Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Happy Biirthday Blog Visitor OMAH CINDY

Wednesday, June 28, 2017

Happy Biirthday Blog Visitor OMAH CINDY

Greetings Stella and BV's. It's my birthday anniversary(28th June 2017)and I would love to be on the birthday post. Thank you. Love you plenty.

Happy Birhtday Babe...

54 comments:

1. You are pretty darling, have a fabulous celebration

2. Happy Birthday Omah. Glow in grace

3. Birthday too dey get anniversary?

I don't know oo

Happy Birthday

Where is Richard cards?

You are not a big geh

1. πŸ˜πŸ˜‚πŸ˜€
      HBD dear
      Age with love

2. Your comment is very childish. Ufan, grow up!

3. @Savvy, I will grow up when you grow up

Unam ikot

4. Shhhh....kop inua
      Mbiet@ Galore

5. @Savvy... .peme idem foo

Ku yak mi nsiak fii ufia o

Ebode ubed

6. Galore afo omo yom iko akagha ......sai . Mbok diana abasi , yak Jesus anyaha fi. Obong odiong fi .

4. Happy Birthday Dearie!
    God's Blessings now n always.

1. Lucile dear,Bn busy. Kids and school work.
      How are u?
      I can tell u guys had fun.
      Come to Lagos one.
      I'll be thereπŸ˜‚

5. Happy birthday dear..As my name implies, you got all that..

6. Happy birthday my dear, I wish you Long life,success & good health. Enjoy yourself.

God Bless Everyone.

7. Happy birthday dear. You're blessed

8. Happy Birthday Cindy. Age with grace.

9. Happy birthday Cindy, enjoy your day

10. Happy birthday 😊
    Age with grace
    Where's the party πŸ’ƒ at?

11. Happy birthday to you, long live and prosperity, you're beautiful

12. Happy birthday beautiful Cindy

13. HBD Omah Cindy.

1. Happy Birthday, Cindy. Many blessings round about

14. Happy Birthday, age with grace.

15. Happy Birthday πŸŽ‚ Omah, enjoy your day!

Didn't I see you at the Abuja party yesterday?

16. Happy birthday dear😘😘😘

17. Happy birthday beautiful Cindy..
    Live long and prosper...
    Enjoy..

18. Happy birthday pretty Cindy.

19. Happy birthday to the beautiful celebrant. Age with grace.

20. Happy birthday dearie,may God bless ur new age

21. Happy birthday dear! Age with grace.

22. TGW make i hear say you come lagos party. If you show, i must show

1. Yori Yo!😘

I must show!
      Me and my crew😍

23. Happy birthday cindy enjoy your day