Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Imo Deputy Governor, Prince Eze Madumere ALLEGEDLY Marries Third Wife

Monday, June 12, 2017

Imo Deputy Governor, Prince Eze Madumere ALLEGEDLY Marries Third Wife

Imo Deputy Governor, Prince Eze Madumere has allegedly maried a third wife named Chioma Oyekaba.(pictured)

Wedding vows allegedly were exchanged in a private ceremony in Achi, Mbieri the hometown of the Deputy Governor.

What happened to his two other wives?Is that a priest marrying them or blessing the cake?..This could also be a birthday party...

67 comments:

1. Stella where you see priest again? Make I watch the pix again. Wetin dis girl dey find o? 3rd wife for deputy gov? Babe you for seek for president or senate president nah. I know say you no go mind 7th wife there. Oloshi.
    The wedding cake though. Yes nah, the man for don cut wedding cake taya, 1-2 and 3rd. Fourth cake will be like one year birthday cake. Ngwa gwazia ndi yard unu.

1. The kind of greed,that accompanies poverty. Be a poor man with dignity than to be cursed with poverty and no dignity.

2. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚cray cray

3. Third wife and he still choose the ugly dark skinned one, please why can't he be like baba oshi with his mixed wife?

4. Some Ladies tho!😱
      Smh

5. Anon 13:50.

So she is ugly bcos she is dark skinned? U ar every stupid and senseless.. No he didn't go for bleached our brainless Slay Queens.. He went for brilliant dark skinned beautiful wife material.. Go and choke on dat. Asswipe!!

6. Ada oooπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

7. Anon 13.50.so because she's wearing her God made natural skin it means she's ugly abi,that's why I love African American they are so proud of their skin colour black beauty. Some Nigerians wannabe will be worshiping white ladies.omalicha without manners

8. Anon 13:50 are you okay?is your head correct at all? So she must be mixed or light skinned to deserve love or a guy with money?

9. A 'brilliant girl' as third wife

10. Third time unlucky, see as the babe old and worwor. Lol

2. Its a wedding.here's wishing them the best in their union.

3. Stella the girl looks pregnant. But he has 2-3rons n a daughter already.

Stupidity of the highest order. They'll not go and repair owerri roads

1. She's not a 3rd wife. He's marryimg for the 3rd time after 2 failed marriages

2. Swag what's the difference. Mbok.

3. And she's the goddess that will make his marriage work this time around abi

4. πŸ˜’πŸ˜’πŸ˜’πŸ˜’ SMH.

5. third wife in this age and time? idonbelieveit

6. Let me see if anyone will insult them..mtsw.Too bad nobody wouldπŸ™„πŸ™„if this man was a hausa man you plp would start shouting and insulting them but now since its you plp nobody would insult them.So its not only a muslim hausa man that marries more than one????

1. Relax my dear, nobody insults a muslim that marries plenty wives cos it's a normal thing there. Besides this dude is marrying for the third time after two failed marriages. Stop sounding pained, nobody forced you to become a muslim, it's your tribal curse, carry it well.

2. You are very stupid..use your id now.fool,did i mention anybodys name?or have i told your broke ass that i am complaining being a muslim??i am a proud hausa and muslim woman.nonsense

3. Marrying for the third time and marrying yheee woman together na two different thing

4. @Xoxoxo and you go tell your @Imam for mosque say you dey do Ramadan fasting?

Why are you shouting sef?

Are you on your period?

5. Please learn to mind your business.

7. Not all people are christains or Muslims...we have traditionalist... they have their own book guiding them. So free him....but all in all, three wives Na wahala.

1. But a priest is blessing him na πŸ˜’

8. Na wa Stella no priest for there oh shine your πŸ‘€πŸ‘€ very well!
    Congrats to them really 3rd wife go and collect your own share.

1. Look well, there's a priest up there πŸ™„

2. Look at the 4th picture on picture number 1. That looks like a priest blessing them

3. Priest dey there abeg.he raised his hands,blessing the achicha and the couple

4. 2nd picture see a priest blessing them. I thought the church doesn't support divorce, e come be number3😱These people are just turning Christianity into a joke.

5. I read it somewhere that he divorced HIA first two wives. ..so he is entitled to marry another wife

So, we can say he has just a wife now

6. If he never wedded any of the wives, the church can wed him with one woman. So let's assume he never took any of his previous wives wed them in church. Last week my friends dad wedded his second wife in church after several years of separating with my friend's mom, he never married her in church. My dad married my mom in church years after my stepmother left him and he married my mom. The church has such exceptions.

9. Na wa, silliness in the highest order. Instead of thinking about leaving your name on the sands of time as a deputy gov, what am i saying sef..that's exactly what he's doing. Congrats Mr Deputy Governor!

10. Dirty Imo men! Tufia

11. Making it 12 won't be a bad idea

12. Association of old, fat and round men. A very disgusting sight.

1. Really? He was created that way, my dear. Stop hating his appearance. After all, you cannot create a single strand of human hair. God made us all in different shapes, heights, ...

2. Anon 13:25- silly excuse. He wasn't created that way he's eating trash and not living healthy, no excercise nothing. Stop blaming God when you aren't living a clean lifestyle

3. Since when did being old become a crime, btw? If u like pray make u no see 30 (if u neva pass sef). Rubbish!

13. Foolish man. It is remaining one, afterall okorohausa change to APC. So Oga mumu deputy, you have to complete the circle.

Na him sabi

1. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ Kai!!!

2. Yori Yori ooo🀣🀣🀣🀣

Ur bad mouth ehn?
      I never seeπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

14. Whats with the Ogboni confraternity looking background Mbok??

3rd Wife, i wish you well. I hope you are in this marriage for the right reasons.

1. He's an ogboni member like his boss

15. Instead of this idiot to be helping imo state he is using our money to marry wife

16. So a woman starts life with you, watches you grow and then boom!
    You go on a marrying spree..
    Ogadinma.

17. If true, then this is yet another case of "when you have less to worry about, you create problems for yourself"

18. All they know how to do is steal Money, kill people, marry more women.
    Road -. Zero
    Hospital - zero
    Security - zero
    Empowerment - zero.
    I'm tired of this country, I want to leave.

19. God is not against poligamy he is against fornication/adultery, having sex with a woman you are not married to, so long as you are married to her no problem

20. 3rd wife, tripped wahala await him

21. I didn't know Imo state had a deputy governor. My bad

22. Finiee take note o

23. Ode every state has a deputy governor

24. @SDK do not seize my comment oh.

he is gay. He is his oga's lover and that's why he got his post. Sorry bisexual.

First wife ran after she caught him with a man
    Second wife who he married not too long ago saw more than what the first wife saw and picked race.
    Third wife, your eyes will see more than the first two wives and if you stay your mammy water spirit dey strong.

1. Thank you very much commenter.
      He is a notorious homosexual and chases after young men. I'm really surprised that anyone can marry him, did they not try to find out why the first two marriages failed? Women! They'll do ANYTHING for money. That's how he went to marry Adaego Nosiri, small girl that is not up to 33 and who went to a Federal school, why would a bright young lady attach herself to this old man? She then got in and saw hell before running out. Raging homosexual, be warned!

25. hahahahahaha na really Ode. Anon 15:07

26. People online be running mouth and fingers. if this man ask una to marry am now una go jump up praise God for taking you out of singlehood.

And if you like call me an ODE, as far as i'm concerned i never get to hear anything about any deputy governor in Nigeria.

ODE for your head and mouth. Imolites enjoy your 3rd beauty 4th one on the way.

1. You are still an ODE. A big one. Watch Nigerian news and newspapers to get enlightened and end your ODEness

27. @SDK you withheld my comment ba? Anyway other people have said similar and they have been published on another blog.

28. Seen.
    Best of lucks to both..