Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Friday Spontaneous Post

Friday, June 30, 2017

Friday Spontaneous Post

#halleluyahchallengeisoverthankGod #blessed #stopdistrubingGodandstartpraisinghiminstead #dontstartanythingwithouthearingfromGod #ifeelpraised #ifeelgood #mamaofblessedboyfriends #omgilovemyboys
#lovereignsinmylifefromnowon.

Halleluyah Challenge is over......and I was truly blessed ...

#GodsCultureOverPopCulture is the new hashtag....

if you are one of those who said Nathaniel Bassey used the Halluluyah challenge as a marketing strategy,then you are right...YES,A marketing strategy to market God to you and it worked cos critics noticed....

I actually got the recharge cards i ordered for quite late and then I slept off and couldnt do a post giving them out to those who needed data for the Halleluyah challenge..so sorry,will post some of them inside In House news later today.
BV Fruitilicious what happened?you sent 10k glo instead of mixing assorted for 20k..warn your recharge card man oh..lol

I hope you all have a nice day today...Tomorrow is already planned by God so do not worry..Instead of disturbing God for not Blessing you,Bless him and wait for your Miracle!

I love you...Yes you!

Shout out...#famous1 #famous2 #famous3 #famous4 #everyone

Kisses to all.....

170 comments:

1. TGIF, I'm happy today because the Lord is good to me and my family. Good morning my blog fam.

BRAIN TEASER :
    98% will Fail this
    Who is your Sister's Mother's Husband's Brother to You???

1. Good morning lovely BV,may God grant us our request in Jesus name.Amen

2. MY uncle nah

3. You say wetin @Broomstick?

@Lady Bug, help me check now as padi to padi

Amen to your prayers @chinenye baby

4. Thank God for this month
      Awesome father.
      Hello all' wish you all a beautiful Friday

#SmartMarketer

2. Friday Friday Friday Friday😁😁

70% of sin committed are on Fridays.
    Have a sin-free Friday

3. Wow...it just occured to me that Angella Ochello(Caroline Chikezie) in Ebony Life series- 'The Governor' is same as Nasuada in the American movie 'Eragon' and also the xter Lisa in Cyberwoman.

Interesting....

Ok, let me come and be going.
    Got four appointments before COB today.

See y'all later. 😘😘😘

1. Pls come back Bloggie
      😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘

2. Seriously?,I so much love her character in The Governor.

3. bloggiiiiie😘😘. Have a splendid day

4. Boolistic Boo!😘

#ThatOutfit
      #Smashing!😍😍😍
      #WhenYourFriendsAreSoHawtIt'sASin😍

5. My durling B- to da EL- to da O- double GEE Y
      My Most Valuable Baiby, Baibym toh badt 🙋💕💕 😘😘💋 💋 💋 💋 💋😍

6. Nice day our MVBM!🙋😍💋

4. Thank God it's fridayyyyyyyy....

1. Thank God it's another day,all days are equal!

#Equality

5. Altagracia is bae what is TA thinking that made them feel Monica is better to be with Saul I am done with that novela till episode 68 when they finally know they are both mother and daughter frolicking with one man smh!
    Good morning my people happy Friday!

1. Good morning my bee10
      My African woman
      Beautiful woman

How are you doing today
      Manage this 😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘

2. My queen of all queens i am good 💋💋💋💋
      Simi hello 😍😍😍😍😍

3. I also can't wait to see her reaction when she realises Rafael is also one of 'The Monkeys'
      Iron Rose is bae

4. Hi dearie! Enjoy ya day!😍💋

6. This memes up there is everything funny. Good morning all

7. Gudmorning ,it is spontaneous morning, am wishing you all the best today.#hrt you bvs#hrt you Stella.

8. Good Morning Y'all

If your ambition has no vision, it is just an assumption.

Wishing everyone a blissful day ahead.

9. TGIF i never realized how short a month is not until I started paying rent. Good morning my geogrous bvs

10. I still don't understand the logic with Rain and Traffic in Lasgidi! Hian!!

Pedestrians, Green is for cars to move not for y'all to cross 😆

11. Stella I'm rich. Marry me.

1. But Stella is married nau, hian

2. Mr Richard,is your something working?, because we know people like you,hope you're​ not just a 🏇 horse on paper😁😁😁😁

3. Lol... @Anonymous "Orubebe "

I read the comment, I just begin laugh for here

12. Yes oh!! It's #God'sCultureOverPopCulture

13. Kisses as well

Olowogbogboro, I want to see your evidence in my life in Jesus mighty name.. Amen

I am glad @Pretty little liars is done and dusted.... Nonsense and ingredients

So, I saw the movie @Isoken... Ish. ..story line Like wedding party... Just a little twist of ladies being pressured to get married when they hit that marriageable age

Ish

1. Lols😁😂😀
      Were went u yesterday?!!
      Olowogborogboro do something beautiful in my life..

2. Galore the Galore, always standing 🙋

3. I'm not a saint But I hate propagating sin.

@Galore you are participating in the Hallelujah challenge and yet dish out compromising comments to people on this blog.

Imagined the evil you call comment which you dish out to the woman married to the German based husband. Encouraging her to get a lesbian partner because "some University student do that..."

Well it's only a morally deprived individual like you who takes your comments serious

You all come to blog and claim what you're not. Seek for wisdom first. Reserve those "comments" and advice for yourself.

Good morning

4. @Bro FIDE.. .Eya... Your PRICK dey stand this morning bah?
      You go dey alright

@Sharon.. I dey oo... .I just dey library all through yesterday.. Man must read

@Lady BUG... I remove my hairdresser

@Bro FIDE, again I say stop shouting... Leave me mbok... Is it your "Advice "?

5. Bro fide,thank you for the observation. God bless.
      They all want to belong,to be accepted by the world and thereby betray and reject God.
      Most of them know that their comments are satanic but do you want them to be hated on the blog. Men pleasers.

You will soon hear 'don't judge' as if judging is the same thing as warning somebody to desist from their evil ways.

6. Exactly Triumphant Zion ✌

14. Good morning everyone
    Thank GOD for a brand new day
    The day is bright and fair
    All our blessings shall locate us Amen

15. Wet Friyay.

Glorious day to all of us.

16. 🐙alantakun ayee ko Ni ta mo o
    🐍ejo aye ko Ni bu e je o
    👞won o Ni bo bata ofo si ile re
    🎿ofa aye ko Ni ba o
    🔫asita ibon ko Ni ba o
    🔪ida aye ko Ni sa o
    🚖motor re ko Ni di posi fun e
    😭Oro ekun ko Ni ba o
    Ni oruko Jesu

1. Amin Amin Amin, thanks for the prayers

@Sharon Aminu, it's a pure pray, just say Amen 😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁

17. That moment when you and your dad
    are arguing about football and he says
    "Even Samuel Eto plays better than Messi"
    And you mistakenly replied
    "ODE LELEYI ooo" .
    # My brother, start looking for another apartment 😒😂😂

Its TGIF baby
    My love for Fridays
    Always hyper on Fridays
    Good day to everyone
    #shoutouttoallunilorinalumus
    #iamafruitfulvine

18. Nothing can prevent you from becoming what God had ordained you to be.

You might stumble and fall along the way, but your destiny is in God’s hands.

You will arise, shine and fulfill purpose in the name of Jesus Christ

#iknowwhoiam
    #christinme
    #solidrock
    #onlygoodvibestoday

Just Krix!

1. Amen!

Pastor Krix!
      Oga ana mu ekene o!

2. JESUS did it again!!!! !

Testimonies abound

3. krix nwokem kee ije? Hahaha@ TGW amu na ekele.

4. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

Sexy daddy u don cray finish🤣🤣And u know I went up to check what I wrote. If I mistakenly wrote Amu Na ekene🤣🤣
      Hahahhahahahaha

19. My intercessory prayer for you

God bless you.
    God bless your heart
    God bless your life.
    God bless your health.
    God bless your home.
    God bless your family.
    God bless Your work.
    God bless Your spiritual life.
    God bless Your finances.
    God bless all your projects.
    God bless you and your family abundantly in Jesus name, Amennnnnnnnnn.

1. Amen!

And bless u too Em Jay darling😘

2. Amen and Amen

See as I dey "lick" @TGW for yansh

3. Amen!

Your comment will be visible after approval.

4. A resounding amen!!!😇😇😇
      Wish you and yours same darlyn.😍💋

20. Yes o God's culture noni o.

I like that cute baby up there, so lively. Hehehe no time jare.

Starry Larry, you try o. Lol. I'm not always here na though I'd love to cos of my busy schedule. Hope you're good.

Chi-exotic what's good? Your response to Eka joy almost made me roll on the floor with laughter. You hennn! Eka enjoy your vacay jare.

The weekend is here, thank you Lord. Na sleep sure pass.

Enjoy your day and weekend good people.

1. I'm good darling, if I no see you I must to look for you, that's the beauty of this blog

21. I woke up early this morning so happy and grateful to God for the kind of wife He gave me! Yes let me shout a little.Im falling in love with this wife of mine again and again,i can't get enough of her. Gosh she is so adorable!
    This woman is my backbone, my sister, my gist partner, my comforter and my everything.She stood by me when I was facing the horrible days of my life.Mrs Nneka I will marry you over and over again! You are too honey, too beautiful!God bless you my African Queen.
    Yes I'm shouting.Marriage too sweet abeg!

1. Mr enjoyment!
      U jutst dey enjoy😂

Nneky baby! Thanks for making him this happy.
      May God keep blessing u two.

2. I wonder how happy you would have been if she was the one donating her eggs. Yes I'm equally shouting

3. How was yesterday's sperm donation?

4. Keep shouting mbok

Nothing does you

5. May God bless and keep her. Always encouraged to see men who value what they have. Much 😍 😍😍

6. Hahahaha! You are free to shout jare. Nicey! I hail ma namesake.🙋

7. This comment has been removed by the author.

22. Good morning people..
    It is a beautiful morning.

Be conscious of your words when angry.
    Have a beautiful weekend ahead.

23. Good morning everyone. I have been weeping since yesterday over the immaturity of US President Donald J. Trumps tweet about Joe Morning and Mika Brzezenki employees of MSNBC news channel.

It does depicts that 45th President of US has a lot of Growing up to do. Infant as a citizen of the free world I felt disappointed to see such things coming out from a father and a president.
    He isn't qualify to be president, not at all!!

And at home, why it's not longer a news, it is so sad to learnt that Presidential jet is packed at the rate of #409,000 per day at a London airport. So this the change?!! That money can transform a lot of people's life here in Nigeria.

Ethnicity and religious bigots lead to all this. 😔

1. Bros pls leave US president alone,at least they can see him....were is buhari??? Our president???

2. My dear compare and contrast, I wish buhari is working and talking.

3. @Sharon dear, your buhari is dead and gone 😥

24. Stella I made one observation two days ago. That beauty queen by name queen two days ago is she our very own Rich princess Rx because I took notice that the girl school abroad and she said she will come back to nigeria to serve like Rx. She also said she is igbo like Rx. If it's u Rx you are really pretty. Asa. Nke a bu na nti gi soso. Nwanne m choro nwanyi. Biko ka anyi bia me nu ihe nisi gi nwanyi oma

1. I know Wentin you want, Abeg leave that thing

2. Abeg leave matter for Mata

3. Miss Priya boo boo I like the way u reason, two things are involve.

4. Babe/dude it's not me ok
      I remember saying my sis schooled outside Africa unlike me. Meaning I'm in Africa.
      Meanwhile I'm the last person that will expose my identity here. I'm that secretive. Infact I signed out this blogs I'd because I have been using my real name for something very important(that I can't comment with) so please and please I'm not the one.

It's me Rx

5. Who your observation com epp? *rme* mscheeeeeeeeeeeeew

25. I just sashayed in to whisper into Phyno's ears and say "Phyno Nwa Mama Mu o!"

1. I just love that guy mennn (phyno)
      Good morning the general wife
      😘😘😘😘😘

2. Been like forever you whispered sweet nothings into my ears😳😳

3. Pri baby,not sure u love him as much a I do😍😍
      How are u sexy?

Simi😍😍😍
      I may not always say it but I want u to know you are always in my heart Darling😘

4. Phyno is the king of clapback, I love him.

5. All hail Phyno our badoo bros eh.😁🙋🙌🙌

26. waking up to find that I was on well it is well. Thank God. In his own time He will do it. He is faithful and never change. His word's assures me " Go and b blessed be ye fruitful" No shall b barren so in his own time He will perfect His words. Good morning everyone.

27. My fellow telemundo friend, what is happening with Altagracia, i have not watched for 2 days.

Good morning great people. Feeling refreshed and wonderful after having a lovely programme in the church yesterday.

They had to wake me up this morning around 6.30 a.m. because i was already in wonderland. hahahahaha.

Make i go drink my tea this morning and watch small of telemundo before big boss comes in. My sacrifice is really working for me.

All those that did the Halleluyah challenge, hope you made a sacrifice of sowing seeds. Any seed that will move the Hands of God.

I love you all.

1. Braulio killed Saul's father and altagracia unfortunately was around there so she is been accised of the murder,Monica is gumming Saul lastlast they ended up together. Trust My La dona she no dey forgive

2. Altargracia has been framed for Jaime's death when it was infact Braulio who caused his death.

Saul believes Altagracia is responsible for his dad's death

28. I'm here to address2 issues.
    Who says Tonto didn't knw Churchill ave kids b4 she married him?
    I'm surprised @ hw ppl kip sayin she didn't know. Like curiously?
    I can rememba vividly well how Tonto was gushing abt hw she want 2 married a man(Churchill) wit kids 2 prove a stepmom dnt have2 b a witch cos her stepmom Neva treated her badly.
    Churchill neva lied to her abeg.

1. @Anonymous "Orubebe "

Let it rest mbok

Don't cry more than the bereaved

Haba

Move on!!!! !

2. Keep addressing, village headmaster...

29. Good morning everyone. I was going through some tweets this morning, and I saw a tweet about a 12years old student that planned to use acid on classmate because the classmate takes first position. The tweet brought a lot of questions to my mind.

1. Honestly the thing di terrible!
      I wonder what that sadist will grow up to be. God have mercy

2. I heard about it yesterday on radio. He poured acid in the 11 years old girl's water bottle cos she came first in class and he second. Imagine a 12 years old already have the mind to take someone's life! Na so e dey take start. Lord help us

3. Where are his parents? For that boy to have that kind of mind at this his tender age, that means he has been left un-checked and un-guarded just like many chilren of the age parents handle their children. Thank God his friends that reported him were not like minds with him.

30. Replies
    1. Good morning baby
      From the very first time I saw you, my life have never been the same.
      I love you 😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘

2. This comment has been removed by the author.

3. Hmmmmmmmm in big brothers sexy voice. This una love no be small thing o! I am 'jelos'. Lool
      Luv you guys.😍💋

31. hahahahaha Kelvin, leave those foolish pedestrians, they are just a pain in the neck. Especially this Marina, Church House, see them crossing like namas when it is green. Me I always try to move fast so that they will give way. At times they say mad woman but wetin concern me, you dont see the signs or what. It is well jare.

Seem i will enjoy this Dangerous Affairs. Just starting watching it and I am beginning to enjoy it.

Anyway let me go and do wetin dem pay me to do

1. Yoriyori my telemundo boo, trust you are fine

2. I think I should start enjoying dangerous affair now,zee world I will continue to watch.

3. Yori Yoo always cracking me up🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

Dunno why I am not just feeling the vibe to watch any of the new Telemundo series.

4. 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😅😆😅😆😅

5. TGW, try and watch it , you will dove it, trust you are good

32. Slept over with my gf yesterday and we had lesbian sex.i made her cum twice but she couldn't. I just wasted my money for nothing.
    Have a nice day everyone

1. Na WA oo, is too early sister

2. I no understand ohh which money you waste because she no come,hahahahhhah

3. When others were busy with hallelujah challenge. See the way she cheated you. Anyway the joy of the Lord is your strength

33. Good morning Stella and bvs. Have a lovely weekend all.

34. Anon 9:20 is it your defender? Why are you still feeling hurt. Did you join the Hallelluyah Challenge last night. You know catholic challenge is on better go and join or na babalawo challenge you want.

Better go for full deliverance so that you will be free of hurt. Abi you be that mesonachai abi wetin dem call that BUSU yesterday on weird things

1. Misomaniac 😂😂😂😂😂😂😅😆
      Yori, you are damn funny! Kai

35. Shout out s'awon goons
    Awon eruku mi
    Awon loni kin ma para toni keeping cool mi
    So bi gobe shele ninu hood mi
    Teba gbo bajinotu ema rawon goons min goons
    Awon eruku mi
    Awon loni kin ma para toni keeping cool mi
    So bi gobe shele ninu hood mi
    Teba gbo bajinotu ema rawon goons mi
    Poka...
    SHOUT TO EVERYONE OUT THERE...
    may God bless our hustle
    #morealubarika

36. Good morning my people. I have a feeling that someone will receive a favour today in Jesus name. Amen

37. Good morning all, may his name alone be praise, already in the office, do have a great day all

38. I will extol the lord at all times; his praise will always be on my lips.......... Psalm 34:1.

I won't keep calm, it's my birthday tomorrow...... July 1st.
    Olowogbogboro you are the BAE(before anyone else).

39. Who is watching 13 reasons why?

13reasonswhy is not for everybody. If you are depressed, don't watch it. Your kids have no business seeing it.

1. I saw 13 reasons why a while back and I loved it. Can't wait for season 2 abeg

40. Women with higher IQs have a harder time finding a mate. Intelligent women would rather remain single than be with the wrong person.

1. Hmmmm

You may be right oo

I see successful women everywhere. .not with any man

41. The Lord is good:::: All the time. Good morning Bvs

42. Anon 9.21am, there has always been evil in our land. My mum was on scholarship almost all her life cos she was a very intelligent kid. In her Ss2 there was a plot to poison her food cos she always came first. She was loved by the cooks and when they heard about it, her food was always served separately. As in she stopped eating in the refectory with other students, but ate in the kitchen... This was in the 70's o.

At a point in primary school, primary 4 or so, the boys in my class planned to beat me up, cos I always came top of the class, and they were really tall and me I was just an "ikpon" 😀😀😀😀. That term ehn, as soon as I got my result I ran home straight (osondu in Chi's voice). Thank God my house and my school were on the same street.

They have always been people with evil mind sets. The era of social media just brings them to the fore.

1. Awwww La La E

Thank God for you Esp. Your mom. Na wah

Like mama like daughter👌 Lion no de born Busu nah😂

Lol@ usain bolting for your life. Wat is 'ikpon'?

2. Hahahaha, that "busu" part don off me 😁😁😁😁😁😁.

Ikpon na small or short person iyoo.

43. Helloooo

How the thing dey go?

This our weather for Lagos this morning na 'sinful' weather.

44. Happy weekend beautiful ones😘😘😘😘😘😘

45. Awww, I missed the last day of the hallelujah challenge. But I know my testimony is here.

Those that are complaining about the hallelujah challenge, it was by force to watch the challenge.

#stayingpositive
    #mytestimonyishere

1. Today is the last day..so key in today. Sleep and tiredness have not let me key in all these while..hope to participate in today's own.

46. Bro Fide you have been weeping for Trump in America and you cannot weep for your Presido that is sick. You are not a good man

47. Anon asking. You be asked twice. I'm not the one okay. I Have never and will never send in my picture to any blog. I'm that private. God bless us💜💜

It's me Rx

48. I swear if there is anything like reincarnation I will never come back as a Nigerian.. Nigeria is a very wicked country.. I have been trying to travel with my son for my sisters in-laws wedding because my son is supposed to be her little groom and this guy at the embassy just don't want me to travel because we haven't given him extra money. Since February something that's not supposed to take more than 2weeks has taken 5months going to 6months.. Yesterday was the day the documents was supposed to be sent to my husband's country finally only for the guy to tell me that my HIV test document is not among the documents..Which I sent to him with other documents.. I have been crying since yesterday seriously because I now know this guy is deliberately doing this.. I thought Hausa people where better in terms of sincerity never knew some of them were this heartless.
    At least if he had finished the documents since, I'm very sure my husband would have given him something as a sign of appreciation and to think that he wasted 4months doing nothing and someone else had to assist in doing this documents..
    I'm really broken right now..

49. Good morning, my God is a great God 👍 o yes He is 🙏

50. TGIF. Its the end of the month. Thank God, for keeping us throughout this month. I pray for a better July.

51. Lafresh ur boyfriend has called off the engagement abi,lmao,even if u will come to deny it,i know has,even if he hasn't, he will, definitely,,dis should teach u a lesson, next time don't bring ur personal life to a faceless blog,dumb fuck

1. Which engagement? You go fear blog jist na

2. Please come and finish the gist

3. I know you are a witch but becareful not to work against god,a child of God is a god. Don't play with fire,even as a joke because you will be consumed.

52. Comparism is the thief of joy...

The less you need the more you get

MC pinky

53. Sandy Yo dont mind me jare. Dem just make me to write grammar on their heads.

Thank you for the spelling hahahahaha abeg i dont want to laugh again

54. hahahahaha End time Fan Emmannuel onye nsogbu