Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Friday In House News

Friday, June 30, 2017

Friday In House News

Hailings to everyone....#IMissCookiesAndCream

BABY FOOD GIVE AWAY

Good day sweet Stella,I have got this baby food for months cos my son don't seem to like the mix,id like to give it to a mother whose child is familiar with it,please be sure your baby takes such so it won't go to waste.Plenty kisses to you Sdk!!
Pick up is idi-araba Lagos
Bv LagosShopper

.........................................................................................................................

BUYERS NEEDED URGENTLY

I'm a marketer and since four months of my employment, I have not brought a single customer, and the meeting held yesterday was because of me, please help me and post this on the blog. I don't want to lose my job.

Etisalat: 445379534696123

Etisalat: 446382876064181

.........................................................................................................................

BUSINESS MEME

MAKING PEACE

Are you a man or woman who finds it difficult to forgive and forget?

Have you thought about how you will feel if you get the opportunity to make peace with the person you are at war with but PRIDE has taken over and you find out the person is no more?

Do you jot down things people have done to you on a dairy either good or bad?

Well if you are guilty,Pls change your ways.
You go to seek God's face with malice in your heart,REMEMBER GOD SEES ALL.

If God forgives you then who are you not to?
We all came from Sand and will leave someday.
Do your best to always make peace and even if you have pride and can't make peace ,always give room to the other party for peace.
Thank you.

This message almost feels like its for me becos i forgive easily but cannot forget. ....It was sent in by a BV who says she fell out with her former friend who is also a BV.she wants peace,wants to know why the friendship went south but the other party has locked up.......

Wondering how she will know its for her right?
Well this message preaches to everyone...

FEMALE MARKETER NEEDED

Good day Stella,

A friend of mine is in need of a marketer for his Pure Water business. The ideal candidate must be between the ages of 20 and 27 and must reside around Bariga or Shomolu.

Working hours are flexible. Academic Qualification: SSCE or I.T. student. Interested applicants can call him on 08060366256.

Thank you.

SHOKI AAAANH

I hope you people allow enough people to load.
please indicate if you loaded anyone..thanks

SDK

glo 1k

......................................................................................

Jumia Voucher for IHN

Dear Ma,

Kindly publish this in IHN for Friday,  30th June please.

I have a Jumia voucher of N10,000 to give away for use before or on Sunday, July 2nd.

Pls MA, anyone interested should call 08052227758.

P. S:

Please ma, it is not a scam oo. I'm a sales person with Jumia.

Thank you 

Thank you MA

MEMO FROM BV ISAACSON

Hello good people of our blog,I didn't want to do this but am currently faced with no option and yes I know must of you will come at me but am prepared for it,please its regarding my accommodation issue at Ihianla LGA in anambra where I was posted to,since SDK posted on my behalf the replies I got where those people whose places are far from Ihianla,orlu and lily town and going to work from there to my PPA a school I have to resume before 7:30am daily will be stressful and expensive,my official two weeks break after camp is over and am currently there with no accommodation whatsoever and am squatting with the catholic corpers here for the mean time I pleaded with them to allow me stay with them till I sort myself out soon,so please reach out if you can and I will be forever grateful and if its affordable I can pay for it from the little I have left from my savings after replacing my phone...

Please I know how it looks like but I won't be asking if I had any other better option than seeking help from my blog family am under a lot of pressure already just resuming work..God Bless you all,I anticipate positive reply thanks

Phone number: 08066929956, ‭08122360350‬

Email: dittimiyamomento@gmail.com

RE-WAHALA ON THE JOB

Thank you so much for posting my story and thanks to all the BVs that ‎advised me and also thank you to the ones that cursed. 

I read through the comments and I've decided not to call him out or confront him with the truth. I can see something much better coming my way. So by His grace, I'll be out of here ‎soon. 

To answer the questions some BVs asked. First of all, to the anonymous that said "she's looking for a job", yes of course I'm looking for a better job which I also said in my story. I said "if by God's grace I see a job, even if the pay is half of what I'm getting here, I'll gladly take it, just to have peace of mind ", so you see my sister/brother, I am looking for a job. 

Some asked how my MD got to know about what was said to my former colleague. My former colleague was the PA, so they were quite close, when she heard about what the MD told us, she sent a message to him, asking him to refrain from "painting her black". ‎

And to the new girl, I've already told her to go and explain to the MD what really happened and how she was the one that called our former colleague, she refused. Her reason was that she doesn't want the man to change towards her. So I'm the one to bear the brunt? I've left her to her conscience and God. My MD wasn't like this towards me from the beginning, he just changed because of this matter.  And he doesn't owe salary but what is money when you can't even eat and drink water in peace? Thanks once again to everyone, I appreciate all your contributions. God bless you all. 

BUSINESS MEME

.............................................................................................................................

219 comments:

1. I didn't even bother loading. Chaii. I'm stuck on Mtn mehn. Na so I just de look the card them. Lols

2. Ada Ada I hail oh!!
      🙋🙌

How are you and our baby?

3. Ada u load 1

4. Amanda baby we are good. Thanks for checking on us.
      Anonymous I no bother loading jare, cards will definitely be used.

5. Isaacson, pls don't be greedy. Ihiala people gives free accommodation to corpers teaching in their community school.

6. This comment has been removed by the author.

7. Huh!
      No Vacancy today... #sadface

Your comment will be visible after approval.

2. “Breathe. You're going to be okay. Breathe and remember that you’ve been in this place before. You’ve been this uncomfortable and anxious and scared, and you've survived. Breathe and know that you can survive this too. These feelings can’t break you. They're painful and debilitating, but you can sit with them and eventually, they will pass. Maybe not immediately, but sometime soon, they are going to fade and when they do, you'll look back at this moment and laugh for having doubted your resilience. I know it feels unbearable right now, but keep breathing, again and again. This will pass. I promise it will pass.”

- Daniell Koepke

1. No. U can continue ur nap daadee

2. For where?,with your sperm supply?😁😁😁😁

3. Lady Bug!Stop bugging me now nawoo. I will change my mind in the sperm you ask to keep for you ooo

4. Daddy selling sperm, so you dey comment under anonymous?? Loll

5. Anno 15:15 stop contradicting your self. If I want to make a post here I do it with my ID inugo?

6. a child of hate is trolling sexy daddy.

7. Epic yarsh opening@anonymous 14:43, 15:39=Sexy daddy

8. 😁😁😁. Chaii. All of una wey de disappear enter anonymous. God go catch u one day

9. Anon 14:43, 15:15, 15:39, and 16:05, one and the same person trying to mess up sexy daddys name. we know better. go nd upgrade by opening a gmail account with his name and comment with it like some of ur people do here. anuofia.

4. Today is the end of June
    Today is the end of poverty
    Today is the end of sorrows
    Today is the end of rejection
    Toady is the end of joblessness
    Today is the end of bad things happening
    to you May your prayers be answered as we
    approach the month of July
    From today. the blessing of the Lord which maketh rich
    and adds no sorrow shall be upon you and your family in Jesus Mighty name... AMEN.

5. Am so sorry to say,this cards were already used

1. Sorry sweetie.....u Were too slow.
      I dnt even bother cuz Its for fastest fingers😂😂

2. SE u dey wahala ursef to load am ni?..me don't bother myself cuz awon Omo Iya afefe plenty for here

MC pinky

3. You weren't fast enough,take heart.

4. Let's forget about it,maybe I was wrong.thank God others got it

6. Good day,stella and bv's. God bless the person that gave shoki. Do all have a pleasant weekend.

7. pls I need advice on a business I can start with 100 to 150k, as a side thing but I don't want to stop working. Thanks.

1. Start selling undies, contact mama Nnuku

2. Office wears or jewelries(not gold) but durable jewelries

8. Ihn!!!
    Hope I can be the first today? Lols

9. Ihn!!!
    Hope I can be the first today? Lols

10. Replies
    1. You need am jare, so you can buy your own recharge cards.

11. Wawwu! I got here 1:00pm on dot and all the cards are loaded already... "Card loading children of no chills".

1. LMAO 😁
      I pity anybody hustling for cards here,some have made loading of recharge cards here their day job

2. Lol
      Guys r not smiling......wen stella don announce 4 SP today say shoki is on d way?
      Whosai....😂😂

3. I tire for them what pains me is that ,those that load the card are not bvs that always comments!

4. Lmao @flawlessbae

Those who GIVE are also not bvs who ALWAYS comment.

How you choose to spend your data is your business.
      Some use it to make money.
      Some use it to help others make money.
      Your reward is in Heaven jare.
      Lmaooo

Lmaooooooooooooooooooo

12. Ihn is bae gudafternoon everyone
    Hrt you all.
    Miss out in this shoki.

13. Close your legs this weekend; at least this weekend
    to stop the chain reaction of
    Pregnancy/sti, abortions, dumping, suicidal, suicide, death, hell
    Repent folks!

1. And I banged heavily this morning! Almost missed work

2. And bad odour. Don't forget bad odour.

You will carry your odouriferous death inducing odour to the blog looking for help after knacking like bush rabbits.

3. Hahahahahahaha, ride on Anon preacher.

14. Yes ooo, last in house news for the week & month.

God Bless Everyone.

15. Wow
    Lot of shoki...happy loading guys.

16. Thank God for the gift of life and good health.

17. I no load 1 card too bad. When I go ever load for this blog for 4 years now eh

18. No mtn????
    Crying😀😂😁
    If u see how I ran inside this post hehe
    Let me come b going
    First

1. Lol una no go kill me for this blog

2. Flawless, i will not exchange words with u,na bit I come bit u for house u hear😁😂😀u don vex finish.... No vex again

19. @Isaacson you can always ask people around the Catholic Church to tell you where you can get cheap accommodation now. Since it is a church? What am I even saying? Sorry I am kinda hungry. Take care o.

1. Don't mind that yeye Oliver twist, he's too greedy

20. Isaacsson, Isaacsson, how many times did I call u?. There r corpers lodge. Go to ur denomination in that LG if it comes to a bad case. I really don't understand u. Is it that pple can no longer survive harsh conditions. The grass is not green anyway. Pls stop this and man up. Na wa o.

1. It is the responsibility of your primary place of assignment that requested your presence to provide accommodation for you. Especially in the rural areas. Many corpers don't know this.

Since accommodation is presently a challenge and you have explored all avenues ie Corpers Lodge, sharing with fellow corpers, requesting accommodation from the school etc, then I suggest you negotiate with the school to come a few times a week as opposed to every day.

You are getting a federal allowance and a state allowance. You should be able to afford your transportation from there.
      Also if you are industrious, find out what kind of side business you can do.

You need to man up when you get into trying times and look for for creative ways out of predicament. There is nothing wrong with asking for help, but if there wasn't anything like Stella's blog, what would you have done?

PS: Have you gone on Facebook /Twitter etc to ask corpers past and present what they did in situations like that?

It is well with you.

21. LADIES
    ________
    please always carry your VEX MONEY. Very important. To avoid stories that tickles the clit😀😀
    TGW: waddap hun. please hit my mail
    tetrina: where are you??
    cookie: where are you??
    ibukun: where are you??
    kidjo: cum outta hiding

1. Hahahahahaha,I'm right behind you o😃😃😃😃😄😄😄😄.Goodafternoon

22. Shoki ahnnn, I loaded glo Shoki

23. Eyeah!
    Isaacson wish u were posted to benin,i get plenty cousins for benin.......it's well dear.

1. This comment has been removed by the author.

2. Your own no be problem.
      Na privacy you dey find ba, and you dey find 'cheap' something?

Joker!

24. Lol, I know a friend that writes down every damn bad thing you have ever done to her. Whatever mehn. Children of anger gbogbo.

25. Talking about forgiveness,its very hard but when you do it's very rewarding!

1. Sexy daddy is so right

2. After hyping urself u forgot to log into ur blog Id back sexy daddy. and u went up to reply lady bug with anon. wehdonsa

26. Never seen or heard of that baby food before o. Weldone sha. I hope u find someone to give.

Issac, can't u share a room with someone? Get someone that can share with you na. The rent shouldn't be that much.

Anyway, what do I know?

Vigil later, tired much

1. May he needs his privacy 😁

2. Thank you @Jasmine. Privacy is for those who can afford it@ Lady bug.
      He wants to conquer Ihiala girls on top beggy beggy. Stay in family house if you can afford a private accommodation @Isaacson.
      na ya mates full that house and you 're not better than them.
      whatever happened to cutting your coat according to your size.

27. I'm not happy o all the card just go like that.

28. IHN in the mix!
    Waz popping,any 1st time commenter waiting to be welcomed? 😁😁😁

29. Isaacson may God help you. Those in Ihiala, kindly help him or tell him where to get cheap accommodation. IT is well.

Goodluck to all who got shokis. Bebevita na wa for baby name food. Goodluck to una.

I am hungry jare. Dont even know what to eat self.

Who is that blog visitor that is having problems with her man? May God help you to overcome it. You should know that the devil is not happy when he sees children of God being happy. You are an overcomer. Just keep calm and know that God is still God.

Any FABU today? I am waiting

30. Jesu I fear una for dis blog at exactly 1 all cards v been used. Una wear spiritual glasses?

31. Stella pls next time, mix the recharge card digit with alphabet or put asteriks or dash, anything to prevent those with big phones from loading all. I'm sure some people loaded more than one, they will just select it and load directly by adding * and # right here on the post. Those of us with smaller phones who cannot do all that will not see anything and we need the cards more than them. I can't believe all cards are gone just like that. Yes I wrote an epistle because it pained me very well. *weeps*

1. Awww. E hugs dear. No vex oh

2. Pele.....it won't repeat itself again..

Richard card can make one cry at some point.send ur line let me transfer 10naira for u

MC pinky

3. 😝😝😝😝😝

4. 😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁

Pele tie😂😂😂😂

5. Adeniji bisi shld I send my own

6. Promising star30 June 2017 at 16:25

Lol anon no vex ehn. Like adeniji said it won't repeat itself again
      Loool

7. Lols, it s not only you that it 'pained'. It pained me too. sorry.

32. how do i apply d cucumber therapy for my pimples?

1. Ask chidinma okeke, she knows how best to use cucumber

2. Cray cray @kim Na Na d Korean girl😂
      @Sss,just get a juicer/Blender blend it up n drink.

u can add li2 ginger to spice it up b4 drinking.and pls stay away frm fatty food xpecially cake n chinchin.

33. Forgiveness is everything. It gives u a special kind of relieve and peace.

Bv Isaacson, may u get help regarding ur accommodation.

34. Pls how do we send business meme?

35. Please I need a very good and affordable tailor in port harcourt. If u are a tailor or u know any,kindly drop his or her contact. Thanks. Chop kiss😁

36. 🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌

37. #srceaming loudly#

Who loaded all the cards?
    I ran here very early(12:58pm) just to catch one recharge card for sub, instead my line almost got barred. Is it this hard to get small awoof?
    No quotes today, I'm vexing.

38. Vigil tonight! Resuming keto on Monday!

Coconut oil making tonight too

1. Lolo please make for me too.

I will pay.

Don't trust all those sellers out there.

39. Wawu
    Today is the last day in the first half of this year
    Today is 30th June 2017
    May our 2nd half be better than our 1st half
    I pray favour,jubilation, success,abundance grace will be ours in Jesus name.

As humans its usually hard to forgive and forget
    But God word taught us to forgive and forget so that sins won't be an hindrance to our blessings.

#mymiraclesabound
    #iamafruitfulvine
    #jubilationunlimited

40. Forgiving and forgetting, hnmmm well my own take on it is pray for grace to forgive easily and when you remember, you shouldn't feel any hurt from what happened.
    As for remembering, oh yes, you will always remember cos your brain is still intact.

Isaac, don't worry you'll find help. God will sort you out. You can also stay with NCCF or NACC for the mean time till you get a place of your own. I stayed with NCCF then till I moved to my own place. It is well bro.

Happy weekend everyone...

41. I really dnt knw what's happening with my phone

I uninstalled,then reinstalled thinking dt would help but that seems to be d greatest mistake I ever made

After d security whatever, my WhatsApp has bn initializing without end

Martins,i tried calling u but seems ur busy.

Pls guys,just stay put for me ok, will sort this out latest ds evening or tomorrow morning.

Thanks

42. hahahahahaha Anon 14:11 chai. Abeg i dont want to laugh. Na really those with big phones. It is just painful cha

dont worry, God will give you money to buy big phone

1. It's a lie o.I ve a big phone(Samsung Note 5) but I'm never fast enough to load😭😭😭😭😭

2. Exactly Kidjo. It's either you are fast with favourable network slow still with poor network.

43. See recharge cards o. Its not my network, even if it was, I will not be able to load fast, good luck to the loaders. Happy weekend all.

44. Last IHN for the week!!!
    Birthday loading >>>> July 2nd.
    Let me go and send my birthday post.
    Kisses everyone 😘😘😘😘

45. Plenty Shoki, who uses glo btw. Isaacsson. Go to the school or mingle with people around now. Something will come out of it. I don't understand u most time. Anyway. What do I know😞😞

1. Kay Bee, don't mind him.

2. Leave him to be forming this is the only family I know. Phone sdk now accommodation ish stay with catholic corpers those we dey there are you better than they are?

46. hahahahahaha chai una no go kill person on who loads cards.

Oya those wey load raise una hands up

47. Isaacson hustle like a man. What if there is no SDK blog? You were even sent to Ihialla and u wan use complain finish everybody since this your service thing. Dem even give you money to take go. Then you came up with phone ish...nobody answer you. Now na accommodation,after that what next? U beg for furnishing and then transport to ur ppa. I know ihialla very well. The town is accommodating and standard of living cheap. My siblings served in far away north without shingbai from anyone. Strictly on allawee and they survived. Lazy man.

1. Isaacson you are an irritant. Man up abeg, must you beg for everything? If there was no SDK won't you survive? Such attitude puts prospective helpers off, you know can say Cos people have seen you are actually lazy and expect people to do everything for you. As you do the first begging and got freebies the thing com sweet you Sotey you com take am as contract. Oga I was born and raised in the north, was posted to ekiti where I knew no one, my mom is a single mother managing her small petty trading. Was I supposed to call her every second to complain about accommodation, food, phone, tp etc? I survived in ekiti, I slept in a church for almost 3months before I saved money to squat with another Corper whose room mate left after passing out. Sometimes I ate once a day. Today it's a story I can gist and laugh about. Sometimes people see the hustling spirit in one and decide to help out of their own goodwill, but coming to whine all the time is a turn off. Please stop it, gather your dignity up and stuff it under your khaki and face life's reality. Life is a jungle, face it or give up. I tire for you

2. I just can't stop wondering. Smh

3. Guys, you know you can actually convey your thoughts without insulting him yeah? 😀

He's a young boy, perhaps not used to being out of his comfort zone and making decisions for himself.

We learn everyday.

48. @yesterday's poster

I think there's too much familiarity between your MD and his staff. I'm sure your oga gossips with all of you .
    Just face your work if he is not owing salary and leave "them say them say" for one corner. Don't ask anybody about anything again.

My opinion.

49. Dvictorious ehis, you want to tell us that the phone that Stella bought for u few months back is having problems?

50. How these shoki waka na, no one has testify but but all shoki has been used

51. Anonymous on spontaneous post today, talking about lafresh's engagement, lol,Oga or madam don't flatter urself, lafresh was never engaged,all na wash,she just doesn't want people calling her gwegs anymore,so she came up with that fabu,all na SDK blog e dey

1. You so wish!!! If only men were God! She is and I have seen her fiance. Thats why its not good for one to even dignify you hungry simpletons always looking for who to perch on with a response. I bu onye ala? Now, run along.

2. What is dis smelly gwegwelina doing under my comment? Grandma sandy I thought u said u don't reply anonymous comment so what are u doing here?,we are waiting for ur own imaginary engagement soon cos obviously nobody can wife ur type, pussy face

3. nna eh!
      Bia, I bu one ala for real?
      what is all this?

4. Anonymous. Take a chill 💊 pls!. Y u go carry matter like gala seller. Gerrout abeg

5. Really? I would have explained something to you but it's not worth it.You go dey alright.

6. Yeah child of anger, you simpletons dont need response ofcourse but just wanted to frustrate you misomaniac further this afternoon. You are just a mere mortal so middle finger in the air for you while you keep waiting for mine you stagnant jealous goatie. Who your calling of gwegwelina epp in da first place?*huh* Shebi it has stopped me from commenting which was your aim? Done with you senseless thing biko so you can keep crying me a river wherever you are. Ozu!😋😋😋

52. Releasing people that hurt you creates Peace that Money cannot buy..

The person you put in your heart becomes your idol..That means unfirgiveness turns you into an idol worshipper.

Offences must come as far as you are a living creature..

Let go and let love,unity peace reign in your heart..

You must forgive and forget who ever that wrongs you,but never forget what lesson they taught you..

Copied..

53. Hahahaha....Ihn is here. Don't worry I know what to do about this shoki loading tins. I go just set alarm just because of shoki. I need to tap from this Shoki blessing na. Haba.

Beautiful business memes,you all will be patronised by God's grace.

Beautiful afternoon my fellow Bvs.

Have a great day.

54. If you know that you re among those that loaded the Richard cards not up to 5sec of Aunty Stella posting it😠😠😠😠,oya raise your hands, close your eyes and kneel down wherever you are.Nonsense ingredients, every time they will be posting cards and you spiritual fingers won't allow me load even one.
    The rest human fingers like me goodafternoon,😡😡😡😡😡

55. Stella weldone o. I can we the you are blocking me from commenting about here even when i didn't cuss nobody..

56. lady bed bug you no well, na really contact Mama Nnukwu

57. He should ask other corpers where the got accommodation from, then find who to share with. C'mon man up. Are you the best corner posted to the school?

It's very easy for guys to share with each other.

Best wishes.

58. Loveme jeje onye tea, abeg dat your malt and milk therapy back then, any results? Did you add weight? I want to add weight o.
    After one small fever like that, I just reduced from a sexy size 10 to 8, my sexy hips gone!! Chai! My clothes now look oversized on me. Thank God I'm tall, people would have thought I was a small college student. All my efforts to get back my size are futile. I increased my food portion, added more proteins and junks, take Ferobin plus and Wate On, it's only sleep that did not increase because of the nature of my job, I still dey 'pelembe'. Make una help me abeg oo....

59. My face is fear but my eyes area is very dark pls my people what can I rub to clear d dark area

1. Oriegwu no b only fear its scared

2. Lmao,hahaha,ur face is "fear",my goodness

3. Abeg continue to hide your face under anonymous o, since it's FEAR😅😅😅😅😅😅

4. Cucumber, potatoes or fresh milk.

Original honey.

Original.

Fake will not work.

60. President D'roaylty your skin go fresh oooo when you start drinking it. You will look fine. Dont kill yourself, you will add. I am sure it is buhari's recession that is causing it. Ekpele.

61. hahahahahaha abeg you all should leave my Isaacson for me. Tell him how to go about it and stop saying those harsh words to him.

If his father was alive, i dont think he will have to go through all these stress. Make una no make me vex for una.

Isaacson it is well, please ask around where you will get cheap accommodation. It is well with you again

62. Lolo enjoyment galore. Abeg easy with banging ooo, no go miss work. Be doing it on saturday at least no staff bus go wait for you

63. Droyalty, come and dash me your body size 8, I want to reduce my size to size 8. Different strokes indeed.

64. A friend of my cursed me that I will never have my own children that I will not graduate from school he has ask for forgiveness but I find it very difficult to for give him

65. You are the first person to serve on this blog therefore we are in for it. First it was where to serve, then your phone was "stolen", now it's accommodation. You are just 2months or so into NYSC & it's been from one super story or the other.
    Looks like we might have to contribute money for you to buy car before the end of your service year. So you cannot ask the villagers around for alternatives? Besides how expensive accommodation in a village where the standard of living is quite manageable? Yet you want to buy a phone then use the change left with contributions here to pay for a house.
    Your scale of preference is very interesting & funny.

1. Jesu!! 😱😲

Falls down flat.
      Rolls into the valley.
      Into the lake
      And lands by the village boundary.
      #savage

That reminds me, where is that 'squatfitnessfanatic' requesting 100k for rent? You have stopped commenting because nobody gba si be for your side abi? Buahahahahahahahaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa

2. 😂😂😂😂😂😂

66. Nawa o Isaacson everyday super story,first it was where u will be posted to,secondly u came up with a stolen phone story and now dis,biko don't u have family members in real life?are we the ones that sent u to school? Why are u making dis NYSC thing solely our business, go out and look for accommodation Mr man,u are not the only serving there,so manage like others yeye dey smell

67. hahahahaha person no dey make mistake for una side.

Her face is fair not fear. Na wa for una oo

Instead of correcting, you all are making jest of her

68. Today is my turn to troll all of una wey dey laugh and abuse Isaacson.

See as una bring una body come dey pepper my guy. What is wrong in asking. Afterall Matthew 7:7 has already told us what to do.

69. You must not be friends with everyone, just ensure you have a pure heart towards them. Don't plot their downfall,be civil with them and and stay on your lane.