Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Happy Birthday Blog Visitor Onyinye Nnajekwu

Tuesday, June 20, 2017

Happy Birthday Blog Visitor Onyinye Nnajekwu

Good day nwayi mara mma,

Hope you have been great.
The name is Onyinye, Sultry Onyx if you may.
So today 20th June is my birthday. You see a lot has happened and is happening in my life and around me that I can't help but acknowledge God's sovereignty. 

Please wish me a happy birthday and while you're there, a word of prayer will be appreciated. Amanda favour and other umu Igbo, you can say the wishes in Igbo and sing the happy birthday song in Igbo (if you've finally cracked it)Kindly use my face as FOIHN as well if you so please.

Ps: Take it easy with me bvs, I am very fragile and this is my first time, lol.Stella I will mail you when I decide the birthday giveaway to do, still thinking between free deworming drugs for some families in need and who haven't done so in months or just cash. What do you think? 

In the interim, small shoki for the house 

Mtn

Airtel

Glo

Etisalat

Happy Birthday Beautiful Onyinye...YOU ARE HOT!

If you deworm them,wont they have more hunger?lol
I HATE WORMS!!!!

114 comments:

1. Happy birthday Onyinyr. God's blessings always

1. Abeg o no vex ehnn.
      Do u have a boyfriend coz me go like to friend u.

And from friendship e fit bcum marry..

Ooo Babi. U r too fine..

See hot legs nah. I just dey imagine me spread dem legs and put my tongue down dia..

Chaiiiii

2. Anon 13:19

Lmfao
      ๐Ÿ˜ฐ๐Ÿ˜ฐ๐Ÿ˜ฐ๐Ÿ˜ฐ๐Ÿ˜ฐ๐Ÿ˜ฐ

3. Happy birthday mate,20th June bu nke anyi

4. Happy birthday beautiful Oyinye.

5. Hahahahhaha Anon 13:19, you got me rotfl. Chai, mana your description di mbada picturesque

6. Most in house news pics and bday pics look like advert for boo๐Ÿ˜ˆ๐Ÿ˜ˆ๐Ÿ˜ˆ

7. What do you think weed chic? Lol

2. happy birthday dear, idi mbada ok!
    hehehe. all the best

1. Pipi di mbada okay. Thanks for the kind wishes

2. Happy Birthday dear..
      I wish you Gods long life, good health,and lots of love.

Enjoy your day.

3. Errm Anuri diri gi maka ubochi omumu gi, Ka ihe dinma soro gi na aga. Ndewo

3. Omg!

Onyi Bebe!๐Ÿ˜˜
    Happy Birthday Darling!๐Ÿ˜
    May God bless u today and always and may all u see in ur Dreams come true.
    And may the rest of ur days be as beautiful as You!๐Ÿ’‹

Gorgeous beyond words!๐Ÿ˜
    Nne imaka!๐Ÿ˜˜
    Were nsusu nile a maka onwe gi๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜

1. A resounding amen to your prayers.
      Nsusu ugboro aguta onu to you. Babe di mbada okay

4. Happy birthday to you.

You're beautiful

5. Happy Birthday beautiful Inuits! May the good lord Jesus Grant You your heart desires. Age with grace. Long life I pray for you

1. Amen dear. If your world is filled with pleasantness then I won't mind joining. Grins

6. Happy Birthday beautiful onyiye! May the good lord Jesus Grant You your heart desires. Age with grace. Long life I pray for you

1. Nwa ta makata mma,makata makata,asa, imara mma.obulu na ibu ala,nne ino na site.happy bday

2. Hahahhahahahaha. Lucile nwa oma. Dalu rinne

7. Happy birthday beautiful Onyinye

8. Happy birthday beautiful onyinye....Are u 4rm Nkanu?#proudlynkanuenugustate...#igbogirlsrock

1. Thanks Ruth. Nope I'm not from Nkanu or Enugu state. Though I still love una abacha and okpa akwukwo, anyday

9. Happy birthday to my birthday mate. You are beautiful

1. Happy Birthday to you dear.

Your comment will be visible after approval.

2. Happy Birthday Trinity. God bless you

3. Happy birthday babe! Live and prosper

4. Happy birthday darling. God bless and increase you on every side and add more life to your years

5. Happy birthday ***Trinity***, best wishes.

6. Happy birthday Trinity.

10. happy birthday dear. llnp

11. Happy birthday onyi,ka chukwu Gozie gi ma nye gi ogologo ndu na aru isi ike.

1. Amii. Ya gazie dika ekpere gi n'isim siri gaa. Chineke ga-enyekwazi gi ezi ihe nile I choro Na aka ya. Dalu ri nne

12. Happy birthday onyi,ka chukwu Gozie gi ma nye gi ogologo ndu na aru isi ike.

13. Happy birthday fine girl. Please give the free deworming to our anonymous blog visitors dem need am pass.

Sultry sultry idi mma

1. Thanks yori yori. I'm still thinking of the workability

2. Hahahahahaha! Yori! No be lie.๐Ÿ˜‹

14. Hbd to you beautiful oyinye
    May Gods grace and blessings continue to be with you.
    May God enlarge your coast
    Biggest and greater you in Jesus name.
    Do have a fabulous year ahead dearie.

15. Onyi abeg wer u dey work, u are jxt classy and look rich. I want to work in all these companies with high pay.

1. Hahahahhaha anonymous, I dikwa very funny. Amen and thanks for the wishes you forgot to drop

16. Happy birthday.
    E ku advertising.

1. Wish her HBD
      That's all she need, what's the **advertising** she's celebrating so celebrate with her, were you expecting her not to send her pics?

HBD Onyi
      May God continue to bless dear
      WULLNP
      Cheers

17. Happy birthday pretty

18. Onyi luv food that will get to you,will never pass you in Jesus name, just like this this Etisalat was just there for me even when I logged in late to birthday post.God bless you more

1. Thanks sweetie. You almost got me misty eyed with your words. God bless you

19. Happy birthday to you and many happy returns,you shall age gracefully and anything you lay ur hands on shall prosper for you and if you are not married,I wish you a wonder husband, a man your heart desires and if married a more blissfull home.I appreciate the card.God bless you more onyi

20. Awwwww!
    Happy Birthday Beautiful Onyinye!
    Chukwu Gozie Gi!

21. Onyinye. My beautiful friend,former colleague and flatmate. You have a heart of gold indeed. Wife material 1 million yards. God will bless you up and down. Thanks for introducing me to SDK blog. Happy Birthday ans God bless you.

1. Lol. Thanks tata. You're always welcome o jare. And a thunderous amen to your prayers

22. Happy birthday beautiful onyinonye...
    Your legs ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜ odikwa hot..!!
    Wishing you more life on earth with more wealth in good health...
    ๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜

1. Ola, so it's only her leg you saw. You didn't see face Which you are supposed to see first.
      Bad pikin.

2. GreatLady ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

Even stellz na leg she first see.๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

3. Hahahahhaha ha. Don't mind him Great lady, people dey see wetin dey wan see. These legs ni.
      Thanks for your wishes Ola wealth.

23. Happy birthday beautiful๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜

24. Happy birthday to you Onyinye

25. Good to finally put a face behind the name.
    You are pretty. Happy Birthday dear. God grant ur heart desires

1. Amen dear. Hope your curiousity was pleasantly satisfied (I wish)

26. Happy birthday beautiful On you,nne e mmarama, may God continue to bless your new age, enjoy is your day

1. Thanks Ijay
      Reminds me of the song e mara mma ehh, nobody ugly Oo, o kwa ego Na-akpali mmadu....... Loq

27. Happy birthday to you sweetie, may you live long with sound health and wealth

28. Happy birthday. God will keep you in good health

29. Happy birthday babe! As i cannot speak nor type igbo nko? I ll sha say this, Igba odun odun kan ni #live and prosper

30. Replies
    1. Thanks Lagos shopper. God bless our endeavors

31. Happy birthday pretty lady. IWULL'N'P. May God bless your new age

32. Happy birthday babes. You look Sultry indeed.๐Ÿ˜ llnp and do have a blast.

33. This comment has been removed by the author.

34. Asa nwa.

Ka ngozi na amara Chineke diri gi, na afo ohuru a.

Onye nwe anyi gba gi ume, ma nyekwa gi ogologo ndu, aku n'uba, ezi n'ulo mara mma,n'aru isi ike.

Udo diri gi.

1. Eheee Omalicha ola Ocha with Eze Na-enwu ka Aku mmiri igwe, daalu ri nne maka ezigbote ekpere a ikulu n'isim. Chukwu gozie gi ugboro ugboro. Udo dikwaziere gi

35. Onyii be anyi oga diririi gi na mma. Ukwu agaghi akpo gi. Chukwu nye gi ogologo ndu, ahu isike na oganiru. Onye agoziri agozi ka ibu Nwa oma.

1. Dalu Chike, okoro Na-ewu na afio. Chukwu gozie gi Oo gozikwa olu aka gi. Amii o

36. Happy birthday dear. God will make you bigger.

37. Happy birthday @Onyi nwaoma!Idi sharp nnem.nhe gi na atom uto!

1. Daddy di okay. Dalu ri nne
      Mana nkea isiri Na ihem Na-ato gi uto,?i detula ya ire before?

38. Happy birthday Onyi, many more fruitful years ahead.

39. Apy bday dearie, more grace and blessings to you today and 4eva. Llnp. Enjoy ur day

40. Happy birthday, dear. LLNP

41. Happy birthday pretty Onyi....God bless your new year...

42. You are beautiful beyond words. Happy birthday to you. Have fun dear

43. Happy birthday Onyii, I makazi! Afa m Bukwa Onyinyechi, Chukwu gi, nye gi otologo ndu na ahu isi Ike !!! Biko Ana m achokwa oru, o buru na ohere di ebe I na aru oru, ka m nwee Ike inweta ego m ga Eji nete nwa m Anya, Biko doo ..... Mummy Zara

44. Choi !, I came late to the party!!!

Ugegbe oyibo, enenebe ejeghi olu, omuuma ASA aru, yori yori nwa, omalicha
    Nne eeh, imaka o!
    IGBO amaka !
    Gbaghara m na abiaghi m n'oge
    Nuria na taa bu ubochi ncheta omumu gi !

45. Happy birthday nne, Chukwu gozie gi ri nne, Biko chetakwa m mgbe I na eke ya bu oke, na ihe na esiri m ezigbo Ike.

46. Happy birthday beautiful Onyii..chukwu gozie gi nyegi ochicho obi gi ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

47. Happy Birthday Damsel. Enjoy your day.

48. Happy birthday to you beautiful onyinye,your beauty is beyond description, God bless your new age with every of your heart desires in Jesus name.

49. Happy birthday beautiful onyi God bless ur new age

50. All Onyinye's I know are always beautiful and u are no exception. Happy birthday beautiful one, live long and prosper!!!

51. Happy birthday beautiful Onyi,may God bless your new age.
    Live long and prosper..