Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Halleluyah Challenge Recharge Cards #Shoki

Sunday, June 11, 2017

Halleluyah Challenge Recharge Cards #Shoki

''......Halleluyah,Great is the name of the Lord on high....''

The Halleluyah Challenge is hosted by Gospel artiste Nathaniel Bassey. It started on the 1st of June and will run through the whole month.

By 12midnight, Nathaniel comes online and everyone praises God together and there has been so many miracles and testimonies. We should all be partakers of God's goodness.

His instagram handle is @nathanielblow.

I will be posting three Etisalat cards and one Airtel card....In total 4k..Please if you load this card connect to the Hallulayh challenge at midnight and please load only one and let others load...

Please post recharge cards to enable others who do not have airtime connect...please of you load acknowledge that you did.

Airtel: 5605-8161-7829-9586.

35 comments:

1. Hmmmm....Stella ghost fingers have load it o

2. I don't use airtel gudluck to those dat will load

3. Iya Oshoronga of Blogosphere11 June 2017 at 20:09

Anon 14.37 on the 'what men want in women' post: you are an ASSHOLE and you will eventually marry a woman that will show you 'pepper'.

4. Thanks stella i got this one

5. Stella may God bless you for this acts of kindness. I would have loved to join but I don't have data to partake. I will join them in spirit once its 12midnight.
    Onise iyanu Baba pls pick up my call and grants me my heart desire.

6. Onise iyanu,you're the God of awsome wonders...Baba pick up my call.

7. Been doing the challenge for 3 days and it has been sooooo amazing!

8. Thank you stella..This is so awesome..halleluia challenge here I come

9. Thank you Stella I got one

10. I tried connecting yday but it was fruitless. Someone pls help.

1. Update your IG then turn on post notification. If you don't get notified, click on his profile pics to join

11. 799897638648846

the last one...etisalat

12. Well done Stella God bless you.

13. #The ability to honestly and quietly reflect on one's life is one of the most powerful tools for personal growth*

14. thank you again Stella 😘

15. My blackberry phone isn't allowing me to join. Very soon whatsapp will park up. @Martins or anyone that knows the solution to whatsapp should me mbok! I ain't ready to buy a new phone just yet.

16. Stella God bless you. Pls join even if is 15mins. God is doing wonders through praise and worship. I joined yesterday and was truly blessed. Can't wait for today. I just bought my data. Waiting

17. Thanks Stella......

Yesterday's session was lit!
    Its a date tonight at 12am

Olowo Gbogboro is His name, His outstretched hand I MUST see

18. Choi! Used my data for it yesterday and airtel has told me I have used 95% of my data. I'm tired of all this network sef

19. Wizard fingers will always load it.

20. Omg! I joined today nd praised for about 25 mins but d netwrk nd data wont let me be great. Mehn, praise surely looks good on us, it was d best 20mins i ve had in a long time! Tomao is anoda day, the devil is a liar. Our God is mighty, so mighty to save. Those 6 girls will return to us.

21. Oni ise iyanu my data has finished but I still connect open heaven I know you ve don my miracle for me

22. Oni ise iyanu I know my miracle is sure even after my data finished

23. Participated tonight and it was a beautiful experience....
    My bespoke testimony coming before the week ends
    #Olowogbogboro

24. I started today. Thank you Lord for answered prayers.

Mi o ni ku si ajo bi efin. Ma ko ere oko de'le.

It is my year of Settlement!

Bee 10, I sight you. Your shall surely testify to the goodness of God. Amen.

Stellahipsy, we nor see you keh? Watapun?

25. Hallelujah!

Our God is awesome!

I must testify!

#Olowogbogboro@work

26. Olowogbogboro is changing my story🙏It's been awesome.More than 50k people joined live on instagram today,God is good..