Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Heavily Pregnant Medspa CEO Freda Francis Shuts Down Troll Who Asked To Know Who Her Baby Daddy Is....

Friday, June 09, 2017

Heavily Pregnant Medspa CEO Freda Francis Shuts Down Troll Who Asked To Know Who Her Baby Daddy Is....

Freda Francis has shut down the ''mouth'' of a troll who asked her to Identify who her baby daddy is.....

LOL...I just pictured someone with a missing report that their sperm is missing.....

Well,Freda's Baby Daddy Is from Delta state but born in American and I am still trying to get his picture but my spies are being careful and looking for the right time to snoop on her phone....I hear hes very handsome and ''well governed''......Ooops,I hope she doesnt read this.

Waffy people and bad mouth!

57 comments:

1. I know that you know Freda s baby daddy .

1. The babe is fresh

2. Snoop on her phone ke? Isn't that wrong?
      But she is looking good. A healthy child and mother is what I wish them.

2. LMAO
    Is your boyfriend's sperm missing
    Savage!

1. Savage of da highest order!😄😄
      Correct response.

2. Savage toh badt😂
      B to da EL🙋

3. Divaliscious mi🙌🙌🙌🙌😍😍😍😍💋💋💋

Sandy yo Mehnnn. Kedu?😍😍😍😍😗😗😗😗

4. That is ehn. Clapback Of Life.
      See the handle self 😂😂

5. Adim mbada nma dearie😁😍😘❤💋

3. Lol.. .saw that... Love her sense of humour

She ask if the person sperm loss. ....hahahah

4. Baby Mama Association, do you want her to be like you all. She has a beautiful man by her side.

I wonder how it is una concern who the baby daddy is. Instead of you guys to thank God she is out of the leauge

5. 😂😂😂😂😂world people.... But I don't get it...who are d people behind davido baby mama association?

6. Perhaps is Iyanya kikikiki. But then who cares? The person behind that handle must be jobless. She look good btw.

7. Wonder why ppl don't mind their business.
    Once a chick is in her 30s and financially secured with good biz or career. I don't see the big deal. Marriage can always come later if that is her wish.

1. Beds and roses hope you will repeat this statement when a 32 yr old lady gets pregnant for your husband

2. I pray that this becomes your portion In Jesus name. Continue praising Freda. Until someone borrow your husband a sperm

3. Anon 13 55, which 32 year old are you talking about? Isn't Elohor like 38 years old?

8. What's the persons business??

9. Babe is bae...good answer abeg😂😂😂

1. From that her response i can tell she's a bonafied beveleons😭😁.
      Btw where is Ola? Hope him never give one of e student belle dem com arrest am ooo.....

10. Congratulations. And safe delivery.

11. Lost sperm season 1&2. Grab your copy noww!!!

1. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

12. Wow... good reply... Freda take hi 5....

13. I heard the baby papa is a Governor

14. "I hear hes very handsome and well governed'

Madam stella abeg expatiate.

1. A governor that's married and a really handsome governor at that

15. In moments like this.... Na @Rumour has it sure pass mbok

Can't wait for the next one

I prefer an pass @Single mingle MABASI

16. Of course when you get knocked up by a married man, its a top secret. Keep on keeping on Freda. Na here we go dey when you come on Internet to call him out. Thing is it wont hit you until you are holding that child and you realizes you are on your own

1. Amebo leave her even if na for married men nonsense go get ur own belle if e dey pepper u.

2. Na you know. Freda doesn't need to call any man out.
      She's a boss b***h, only broke ass women with no ambition call out baby daddies.
      She can conveniently take care of her baby.

3. I hope she forever holds her peace. If she decides to name him when he puts a ring on someone else, I will personally troll her. Same nonsense moji olaiya did and it blew up in her face.

4. Don't even bring that poor lady moji olaiya into this mess, I beg u to allow that lady rest in Peace. Wetin sef🙄🙄

17. Living a private life is the best.Tonto,that was even married hasn't gotten out of the mess she created with flaunching Mr Churchill on SM.

18. Honestly though. Who is the baby daddy? I wanna know.
    Abi na one ugly old married grandpapa

19. IF YOU DID LITERATURE IN SCH,THERE WAS SOMEWHERE ROMEO WAS REFERRED TO AS
    ''VERONA BRAGS OF HIM TO BE A COURTEOUS AND WELL GOVERNED YOUTH''
    Well governed means ''well behaved''

thank me now

1. Thanks mrs KORK😃

2. Lol Stella oo! OK Sha! If you say so ������������

3. Stelladimokokorkus dear but why are you shouting?

4. So stella, what has that your explanation taught us? Name baby daddy, u no name,you are telling me Shakespeare story. Who ask you question? Pepper body.

20. kikikikikikikikikikikikikiki
    Anon 13.55 and all her anon cohorts. No woman i repeat no woman can try me when it comes to that. They never born them. The person wan return to her maker ?
    My marriage is iron-clad. Thanks for your concern.

21. hahahahaha Stella, them no go school, well governed they are thinking is a delta governor

Oya come and see una answer on well governed

1. @Yori Yori... Na lie joor... We dey here dey wait

Nothing hidden under the sun

I hope no be that man wen give that other singer Belle wen pikin look like him

Me, personally, I dey here dey wait

22. The baby daddy is the nephew to delta state governor. Light skin. Born 1983. Moved from London to Dubai and back to naija when his uncle became the governor. Lol

23. Trust somebody on sdk to know smth. Una no carry last for aproko.