Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Halleluyah Challenge Ends Tomorrow June 30th

Thursday, June 29, 2017

Halleluyah Challenge Ends Tomorrow June 30th

Nathaniel Bassey's #Halleluyahchallenge ends Tomorrow June 30th right?Dont be left out...

Let's make it a date..See you there!
I will give it out Shoki tomorrow by 11pm to enable those who want to join in do so...
If you want to you can also take part in giving out shoki to those who might need data to join in and praise God..

50 comments:

1. Goodluck to una oooo. catholic don start their own. It is good to praise the Lord

1. Really? Nawah o. How is it done?

2. HALLELUYAH to d Lamb of God!

3. Please is Nathaniel a Pastor?

4. Frannie yes Nathaniel Bassey is an ordained Pastor in RCCG

2. Wow.. I have not been able to join due to some ish... Hopefully tonight or next. I won't miss it.

3. God please come through for me. God please have mercy on me.. The wonders u did in the bible and the testimonies so far is why I am holding on... God please help me#tears#

4. Thank you Jesus, it was an awesome time. The fastest one hours I have ever experienced.

5. Awesome God!

I joined in yesterday for the first time and it was just marvellous! I regret not joining in since it started, but at all at all na em bad pass right?
    I just feel so refreshed and energized this morning.. Amazing

6. God is really doing great miracles through that program. I'll surely testify cos I participated.

God Bless Everyone.

7. That's sweet of you, Stella. Thank you.

8. I was live at the halleluja festival last night.

It was awesome. The crowd was massive.

God is doing awesome wonders and raising fire filled young people in this generation.

1. Really? Wao! I can only imagine. I watched on line though.

Pls help me complete that hausa song, and possibly the meaning

Gashina "bemunda", yanana

And how did Nathaniel bassey discover that guy?

2. Thank God..

Amen,to your last paragraph..
      We need it in this generation..

3. Gashina yamuna sakari ayana Yanana
      Gashina Yamuna yanana

4. @Ageless that gashina how I so love it that it's now Wat comes out of my mouth every secs chai where can I download it oooo I don't even know the tittle of the song😂😂😂

5. Aljanah Yananan!
      My daughter loves the song so much. Lol

6. Ga shi nan
      Ga mu nan
      Sariki aljana
      Ya na nan

Ga shi nan
      Ga mu nan
      Ya na nan
      Ya na nan

7. God has been immeasurably blessed me and my family since praising God became my lifestyle. You don't want to know how many testimonies I have in the last one month. Numerous testimonies. Olowogbogboro is involved.

8. Ga shi nan(here He is)
      Ga mu nan(here we are)
      Sarki Aljana(King of Heaven)
      Yanana(He's here)

His name is Kingsley Innocent(Kaestrings)

I think he heard the song in Jos and liked it then he searched for the guy.

When someone has grace the Angels of God will market them. The small boy never knew he will meet Nathaniel and never hustled for him to help promote his song.....

9. Wao! Nath said "when there's an oil upon your life". There's really an oil upon his life.

Thanks Swaggie

@Monkeynofine, same with me o. I even find myself singing it unconsciously. Even in my mind na the song. Your moniker though. Why that name biko? Lol.

Lolo, jewdi, anon, Mrs B, thanks all.

9. Some people have been really blessed through this Hallelujah challenge

10. Wow
    TankGod for for this
    I pray I load o,no more data

11. Stella, it ends 12am June 30th not 12am July 1st. Unless I didn't hear well oh.

1. You're right!!!! I think today is the last one as in 12am June 30th. There won't be one tomorrow as that will go into 12am July 1st

12. My time and data are worth it

13. Indeed i have been so blessed and refreshed,i am certain my testimonies are loading ..it ends midnight today 30th..wish it could go on and on..

14. I just got my testimony like now now. I applied for a job abd went for an interview for over...I can't even remember again. Ystrday I went to a live viewing centre n praised my heart out. I woke up first thing this morning to their call to report tomao. I've been speechless! #Suddenly #justlikethat.

1. Congratulations darling

@agrless T

Gashina Gamuna seriki aljana yanana

Gashina Gamuna yanana

2. Wow!!!
      Congratulations dear.
      I will be praising God for promotion tonight and will testify next month.

3. Congratulations!!! Hallelujah to for the Lord God omini-potent reigneth. Olowogbogboro

15. Yaaah I have been following up and God visited me last night,yes I saw him he touched me and I feel blessed! this program drew me closer to God in a way! I don't want it to end😢😢😢 #olowogbogboro challenge is real!

16. My loading is side.

It is working..

17. https://youtu.be/irW8Nx_-lU8

That's the YouTube link to the song (Gashinan) by Kaestring above

18. Replies
    1. 12MidNight. Some minutes left

19. Awesome...awesome...mind blowing experience...I have never had a midnight prayer before without sleeping, but this was different...