Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Isoken Movie Premiere Photos...

Monday, June 12, 2017

Isoken Movie Premiere Photos...

Movie 'Isoken' was premiered yesterday in Lagos.......

36 comments:

1. What is Tiw wearing?

1. 9ja celebs need tutorials on how to look gud on d Red carpet,see der posing self๐Ÿ˜ฑ๐Ÿ˜‚
      . Take a deep breath Dakore!
      RD is all I see joor.

2. Beautiful people and bisola was so happy to see Rita yay!
    Dakore looks good, aunty Tiwa its all good.

1. That's Dakore,she looks so much like Rita tho.

2. I am not talking about this pictures,bisola posted both on her wall.

3. Fine fine women evriwia....BTW what's with these long eye lashes. We women need to tone it down

1. Hey maami,where went you?
      Glad you are here ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

5. beautiful ladies.... i love funke's gown

6. I can see Rita, Dakore and Tiwa stunning. Abeg make Banky and Adesuwa do fast and premiere continuation of "My Wedding Party".

7. See how the all look beautiful, will try to see the movie

8. Wow I just love Dakore ..She looks like Cake and yummyicious...

9. @ tiwa try small...she needs a good stylist.its like the person styling her is a friend or relative,so it's difficult to fire the person.

10. Dakore does not look good in that dress or may i rephrase " the dress does not look good . Its ill fitted on the chest/breast area, the material looks cheap and it looks poorly sewn. I expect a certain standard from our celebrities . Dakore am a big fan of your and I do like you but any one telling you that this is a nice dress is lying.

1. Abeg go and nyash down, minister of fashion designing, general overseer of fabric production, tell us more

11. And they used my name for a movie without paying me๐Ÿ˜ฉ๐Ÿ˜ฉ๐Ÿ˜ฉ๐Ÿ˜ฉ.it's ok

1. Lool! Whats the meaning?

2. Isoken is actually an abbreviation, the full name means to be satisfied with what God has given you.Isoken means satisfied.

12. I dont know who looks like a bigger clown between Funke Akindele and Tiwa

1. ๐Ÿ˜‚
      Is dat Ashionye Raccah in d sixth pix?

2. @Estako.. You don't say?

Shay @Ashionye still dey?

After she married that expired oyibo of hers, I just no see her again as before

3. Galore Nawah 4 u Sha!
      She dey n she is doing great!!!๐Ÿ˜‚

13. for the first time I can say Rita Dominic got it wrong,what's Esther Ejiofor wearing pls,I don't understand that black whatever and Tiwa pls fire your stylist ASAP

14. really don't understand Rita's dress,tiwa's pants though, Linda ejiofor clothes though what's that black stuff she is wearing

15. Isoken the movie...looking forward.

I looove Ihuoma's dress. She's so beautiful.
    Rita dominic's too

16. I love you Dakore but that dress doesnt look good. Btw stapless dresses suits busty women more and in my opinion you Dakore you have no business with it. There is nothing wrong with what Rita is wearing,She is smashing as always. My Funke, pleaase,that is dull on you,always go for bright colours. Damilola Adegbite looks really good in that.

17. Only Ebuka I see there the rest I don't understand their dressing

18. Isoken. I must watch.

Looks like it's a costume party. Adongerrit!

19. Looking trashy as always

20. Dakore and Rita look too skinny abeg.. I like women having small flesh. Don't be fat just be okay. The whole skinny tin doesn't look good on everybody

21. Dakore's outfit is the worst ever; not well sown and not properly fitted which is very unlike her.. I'm a huge fan of hers though plus she married my chitown family