2. Not that I'm defending her o 😂 . But her life isn't on pause. She's been doing her business and what not. She's been up and doing and not just sitting still. Life on pause how? Does the presence of a man determine whether ones life is paused or moving ahead?

3. @Fab Mum.. U are a very wise woman.. Ur blog name speaks volume.Keep it fabulous and classy with ur comments and sense of reasoning.

4. FAB she closed her shop in Ajao estate since she had her baby, she really paused it for a man, this is pure beauty without brains Biko, I used to admire, cherish & look up to her as a role model in Ajao estate but now I don't understand her again

5. She closed her shop to put to bed and take care of her child and not coz of a man.

6. Thank you jasmine,this one obviously knows nothing about having a child.

8. Flavour shd pls do d needful na! Marry dis girl! She's bn waiting on him for years now! She don try! She's not geting younger anymore! She's pretty,very calm, reserved, virtuous,and easy going!so wats flavours stress? Marry ds babe and finally settle down! If Tu face can do it,u too flavour can do it! Notin do u mbok!

1. Flavour has married Sandra already daz why he referred her as his wife in d music..

2. Flavour has married Sandra, the reason Anna left on her own when she found out she was fighting a lost battle. Can any Nigerian woman leave a star on her own? Something prompted her opting out.

3. Announcing a breakup and still secretly fucking?
      Makes no sense to me... Flavour's Bura must be that sweet

9. Sandra is foinee mehhhh.

10. Sandra is foinee mehhhh.

11. Ikwakwakwakwa

A pic of Sandra at the end of the video is all that's needed. But maybe he didn't want to. We will
    Never know.
    And Till then,all na guess work.

When this song could have Bn written for someone still in The University😂

1. God bless you nwuye G, you are very objective.
      I love her but I'm scared, she dey carry the matter for head like gala. Maybe the song was written for her or maybe not. She's too beautiful to waste.

2. Odikwaegwu. Might be written for her today and can be re-write tomorrow for another "Ugegbe oyibo" tomorrow.

3. @Nkiru.. U are too ugly to waste.. Keep ur love to urself inugo..sandra no need am.

4. As in too pretty to waste for an ashawo man musician

5. She's not wasting, she has reproduced already.

12. Well, he should publicly claim her atleast. Her goons keep telling us that they are married, while he keeps denying that he is married. What kind of coded marriage is that, if it is even true? Tattooing his name on her arm, forming sexy for the virtuous woman song, hian. If he truly loves her like her goons say let him show it. I don't like her because of her desperation for a celebrity. That was how she lied about Mikel Obi until he came out to deny it.

1. Lol, I still remember that story of Sandra n Mikel Obi,
      Until Mikel denied they were not live in lovers like her goons claimed.

2. Amman d' etre oriegwu o!

I am not saying she is or she isn't o!
      All I am saying is this: we have heard enough of her Bn thr Ugegbe and now the V woman!
      Now pls can we hear it from Flavour himself?
      Can Flavour claim her woman?
      Seriously,this shouldn't be any biggie! Should it?
      Can we hear it from the Elepahant's mouth?

Shouldn't claiming be both ways?
      You claim me,I claim u!
      Or,in this case,I first claim u,then u reciprocate by "claiming me back"😂

Toooor!

PS:And You don't "prove" what' is yours.
      Cos I mean,It is yours!😂

Nkiru,Nne kedu Ije?
      Kedu maka nwa?

3. Sandra & mickel story still fresh in my head, she is too desperate for stardom which has gotten by having a baby for a musician, she should make proper use of it and explore other than pausing her life for a man hian

4. Worry about your own life and leave Sandra to worry about her own.

13. Stella thanks for this. My MB is safe cos I would have rushed to look for the song to download. I don't like the little I've heard cos I'm more of a shake-ya-body type

14. Hope she ain't wasting her time waiting for ashawo crooner.

15. She is sure a beauty, nkwanu flavour carry go

16. Beautiful song. Beautiful woman.

17. Awww, did I just waste my mb to watch a woman opening n closing her eyes?

1. 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

2. Hahahahahahahahahahahahahahhahahahahahahahhaaha

3. 😀😁😂😁😀.Did you see a doll????

4. Ha ha ha, same here. I was experring to see some very 🔥 hot moves,only to see someone looking and closing eye like those mobile mannequins placed on a spinner.

18. She has a lovely smile. You guys should stop taking panadol for another person's headache cos nobody knows the kind of arrangement she made with flavour.

19. Eyah,I feel bad for the other baby mama cos I'm sure she loves/loved flavour, all these must be difficult for her to watch.
    I wish them all the best though 😊

1. I no dey pity Anna at all.

20. Another story for the tabloids

21. Ok. What about the song flavour wrote for Beverly nko? He ll still write for ogechi tomorrow. Sandra biko whatever you re doing with this guy, keep it off sm. You re acting desperate.

1. He wrote for Beverly but he never called her his wife..He never praised her attributes.. He only asked her when she is coming dat he is waiting for her..
      But dis particular song is different.. He called her oma obi di ya(a woman that knows her husband's heart).. he even wrote Mmege Mmege and Golibe for her..
      Is it ur desperate? Go and choke on ur hate.

22. Mtcheew this Sandra must be very cheap, if flavour love her that much he wouldn't have got another lady pregnant and would have married her by now.

1. Who knows, they are not the first my dear. Celebrities and their lifestyle though.

2. That means Annie must be cheap too coz tuface disrespected her.

Rubbish.

23. She's really beautiful and really stupid also. I guess she really loves him that's d only thing I know that causes perpetual stupidity
    Sandra please travel for a while and free yasef. U are too pretty for this nonsense, not like flavor has maaaad money.

24. All I see are pained frustrated Anna fans wailing all over this blogg.ur Anna was also claiming flavour until he went ahead to pay Sandra bride price and ur Anna had no choice but to reluctantly move on.

25. Hypocrites everywhere. Tufia!It is best for her to marry the Father of her child. Ppl r just hypocrites.if Sandra leaves,these hypocrites will line up.The man she's leaving flavor for will still cheat.Sandra is flavors ugegbe.get used to it or kee yaself.bad belle ppl

26. I am a strong fan of ugegbe and I support her 100%.She is doing the right thing.not like Flavour doesn't love her, he does.he. cheated is not a new thing.Flavour is not the first and won't be the last to hide his spouse in entertainment industry. U can't love Sandra than she loves herself. Leave her alone and face ur lives

27. In igboland,once ur bride price is paid,u are married 100%.All dese insult na Anna cause am oo.They were enjoying their relationship jejely without noise before Anna chook head and carry belle.Sandra is a virtuous woman says Flavour. Didn't u hear obi diya in the song?

28. She is local n got a myopic mindset, she act like generation gap is dealing with her. She's really igbotic fr I can't understand what's tripping her in ugegbe n gollibe n what not. Only local Igbo girls are dying for men to call them those names. Or maybe cos he lied to her the same way he'll lie to onyinye and Anna that the song is for them. Una go fear how many girls flavor tell say the song na their own. He still messing with onyinye n he featured her voice on one of the songs too.

29. Sandra i see you desperately defending yourself. It is a pity that as pretty as you are, you allowed yourself to become this desperate. Why is Flavor not announcing you? If he loves you as you are claiming, he will show it, you won't be here defending and dissecting the songs and even the previous ones. Is this how low you think of yourself? Not like Flavor really has that much money oh, it is a real pity.I hope in the end you won't regret wasting so much time, waiting for him and hoping he marries you. Marriage that only you and your siblings always announce on social media, is that one marriage?

30. You all can defend all you want, my own be say this girl is too beautiful for this nonsense drama hid & seek alleged marriage, a Princess like you, a beauty 👑 for that matter, Pls borrow ur self brain to either bring flavour to announce his stand, or quietly work, for pple saying that she closed her shop for her child her daughter is over 3yrs so is not yet time for her to do something with her life, na wa. In all honesty I will love to see flavour marry her in a proper way but since he is still playing hanky panky, let her engage her life in many good things that will project her more, this will help flavor shaken up, remember Annie idibia engaged her life in her acting career that alone shaken up tubaba to knw that his dealing with an independent woman, men love independent woman who can stand up for themselves. Biko Uche nwannem kpa agwa ka ezigbote Onye onitsha Ado n'idu ibu, ekwena ka onye igbo rie gi oru.