Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Ghanaian Actress Nadia Buhari Unveils Her Baby Daddy

Monday, June 19, 2017

Ghanaian Actress Nadia Buhari Unveils Her Baby Daddy

Beautiful Ghanaian actress Nadia Buari suddenly went off the radar when she became pregnant....

She stay off movies and stayed away from Nigeria where she was getting movies roles left,right and centre.
Since she had her twin daughters,the actress has been shielding their faces and the face and identity of her baby daddy....
Looks like she unveiled him yesterday....

55 comments:

1. Good for her.
    Ayam not understanding her..

2. Wow, far better of dat Jim guy, wow, nice One babe, thumbs up. Beautiful family.

Abeg Stella no story from Jim again?

1. Lol.. .@Jim

Na him be @Skittle that Time or @Space

RadaRada love then

3. Nadia we dont care about him.hide him well.infact he shouldnt be leaving the house. Y is he outside? Someone might see his face clearly you know

1. Hahahahahahahah, why now 🤣🤣🤣

2. Hahahaha, Trinity stoppet jor. Do u want awon slay queens to find him on instagram and snatch him?

3. I thought you people use to advise celebrities to keep their life and family private and off social media. Guess that's what she's doing

4. Hahahahaha! Well said.

5. 😂😂😁😀 but why are you like this?

6. As in eh, nobody cares to think this news didn't break the internet sef Mtcheww

4. Ana emenu,the guy is cute Shaa.

5. Is she team natural now @ her hair.

6. Atlas but such a cute guy.beautiful kids.God pls bless me with such a handsome dude

7. Who cares? OjeBi.. Keep hiding him now

@Skittle and @Space... Lol

1. Pinky and Brain...lmaooo
      He is so cueeeeee

8. Partial unveiling.

Good for them

1. Very partial unveiling oh. Awon decoders should use that fbi face recognition tool to match the other part of the face 😁

9. She can continue to hide him. Like any one gives a fuck

1. Yes dear,most gives a fuck..like the bf snatchers

10. OK Now you have finally unveiled him wetin u want us to do with his picture?

11. congrats to them. They are so cute❤❤❤

12. O I pity Jim iyke but this guy fine oooo

13. And she unveiled the cute guy at last

14. Interracial relationships are so cute! Especially when it's BWWM.

15. handsome man, cute family. nice one

16. Awwww... See fine couple.#lovestruck

17. I am only seeing the cart for the twin. I love it.

18. I mean, he may be cute but how do we know na. Nigerians like Oyinbo sha

19. Wetin we wan carry the 'unveiling' do now?

20. Lebanese no husband? Better hide him well before the Lebanese wife in Lebanon decodes that you took her husband sperm. Talking about handsome how many percent of Lebanese have you met that are ugly, they are mostly handsome with evil heart

1. Please enlighten me i am currently talking to one what is it about Lebanese men😊

21. Still wondering why she dumped Michael essien the Ghanian footie star.
    Hmm.