Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Happy Birthday Blog Visitor Joel Amarachi

Thursday, June 29, 2017

Happy Birthday Blog Visitor Joel Amarachi

Good day, Stellz of life and my fellow BVs. I'm Michibliss, a photographer and today 29th of June is my birthday. 

I'm grateful to God for how far he has brought me and I'm optimistic that much better days are ahead. 

Kindly put a smile on my face by saying few words of prayer for me.
You can also holla at me via Instagram @Michibliss
Thank you so much, I love you all and God bless.

Happy Birthday Babe

32 comments:

1. Happy Birthday, babe. May God increase you and be ye comforted on all sides.

1. Happy birthday to you dear.
      You're beautiful.

Your comment will be visible after approval.

2. Happy birthday beautiful. Enjoy this blessed day Amen

3. HBD Amarachi, wishing you a glorious and healthy/wealthy life.

4. Hmmmmmm, interesting, happy birthday babes.

5. Beautiful girl wit a beautiful smile
    Happy Birthday babe

6. Happy birthday

Always look at the background of a picture before posting to the public

1. You are very stupid. Whats wrong with the background? Show us your own house. Bastards forming what I don't know.

2. Wheel yhu kip kwayet!!! So she shool cum an form posh laik meny of yhu do minawile, N5 no gum una for han jost to pliss the wolrd abi an fill amung..

Baibe harpy bird-day jare.

3. IDEATO, Queen wannabe, next time waka pass, until u post urs just seal your mouth, she didn't beg you to comment.
      Btw, happy birthday dear, you are beautiful

4. Vanity...will it change the fact that she still lives/works there?

5. Re u pregnant or did u just hit menopause?

7. Happy birthday to you my dear. I wish you an overflow of God's blessing.Amen.

God Bless Everyone.

8. God bless ur new age..this new age wl bring forth uncommon favour,grace and abundant blessings to you and ur family at large

MC pinky

9. Happy birthday Amarachi. IWULL'N'P. May God bless your new age

10. Happy birthday Amarachi.

Always use any platform and opportunity such as this post to sell your product (photography).

Wishing you a year of success and greatness. Cheers

11. Happy birthday dear and may God bless the works of your hand. You should have included an address, your pictures are nice. Keep it up and try to cover events.

12. Happy birthday Ammy baby. Llnp.

13. Happy Birthday to you dearie..
    Also, happy Birthday to ME

If you are an Abuja B.V beep me up... So we could do have an awesome day together.

#The boss of the bosses *Wink

14. Happy birthday to you Amara, you are my name sake, age with grace and remain beautiful.