Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Footballer Tony Ujah's Post On Social Media Show Off

Friday, June 30, 2017

Footballer Tony Ujah's Post On Social Media Show Off

This is not a new post but as the day slowly rounds up,I would like you to read it and have a selah moment..

This Is Tony :.....

And he says.....

19 comments:

1. Oga since you no get money, keep shut.

You think they dont know. Everybody is now a preacher

1. Haba you need a Soul cleanser!! He is making sense so why the hate ? Yoritori bitterness .

2. U are really sick who told u he is poor may God help that's why u will remain at this level better sit up and stop ejaculating your stupidity on social media for the world to see

3. He's a rich guy who's humble.

2. EVen if you can, whats the point of showing off when it will only attract enemies.... I am not saying be beggarly or act pitiful or dont be proud of yourself...No but dont just flaunt your personality on anyone esp in this country where 3/4 of the population is angry

3. So true....Empty vessels makes d loudest noise....The people eating d real money don't even shout sef....

4. True words from a wise young man.

5. CrazyHornyWife30 June 2017 at 17:50

I don't care about show off but anyone who decides to show off,please be my guest!!! You show off,your life!!! People need to understand and respect peoples opinion. You don't wear their shoes,or knows what makes them happy,so if you personally don't like it don't expect the next person to be same!!!!

6. Oga is it your show off? Why is it peppering you nah....Go work hard so you too can flaunt for the gram. Leave those flaunting/showing off alone. Their money, their lives and it ain't your fucking biz how they got it or why they flaunt it....Enough of all these preaching jor.

1. It seems you people don't even know who Tony Ujah is. Goggle him first and realise your folly.

7. Drum it into those lousy fellas. Empty barrel... Tony is rich but very humble n down to earth.He has touched so many lives but would make noise about it. Tnx for reminding them. Most of these pple live on borrowed money or jst opportunist.

8. Is it bobrisky or all those your fake role models on social media you wanna use to compare Anthony ujah , a footballer , I knew he was with mainz at a time ... Ode people saying Anthony no get money your papa get money reach am. Well he is making a lot of sense. Truer words have never been spoken Anthony nice one bruv.

1. Thank you o. They don't know that silent stream runs deep. It's those with small change that will be shouting up and down.