Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: FRIDAY IHN

Friday, June 16, 2017

FRIDAY IHN

Hailings to everyone!

BV EMJAY COVERS IHN:::SUPPORT HER HUSTLE

Dear Mrs Korkus, I have just seen the IHN of Wednesday where you kindly used my face and adverts. I scrolled to read comments and I was alarmed that EMJAY and some other bvs took it south.
EMJAY has been a nickname I have been using since secondary school. That is what is inscribed on that polo. The picture was taken years ago.
I wasnt trying to impersonate anybody. I have enough on my plates already. I don't want to join issues with anyone either. I only sought friendship and patronage.
I said I hardly comment and when I do it is as EMJAY OR ANNONYMOUS. what other clarifications do you seek?
Please support my hustle #wigs#sales#trainings#

''Please good people of this community,please patronise me I make wigs either in braids or twists. You can customise to your taste in terms of colours and length. I also do training on it. Meanwhile if you reside at Ikorodu and you need a lesson teacher for your kids, please contact me on 08095983112 or whatsapp on 08167561826''.

Let there by Peace babe....I think the difference is in the spacing and thats good enough EMJAY AND EM JAY ..maybe you should 78 to yours...EMJAY78
I added the advert part for you again.Thank you for explaining.

......................................................................................

SOAP PRODUCTION MACHINES WANTED

we are looking  to buy locally fabricated soap production machines which includes boiling kettle, mixer, plodder, cutting and stamping machine. Fabricators and individuals who are willing to sell machines fairly used in good condition can also contact us on  08037060459,07036408517 . Thank you.

......................................................................................

ROOM TO LET IN HOUSTON

Hello Stella, thank you for your platform, i would appreciate it if this can be posted in the IHN. I live in Houston Texas and I have a spare bedroom for expectant mothers coming to deliver in Texas, tourist or any one that needs a place for a short time. I can be reached via email at shortlet@yahoo.com. my apartment is conducive and everything would be included in the bill. Thank you.

MAMA TEE'S SERIES
NAMING CEREMONY VS DEDICATION

A friend dedicated her baby in church few Sundays ago. I was surprised that from her husband's side, it was only her Mum in-law that was present in the church. Snacks and soft drinks were shared after service and everyone departed to their various houses. I discovered they departed to their houses when I followed her home and no sign of 'owambe'.
Now, my friend is from the East where child dedication is a big party. I asked her why and she told me that there was fire on the mountain.

What happened?

Her hubby is from the Southwest and the child was their first. They had a big party for the naming ceremony which held in her hubby's family house according to family tradition. Her own people could not come down because of the short notice and distance, only her mum did. So those other ones all planned big for the child dedication unknown to them that naming ceremony is more valued in their daughter's new home. 

My friend and hubby fixed the dedication for when the child would be 3months old. Few days to the D-day, wife's people started arriving their home from the village, they started talking about killing of goat/cow and how they can assist with somethings lol, husband's mama said 'We have named our child at 8days and we killed a cow for the party, we are not throwing any other party for this child until her first birthday. We will only share snacks and drinks in the church.'

My friend was not aware of this, she would have told her people. She asked her hubby and he confirmed what his mum said.
This became a big issue in the family, in the end only two or three relatives of this lady later attended the child dedication, the rest swore not to come and didn't show up.

Now, my fellow bvs, which do you prefer for a big party - Naming ceremony or Child dedication?

Mama Teee

.............................................................................................................................

BUSINESS MEME

................................................................................................................................

SPARKLES JEWELRIES NEW ARRIVAL/GIVEAWAYS.

Good afternoon Bvs,

Hope your day is going great?

Yes! we are officially back to work, and you know that whenever we stock up, we will always do our giveaways for SDK BVs.#lolz.

This is also to inform you that we now have NEW ARRIVALS of the following items:

Wedding/Engagement rings.
Earrings and Pendant set.

Statement Necklaces.
Statement Bangles.
Statement Earrings.
Female Bracelets
Men's Bracelets
Clutch Purses.
Children Watches
Children Bangles
Children Earrings
Turbans
Brooches
Original DESIGER Perfume oils
Etc.

Please contact us via:
WhatsApp: +2347085858317
Telephone: +2348099779355
IG:@sparklesjewelries

And we will love to bless Three (3) Bvs with these giveaways.

Interested BVs should send a mail to Sparklesjewelries@gmail.com

God bless SDK blog family.

EXPERIENCED DRIVER NEEDED
 I need a Good and Responsible Driver living around Okeafa IsoloLagos. Working hours will be between 6.30 am to 6-7pm.Monthly Salary of #30000 -#35000. Contact no is 07039129948. Thanks and God bless u for the good work u r doing

SHOKI AAAANH 500 EACH

..............................................................................................................................

SHOKI FOR HALLELUYAH CHALLENGE

Good day Stella,

Please help me share this little seed of mine to those who want to participate in the #Hallelujah challenge# but are not able to do so due to no data.
I joined yesterday and I am already seeing the Hand of God in my life and family. I pray that God will answer all our prayers and grant us our heart desires in JESUS NAME. Amen.

Follow @nathanielblow on Instagram and tune in at midnight.
Thank you and God bless the works of your hands.

Thank you for this,GOD BLESS....I also intend to do shoki but on the last day of the Halleluyah challenge,I am waiting for my Babe BV Fruitilicious to return from her New York trip so that she can supply me cards,the way we do it.......Babe how far?LOL....
I have seen someo fo you talk down on this Halleluyah thing,its not about Nathan or Instagram,its about praising God...When his praises flow up God releases everything good that is why people are having miraculous testimonies just by praising God....God is not a man so you cannot Judge how to praise him by what you think you know.In anyway you can,please support the Halleluyah challenge so that you can take part in the blessings....you dont need to send me card,send to someone around you,call friends together at midnight and tune in to praise God.......

ACCOMMODATION NEEDED URGENTLY
Please I am urgently in search for an accommodation, a beloved friend needs it urgently, a standard 2 bedroom or at most a very good standard mini flat budget is 300k, I don't mind getting from a landlord directly. 

The preferred locations are Gbagada Ifako, Surulere, Isolo or a very neat side of Iyano-Oworo, this areas should have good road network, clean and spacious apartment with tiles, water, security etc...

The person works on the Island and wants a place closer to her place of work. Scammers please stay off! If you have places that fits the above description kindly call this line 08066091737.

IYA IBEJI SERIES
FIRST TIME IN EKOSODIN
Got into Uniben in the late nineties. Heard so many stories about ekosodin and resolved never to go there. My Waka no pass from 500LT to library then to Hall 1.

But one day in my 2nd semester  my friend asked me to follow her to ekosodin she didn't have to convince me much because after one semester I don begin dey chop liver and I have also met  some small girls who lived there so I didn't see it as a big deal, also it was day light what could possibly go wrong?

So to Ekosodin we went walked passed the famous Aso Rock hostel and others.  Got to one path and I smelt igbo ( marijuana) I tapped my friend to ask if she smelt  it too she froze, I followed her gaze and saw them.

Before us were some guys wearing black and red ,  I held my friend's hand and as we made to turned back we heard a voice "hold it"
Some of the guys walked pass  others stayed to torment us. One of them came really close and touched my friend's face and said  fine girls how are you doing? My friend burst into tears. Another one sitting on a fence jumped down and the ground  shook he screamed at my friend to be quiet, na there my spirit run leave my body.

My friend stopped crying instantly, the other guy looked at me and said something I didn't know how to answer for I was too afraid to talk. He asked my friend if I talked she noded, he then asked where we were going, tearfully she said we were to see our school father.  They started laughing at us, ask for our address my friend gave him a fake one.

They walked with us told us to be safe and that they will visit us soon then they left.

Sharpaly we enter bike back to school gate.

The Iya beji 1

219 comments:

1. Child dedication for me

2. Pls someone should help me with information on how I can send money from Nigeria to Ghana. Thanks

3. Lmaoooo that ekosodin gist is the Truth mehn.
      Iya Ibeji so you finished from Uniben too. I remember when I first resumed there, my mum kept warning me not to go near ekosodin, so the fear she instilled in me was enough to make me stay clear, but I overcame the fear and eventually went there a couple of times. My faculty is closer to UBTH gate anyway and I stayed at Osasogie too so I didn't really have much to do at ekosodin.
      Hi Uriel.

4. Use RIA or world remit.

5. God bless the givers n d receivers Cheers

6. Tell the person to open a GTB account in Ghana

2. I can't still wrap my head around why a person will be upset about people praising God. You wanna join in, fine, you don't wanna all good but why criticize how a person or people choose to worship? What I see here is a group of Christians encouraging each other to pray and worship which is the essence of Christianity. Whether they are sinners, showoffs or just trying to be "Hip", who made you judge? The church isnt for believers only afteral, sinners are welcome (who isnt anyway), and yh, Christianity is Hip. If you feel distracted by the comments, why not tap your screen and it disappears. Choose your mode of worship and let others choose theirs.If you can not build people up, don't break them down. Live and let Live. Shallom!

1. My thoughts exactly but Children of anger are everywhere

2. And who is the person 'upset'?

Oya, name the person na.

Call out the person' s name.

You go just hear one thing, follow do bingo so that you too will sound 'intelligent' in your ears.
      Abeg, scram.

3. I like people that attack directly,no cutting corners,make your statement and direct it to that person!

4. @Anon; Joy Bewaji is the person who wrote an epistle on the challenge so free Same girl. There may be others but I read hers.

5. A person, a person! Who is the person? Na wa

6. Anon Nawa for you. Don't we all have freedom of speech?

7. @Ralu
      What is 'free her' about?
      Please speak with sense if you must comment. Not my frequency of comment but what you are able to impart.
      I rarely do but this is irritating.
      You have mentioned a name.
      Good.
      You say you don't know of any others.
      So far that is the only name I have heard that is 'opposition.'
      The only one bold enough to state her mind.
      Where are the others?
      Name them na.
      Direct your statement to who should receive it unless you are afraid, not millions you are imagining in your head. Millions 'you don't know' of.
      Is it just one person causing you people to sweat like this?
      Freedom of speech.
      Have you heard of any others?
      I say call out their names then.
      Let's stop with this sickening victim mentality as if 10 billion people are against the challenge. And if they are so?
      What is 10 billion against God?
      Everything 'haters','enemies' yadi yada.
      Everyone is a hater if they don't agree with you, if they don't follow your way.

But yesterday there was a post on different perspectives and all you zombies lined up like frickin wall geckos nodding your head.

Must everyone agree with you????? Must everyone see your point of view?
      How will testimony be sweet if they always agree?
      Freedom of thought, freedom of expression. Google it.

Please I'm referring to @same girl's rant but if you feel the shoe fits, feel free to lace that mother fucker up real tight and walk.

3. Stop breaking your own heart by trying to make a relationship work that clearly isn’t meant to work. You can’t force someone to care about you. You can’t force someone to be loyal. You can’t force someone to be the person you need them to be. Sometimes the person you want most is the person you’re best without. You got to understand some things are meant to happen, but just not meant to be. Some things are meant to come in your life, just not meant to stay. Don’t lose yourself by trying to fix what’s meant to stay broken. You can’t get the relationship you need from someone who’s not ready to give it you . And you might not understand WHY NOW, but I promise you your future will always bring understanding of why things didn’t work out. TRUST ME. Don’t put your happiness on hold for someone who isn’t holding on to you.
    Some chapters just have to close without closure. Straight up.

- Trent Shelton

1. Bless you for this

2. Thank you so much for This! You were directly speaking to me.

3. This is ministering to me...thank you so much darling

4. This so look like you were just passing a message to me.I pray my right man comes soon

4. Thank God for his love and protection... God bless the givers and receivers

1. Am I seeing the great Ekosodin by Iya beji or my eyes re deceiving me😅😅😅😅
      Coming back to read,so busy.
      Afternoon all.

2. Hi married chick, hi kidjo my fellow 'ex-unibenite'

5. Them don thief me ooooooo finish me join 😢😘😍

6. Guess who'll be a troll today??!! **shines teeth**

1. Leo Queen yes leo queen.someone is using my blog id here

2. You better finish your project before resuming trolling.

3. This comment has been removed by the author.

4. @fake Leo Queen,who's impersonating who?yeye dey smell.omo ale jatijati

5. Leo "Queenses"

Miserable fool and bastard kwa? On top ID?

Nna mehn

6. God bless you IBK,this my blog ID since three years but I don't comment often.miserable ko,Oloyibo

7. After looking at the rate at which people look for where to faint these days, I've decided to open a fainting center, below are the categories and prices:
    Fainting on the bed: 4k
    Fainting on the staircase: 7k
    Fainting from a storey building: 9k
    Fainting on top of okada: 11k
    Fainting on tarred road: 13.5k
    In case your desired fainting space isn't here. Keep calm the business just started and we're still making provision for more....
    Thanks for your patronage.
    copied

1. What is the discou t if am to faint on ur bed ma.. Pls send me ur invoice

Mc pinky

2. What is the discount if am to faint in ur store room.. 0ls send ur invoice asap

Mc pinky

3. 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

4. I work in the hospital and is not funny any more.the rate at which people slump is unbelievable.pls everybody take care of yourself and loved ones also pray always

8. After watching some of this Evans clip,I started feeling for him but on a second thought if one should start remembering the atrocity they've committed in the past you start having a rethink about your feelings for them when being caught. That's by the way, hope everyone is kicking fine this afternoon. who will be my blog boo?

1. You're feeling sorry for Evans?

Someone who killed,abducted, maimed and most likely raped individuals?

You're feeling sorry for him?

Ok

Me,I'm feeling sorry for you.

2. 😂😂😂@Anon14:27,he said he has never killed anyone

3. @Ed I like you o. No fall my hand like this na.
      A kidnapper says he has never killed anyone, you too believe?

You believe?? Kidnapper????

I like you, no let me join you with mumu people wey full this blog and I wan buy aso ebi.

9. Who de load all this card sef. Na wa oo. I tried again after 1 year n still failed😕😣😕😒

1. I don't even bother anymore

2. Lmao, same here, I don't bother to load again

3. You want to load card when we get fastest fingers here. Continue trying your luck. I no dey stress myself for that card

4. E go make sense to load once naww... awoof sweet biko. Y do u think pple make up stories to get freebies? Lols

10. IHN wetcum ooooooo Kambikwa

11. Have our heard the latest???

1. Is this the original @Em Jay

@Em Jay.. ..someone did passing off of your identity.. ..never knew

Thought @Em Jay is one person.. ..just read it underneath that you are not same

12. Has anyone listened to"so far so good"by phyno?pls if u have not, try listening to it.Stella Darling am dedicating that song to U!U ROCK!

13. @BV Victorious Ehis how do I get that complete story na, theI missed it along the line. Help a sister mbok.
    So Pastor called me in the early hours of today, I guess pastor’s wife must have informed him bout how naughty I have been lately. kai gaskiya su banni ban na so na yi aure yanzu. Is it a crime for somebody to be in his/her father’s house? If you are not comfortable park and go to your father’s house na, is it by force?
    See me see trouble oooh.
    Aure ba dole banne fa. Dan allah ku barne na more rayuwa ta.
    #halleluyahchallengebesweetingme
    #howdoimakesleepnotcatchmebefore12midnight
    #coffeedoesntworkonme
    #deepingmylegsinwaterisabadidea
    #imuststayawaketoday
    #devilisaliar
    #fridayismyfavoritedayoftheweekdontaskmewhy
    #ilovebreadandgroudnut
    #hashtagsonfleek
    #badbadoobadest

*hangs leg on the roof*

1. Lizzy (Call 07082708241 for your Ankara crafts)16 June 2017 at 14:22

It will start by 11am tonight, so try not to sleep off... Ask God for GRACE to be awake and you shall receive it....

14. Emjay,why you cover his face na?

Ela baby,oya go to Sparkles jewelry for ma gold ring at least they would discount it for yu😘😘😘😘😘😘😘

1. Ehn???

Make she no cover am??

Make the other Emjay come claim am as well.

Abeg,she for even cover am with cloth.

2. I'm on it baby.....it is you or nobody! I gat mad love for you hun!

#DontQuoteMe

3. Ela wan buy you ring?
      With what? Sand?
      Abeg nne,for now tie thread for dat finger as a symbol of your love. Inugo.

4. Anonymous 14:18😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

5. 😂😂😂😂😂😂@Anon14:18
      Yes are you jealous@Anon14:25😘😘😘@Ela,I gat mad love for you too😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘
      Simi hun,i heart yu dear,hope you are good?
      Lady bug😘😘😘😘😘😘

15. Yeahh IHN is here.

16. IHN tide..
    My mum is not happy with me,I promised her money but the friend I borrowed money refused to pay..
    You fight now,they would give you bad name..hmmm
    B.vs in Ilorin abeg patronise me ooo

1. Go to University of Olorin Now or @Kwara poly

Go to their male and female hostels... You go Shaa sell

17. Last in House of the week!
    Face of house is beautiful.God bless the givers and the receivers.
    #krixleavemybooforme#
    Be right back

18. I didn't even bother to load any shoki, fastest fingers una welcome. I need card pls oo

1. Don't join them SDK beggars... Be a good bv

19. Thanks, I got the glo airtime.
    Please help, how do I deactivate automatic data renewal from glo network?
    I have come to the end of the road with them and I want to break up and move on finally.

20. @EM JAY.. .i identity you jarre

Haters gonna hate

In house news welcome

I want to SHOUT

I want to FIGHT

I want to eat PUSSY Cat

1. @Gemmie 👀 👀 👀 👀 👀 👀

@Lady Bug... The thing dey sweet I swear

21. I am listening to Hallelejah chanlange on you fine right now n i am so moved . Courtesy to the office Wifi . God is so wonderful . I am at day 15 n it feels like I was there why the whole thing was going on. Father do that which you said you will do in my life n receive all the honour . AMEN

22. I got one shoki. Thanks poster. See you guys on Monday. Emjay, you're a darling.

23. Yaaay ihn is here
    Mojisola its good you cleared the issue
    Let there be peace

Onise iyanu is on my case
    Dara darling thanks for the shout out

24. I prefer quiet naming and baby dedication(inside house/church things)

Iya beji hope u knw there are no bikes again? Had it bn this period, only God known what would hv happened to u both

1. Are you serious? No bikes again in Ekosodin? How do people move? Wow

2. Really, no more bikes in Ekosodin. Not nice

25. Emjay wetin do ur gallant bwest of that day NA 😭😰

1. U beta reduce d bwest suckin tinz.. I woundnt want u to suck wat wl make ur mouth swell up oooo

Mc pinky

26. IHN ☑

Rain rain go away...
    Don't coman spoil this fun.

EMJAY you have sense 😆😀😀

27. Very cold afternoon..!!😑😑😑
    My coming is eminent!!

28. Made it early today...
    Hello everyone😍😍😍

Congratulations Chikki, I wish you many more blessings. Amen

At the center of it all, its you Lord that I see.. Thank you Lord

1. Chikito, congratulations Hunnay!! You'll definitely get where you want to be, keep being you!

29. Jeez, I'm a bad person..

Want to say a very big THANK YOU to BV Tuscany for recharging my phone. God bless you very much Tuscany, you'll never be ridiculed!

30. Ihn ti de oooo

God bless the giver
    God bless the receiver
    Longlive sdk
    God bless Nigeria

Mc pinky

31. Am yet to recover from trekking to office this morning. Lagos traffic is myopic. Endtime traffic.
    Emjay darling::::::: How is you?
    Rhoda Rex bawoni? How is the party gonna be?
    Hello everyone?

1. I swear the traffic this days long like Buhari's agbada. Lols...

#DontQuoteMe

2. Lady bug u go fear ada English na

3. Oh how I hate trekking.. I hate it with all my heart, all my soul and all my migh!!
      Then my sistet use to call me ole cos she can trek and I can't.😄😄

Abeg who sufferhead don epp?

32. NAMING CEREMONY VS DEDICATION I think the naming should be just snacks and drink because the woman its not that too strong by then so to me I will prefer dedication to be a big one.iyabeji series your story really cracked me up

33. Imagine this nonsense browser
    Today that I came early to IHN hoping to catch one shoki at least that's when my browser knew it could load a page without images.
    Mtchewwww.

Fabmum I got the message, thanks.
    Baby is fine.
    Pipe Lee I still haven't found the English name oo and I don't even know it's local name sef. Na only to chop I sabi. Lol

1. Is it ugba? It's called bean something. I can't remember now. I think pipe lee was right

34. Replies
    1. So this is your intellectual comment?!

2. @Lady bug lolollllllll

You for add Troublemakers Incorporated to your name

3. Amaka, for the books, I don't have the one you requested for IN PDF. I have only "Why Nations fail" but I recommend you buy it hard-copy. You will enjoy it more.

35. Actually when I saw the face of ihn some days ago,I actually thought it was our old time Emjay but never the less its a good thing you came and cleared the air and maybe you should really add something to yours

1. Why add, it's clear enough. Consistent commentator and popular on SDK Em Jay while the other a silent bv tho visits most times, EMJAY. Now it's left for their individual supporters club to know the difference.

2. Add ko add ni...
      I don't know why stella didn't post my reply to the supposedly original emjay...

36. Stella, please when I decide to reply anonymous people. Do me well by posting it. Don't swallow it. I don't like it. I took out my time to reply..

Ehen, anon, what are you mad at? You mad about the snails or the hair from mizwanneka? Even at promo price go and check how much nneki curls and closure is at😀😂😀. Even at the promo you talking about. And stop going about acting like you are plenty in number. You Say I'm jobless but you are the most jobless because you are too invested in my stories. That's why you can remember what I have posted even a year ago.

I am a liar, I live my fantasy,I'm broke, I am jobless, I'm depressed, I have no life, I am Fabu mom, I agree. Leave me with my lies. Next time I should buy the naeto hair tho. 😁

Fabu mom on the beat 💃💃💃💃
    Fabu mom on the beat 💃💃💃

1. Fab mum please I'm not the anon.

Just wanted to ask, is her hair really that good?

I've seen some negative reviews, even from one person who claimed she blocked her after the buyer complained about hair she bought. Why would you block your customer after a complaint?

I actually wanted to buy at a time, she seems like a jolly, down to earth person on her instagram page but I don't have money to throw in the air.

2. Fabmum leave them to talk na just do your thing who sabi know wetin dey.

3. Can I ask you a question?

Don't you ever got tired of replying them? Today anonymous 54:34
      Tomorrow anonymous 24:36

People with ID with say something good ,you will reply then with two lines but anonymous ID go talk and u reply them every time with epistles.

4. No I nd one get tired ibukun. I have the time to reply them. When you do yours, I don't come an ask you questions. So when you see mine, skip it and skip it fast.

Is It your time? Is it your phone or epistle??

5. @anon, I have not had any complaint with her hairs.

@darasimi awayu doing o. I want shawarma, send for me please? 😂

@bee10, I like replying them when I'm have time 😁😀😂. I'm that petty. 😁😂.. I like how I rile them up and upset them further,plus I have time today. So I'll be doing more replying if the IT comes here 😂

6. Ibk no be only got tired,gotten tired nko?

7. Ibukun pls note it is episgbagaun. Fabumum you dey try no be small. Stay in your 2 bedroom flat in Surulere(Ikorodu) and drop useless cements. Na you go taya.
      E go be♪♥♪♣

8. Ed
      Get tired

Can you breathe well now?

9. @15 :29. Lmao.. Hahahah
      I'm happy you are pained. Mission accomplished. 😁😁😀😂😂😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀 it's not only ikorodu, it's egbeda. Are you sure it's not okoko Maiko? I think it's agegunle. 😂😂😂

Kposhikposhi😀😂😀

10. @fab mum, I'm good oo. typo right??abi you wan talk say you wan send me sharwama😁😂

11. Send my shawarma please @darasimi.😒. Which typo?

37. @Chikito congrats. Keep soaring higher. The sky is your starting point. I wish everyone a splendid weekend

38. The cigarette lighter was invented before the match.

39. EMJAY is different from Em jay na. Let this rest biko.

40. xoxo mystery.
    I have been an old bv right from time with my moniker FAB MUM. there was no point in time I changed my name. It has always been fab mum. I have been here even before Stella started posting everyday. There was a time she post once in 3 months. That's how long I have been here and it has always been fab mum. Even while you were having your issh with ezewanyi. You can go back on old post if you are one to do that and see that I have always gone by that name. I haven't seen the person that will make me change my name..

Also when you don't like someone comment, either you disagree with them in a nice way or skip their comment. There are people I don't like their comment and I dont bother telling them. Some I do but do it in a better way. We all must not agree. But we can disagree in peace. Without being trolled.haters are people who troll you over the same information you drop here yourself( for instance, those that were mad about the friends I have made here : my popular bv friend and the one that isn't popular that sent me snails 🐌 all the way from banana Island 😁😂😀, even this was a lie to them. Something as simple as this and I'm being trolled for that and oh because I mentioned mizwanneka hair. ) . That's what I consider haters. That is my own definition. Not when someone doesn't share same opinion as mine

On that note, do have a FAB day

1. Oh my!

And yet another one

2. Skip it like I said above.

Mtchewww

3. But I bow for all of una wey sabi write epistle. If I write anything wey pass 1 paragraph, na so chest go dey paaaaain me like now,hand go dey shake like epilepsy. I go begin veeeeex. E go just do me like say make I use the words stone people make the words enter quick quick.
      And I go school o, I even graduate but I no get this your talent. Ronalda I shake my bum bum for you.
      Abeg no abuse me I don already get headache.

4. Hi fabmum,I read xoxo mystery's comment on sp post this morning,she never mentioned that you changed your blog ID. She only pointed to the likes of Isaacson,intelligent princess etc as those who might have changed IDs.

5. Hey booboo 😘😘😘😘😘

IBK, really???

6. This anon 15:09 😀😁😂. Why are you like this?? 😁 😀 every time you are sick. You will talk o and ask people not to abuse you because you are sick 😂😂. Unless it's not you, one anon said it yesterday and I was just laughing..

7. Anonymous 15:09

Chaaaaaiii😂

My dear I can't "fitn't " too,we experience the same signs AND symptoms 😂

8. @Fab Mum, no o I am not the person from yesterday but I made sure I added it, make the abuse no join my headache.😂😂
      That thing you pipu have is talent o. You wii not appreciate or understand.

@Ibukunola ahhh you too?? Your own is good jor. My own 'signs and symptoms' go make you laugh.

Bless you all.

PS: I think I like this as my moniker 'Signs and Symptoms'
      😂

41. Good afternoon good people....

42. Bv EMJAY we go support Ur hustle....first of all settle wit shoki Ahhn!😉😂
    TGIF.....yay!

1. She needs to appease the gods bah😂

I see u

43. IHN.....
    all cards loaded.
    God bless the givers

44. My sweet Chikito wia a you???

I heard you are back.

I thought dem don pursue like xp. Dem no fit. God bless you dear.
    Please are you people recruiting yet?
    Can I send my cv??? I tried looking for those independent recruiters like you once suggested, but I don't think Nigeria has developed like that.
    Have a fab weekend.

1. Chickito and Xhlrted P are strong blog visitors. It won't be easy to pursue any of them. You may have to buy armoured tank and jet bombers. They can do you fire for fire any day, no sparing of any blog visitor that decides to support you.

45. God Afternoon alllllllllll, enough recharge card for the fastest finger una Weldon, sparkles nice jewelries you got there, EMJAY good you have made us understood because we were really confused anyway one love btw the two emjays, congratulations once again chikito, have a good afternoon all

46. Yorubas value naming ceremony than church dedication. In Yorubaland, some people don't even share any food or drink on dedication day both at church or home, its only the naming ceremony day that they have a big party. Igbos value dedication and mostly share only snacks on the naming ceremony day. Their own party is on the day of dedication.

1. Igbos don't even tho naming. Maybe only few. What I know is dedication. We just name and that's all. Name from the hospital sef. But dedication is the party 🎉

2. Igbo's don't do naming ceremony. You can name ur child any day or anytime you want. Then go to church for child dedication which where the party holds.

3. I'm yoruba and i did big for both.

47. Fine face EMJAY... You owe no one any explanation, but don't make trouble with the name... Our own "Em jay" is written in small letters and spaced. She comments frequently... Em jay, okwa ya?

Iya Ibeji, the fear of Ekosodin is the beginning of wisdom... Lol
    Any UNIBEN student that has not been to Ekosodin, is that one a UNIBEN student???

The 1st day I went to Ekosodin. I saw a guy I know, he told me never to wear the kind of T-shirt I wore that day to Ekosodin again if I love my life. I asked him why he said that the picture of anchor on my shirt and the word sailor written on it signify something that might cost my life... Anyway Ekosodin is calm now, but I heard they killed someone there last 3months or so.

1. Abeg she owe explanation.. ..i never knew she was not the real @Em Jay

That's passing off

Trying to use someone else's popular personality to sell your own product

She for don state am at first... All this rejoinder she for no need to bring am

All the same

It is not my business

2. Hahahahahaha. I stayed there for good 4years, nothing happened. You were confronted by a pirate abi? Na their logo be that most times

48. EMJAY78👍, nothing do you,we don hear your version, popular EMJAY,PARDON her.😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

1. Eeh eeh.. I did not read that.. .so she is not our very own popular @EMJAY

Oh.. Thought it was my @Em Jay first to comment

49. Father's day loading.....Make una gather Una gifts for me ooo as the sexy Daddy of SDK blog

1. You too share gifts. As a dad that u is, for it is written Blessed is the hand that giveth brother.

50. I prefer Naming ceremony. It is the widely recognised party for naming a child.

51. Reporting live from a BV's child birthday party,delivery done and just chilling.The lovely cake was also made by a BV.

Thanks dear for your patronage, ehen let me come and go and read IHN proper.

52. IHN is bae. As per Mama Tee post, na so e be for our culture (Yoruba), naming ceremony is the in thing, we sometimes do aso-ebi for it too. I expected the wife to have known this before she got married to her hubby. Me self, I'm married to a man from East, and i don know say baby dedication na big party for their side. Make she no vex, and her extended family should just accept it the way it is.

ehn ehn, all the e-ghost wey dey load the shoki, una weldone o.

Stella, you're doing a great job.

1. Hian babe, u carry my frist name add my middle name on top. Remaning my surname to complete your blog ID. Issokay, my sdk twin lol

53. Where is German Juice? German Juice please show face o!

1. What happen @Jobless

Where you keep your first to comment

And Where is your pant and bra?

As for @German juice.... She dey suck her girlfriend juice

2. She owe you?
      Leave, she has turned to water.

3. "She dey suck her girlfriend juice"
      Oh Galore!! 😍😍

54. See how I ran kati kati hoping for another free training.

I feel so sad that people could actually be awarded free training and not even be kind enough to decline to make way for others.

Do you know how much these trainings cost???

Please if anyone does training in eyelash fixing, free or paid,please let me know. #skillup

55. I guess u gonn like Bobo drink

56. Let peace reign BVs. EMJAY thanks for the clarifications. Kelvin of all things nah "bweest" you go notice, am not surprised sha. Wetin i read again ooo? Lemme go back and read again.

57. @ Chikito congratulations
    I'm always happy seeing women rise fast in the workplace.

@yogi_deima

Tried the Lotus. Not as easy as you make it look. 😢

@The person looking for a dermatologist in Abuja (sorry can't recall your moniker)

Check skin101ng on Instagram. You can get their contact details from the page. Very professional clinic and worth every kobo spent.

Fab weekend ahead!

58. The mama tee series- This is simply a matter of breakdown in communication. She should have resolved with her husband about how the baby celebration will go. Now there's bad blood that will resonate for years now over such a happy occurrence.
    Iya ibeji series just made me remember an unfortunate incidence that happened when I was in school.
    Sparkle jewellery welcome back oh ☺

59. TGIF... Happy birthday to my darling Enkay... This weekend promises something big. #SomethingBigIsAboutToHappen. I pray it goes well.

60. Please can anyone recommend a Mary Kay consultant or when I can buy original Mary Kay foundation?

There are soooooooo many fake versions in the market warrahel mehn!!!

61. TGIF
    I support child dedicated.
    Enjoy u re good to go.

62. I prefer the naming ceremony once and for all, then...child dedication after 3months without party...wahala

63. Since naming ceremony is what's being accepted in her husband's place, she should accept it that way since she accepted marrying from a different culture. After all, they said if go to Rome, do like romans.

64. Fan mum
    I have always known you are an old bv but the blog I'd didn't ring a bell.

One tip, don't pay too much attention to haters. People hate today and love tomorrow, that's human for you. Leave your piece and move on or when they come for you, clap back at them.

Anyways I suspected you were this bv I like so much...Cutie. Your comment and hers seem alike but the difference is the presentation though.

Cutie... I miss your classy self that you presented on this blog. Shout out to you again.

I don't know why Bvs had to re-brand with new ID. I enjoyed all of you with your trashiness, classiness, extra beauty, ratchedness and all. All you new and re-branded bvs should stay your fabulous self.

I even miss Chizoba.. .chai.

1. Qutie not Cutie.

2. Kuku kill me
      You miss chizoba? As in you? Lmao
      This is signs of end time. 😂😂

65. TGW, I went back to read your comment and I was amazed, thanks for the wishes..... I'm sorry I didn't see it before accusing you😁😁😁😁😁 you know I love you abi?? 😘😘😘😘😘

Fabbie, they'll keep trolling, while you keep rising.... They don't know, they just don't know😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘

1. Cookie, who have snatched you for me? 😦😦. Where is my cake?? Not a joking sturv.

66. Thank God its Friday!. Pls Who knows where I can get a loan of 30k in PORTHARCOURT. To be paid back in a month time of course with interest. I need it urgently for my final project. God bless...

67. Naming ceremony la man se nile Yoruba.

68. I don't get why Nigeria is this frustrating. I'm looking for any school outside Nigeria that dont need jamb. I wrote jamb and got a high score.. i was soo happy that I'm finally getting admitted this year, last year they said my score wasn't high enough. Okay I made it this year, only for them to cancel it and reschedule my sweat to 1st July again. What's going to happen to my initial high score. I'm tired of Nigeria. If they knew they will withdraw the score with that silly 'no result yet' replacing my score, why did they allow us write in the first place?
    How do I organise my mind, body and spirit for another jamb in yr? Two jamb within space of one month plus. Mtchewww weldone Nigeria... if I write it at all this July ehh... i will pepper you by scoring 314 this time around...bet me. Mtcheww

69. How una dey everybody?

#busyday

70. Fab mum say she stays in Surulere and u are doubting her. You all need to start making friends outside where u stay in Lagos honestly. There are so many slums and shanties in Surulere. I grew up in Aguda, had friends in masha, ijesha, Bode Thomas and ojuelegba. In Masha kilo, u see some houses with drainage passing through the compounds, very dirty houses both face me I slap u and flats. Also in Lawanson, Ojuelegba and Ijesha and some parts of Aguda, you see these very dirty houses and shanties, a friend mine still lives in face me I slap you room in Surulere and pays 5k per month, 60k per year. so what are we saying? You all think the whole of Surulere is like VGC? you better wake up and stop sleeping on a bicycle, some houses in Ikorodu are better than Surulere houses. In ikorodu areas like Ebute have better houses than Surulere.