Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: It's Saturday Spontaneous Post.

Saturday, June 03, 2017

It's Saturday Spontaneous Post.

#Happysaturday #boyfriendsstillsleeping #longweekend #motherhoodrocks #helloloversandhatersofsdk #blogbooabegnovexs #nabegideyso #jollofriceinmyfridge  #lol #modelsforspneeded #natheworkehenwedeydo #unagoodmorning #onlypositivevibesanddramaallowed 
 #iloveyou

May your turn out as good as possible.
Comment section giveaway recipients,I have the account numbers and will pay this morning depending on my mood...lol

I am wondering if Mama Nnuku is busy or went under Anon cos babe you and I discussed something and i did my part,still expecting feedback and you went AWOL on me?Like seriously?
I have mailed you twice and no response.

Please anyone who has her contact should help us find out if she is Okay.

So.....I was disbooed yesterday..LMAO,thats a new one *Rolling my eyes*

From Tomorrow I will be advertising one business meme underneath SP in the Mornings.....I just discovered AGAIN that some of you read but do not understand what you read and its alarming when someone who does not understand makes a comment.........I said Business meme and some people are still sending me wordy adverts......BTW adverts are not back,so I dont wanna be bombarded.......

Have a nice Saturday...

Kisses

310 comments:

1. ood morning beeveeleons😘😘
    How are you all doing?

I have headache ooooo..
    Wokeup around 3.45am today, chai come n see headache..😲😲😲
    My body is even doing somehow, there is this thing like wound inside my nose (malaria symptoms).. I weak oo.

Happy Saturday tu lo mon πŸ’™πŸ’™πŸ’™

Kelvin, adeniji, chikeTeflon I greet you oooπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
    I have tendered apology for us ooo.
    Whatever happens in LasVegas stays in LasVegas..

#stellz stellz moi Cherie coco. 😘😘😘
    #theQueen babyπŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ’œ

Anonymous (please don't go south today)😝😝😝😝😝😝😝

1. Bring the insecticide πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
      I'm a lady bug for​ you πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

2. Pelee. But your agidi is too much in Vegas naa 😝😝.

3. Ola Moneyyyy. Sorry ooo.
      Na enjoyment cause am. You shayo last night abi? Lol

Una landlady Sassy don pursue me commot for compound as Laura report...

2. Be good, be kind, put a smile on a face..... Light up a life today

1. Bring the insecticide ������������
      I'm a lady bug for​ you ������������

2. Phewwwwww.it has been an insightful week reading pregnancy scare and abortion series on NSGblog this week..Real stories from bvs.

Yesterday post about President Trump withdrawing USA agreement under Paris climate change deal showed that Intelligent people on this blog hardly comment on random issues.Few ppl that dropped their constructive comments where well informed about the topic and Argued intelligently to prove their point without insult.

It's going to be a rainy Saturday.May God be with us,Amen.
      Good morning beautiful people.

3. The very day RAIN leaves the sky is the day it touches the ground. I decree concerning you today; all your benefits and blessings shall reach you speedily and unfailingly. God will cut-off every wicked giant that has vowed that you will not make it in life. Anyone still holding any disaffection against you will wait endlessly. It is your turn to shine; your glorious light and stars shall never go dim! Your destiny will never go into obscurity in Jesus mighty name......... Amen. Good morning! Be blessed and succeed.

4. Yesterday as I was walking into Ozone building yaba to meet someone after work....na so some television crew blocked my entrance and pleaded for a minute of my time. For my mind I was like "which kain wahala be this, what if I mess myself up in front of the camera?"
    You know all this funny TVs like KraksTV that will ask you some funny-weird questions, expecting you to fumble so they can sell their market? You know them right? Na them!πŸ˜€πŸ˜€
    I tried waving them off but was mesmerized by the beauty of the lady holding the mic. Chai! See my village people at work.

I had to oblige and posed in front of the camera waiting for her question, But God have His own way of saving His people....as the lady was about asking me the 'difference between so and so'.....her mic went off, so in her process of rectifying the problem, I disappeared into the building. Hahahahaha. God punish devil, una wan use me shine πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€.

#DontQuoteMe

1. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
      Elastic Olodo!
      Why did you run?πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
      Goodmornibg bruv

2. LmaoπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

See as u just escapeπŸ˜‚

3. Hahahahahahaha
      You for go viral
      #Edastic2017

4. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

5. Oohh they really do that; as in stop random people and ask the question??
      I used to think they just arrange with those to make the silly funny answers. Oh well...

6. Lols....Bloggie I have never been infront of camera before. I'm a local boyoyo o!

#DontQuoteMe

7. Lol .... He who run ....πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

8. Pipi...come n collect your chief bridesmaid dress o

9. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚@ Local boyoyo.

5. Raining seriously here, weather for two,*side eyes* at the leg hangersπŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€.

I have a house warming to attend, but for the rain,the traffic will be mad,l don't just understand this Ajah bridge,the traffic is still mad!

1. ����������
      Bring the insecticide ������������

2. Traffic at Ajah is something else.I am not liking this wetness at all.flood and all.
      Thanks to the lady that blessed me yesterday.may God bless you immensely, and may that which you desire from God be granted.I'm indeed grateful.thank you Stella for having singled me out for the giveaway.God bless you.your cups will never run dry.amen.

Good morning to all my lovelies😍😍

6. So people can go this far just to tarnish someone's image? I was shocked when I saw kelvin insulting my name,let me put it that way and I started thinking what have I commented on to warrant that. I just want to clear the air that am not same Istanbul trying to defraud bvs on a group chat, he is an impersonator and for the records I'm a female and not a male and I am very glad someone wrote yesterday that she checked him on Fb with the (onwa kennyson) and it happened to be an ugly looking guy and this is his number +905396438647 as well I got from the ihn comment session yesterday,I even went ahead and hide my number to call him,so i can insult the hell out of him but immediately I introduced myself and asked why he choose my name to tarnish in doing such rubbish he cut off the line. Pls my fellow bvs disregard that person trying to tarnish my name, IT IS NOT ME. Thanks

1. I know it "can't fitn't" to be you

We don murder him WhatsApp group

2. Hian!
      Why the stress, Istanbul is the name of a city na, not even your real name or nickname or whatever. Calling him to insult him? You need to trademark your name then.
      #StopStress

3. We know it isn't you already.

4. Bring the insecticide ������������

5. I always knew you were female.
      I also knew Istanbul isnt your real name.. how in God's name are you connected to the scammer?
      Two people can even answer one name not to talk of a fancy Moniker....
      Don't let these Bvs make you chase shadows with your precious time.

7. Goodmorning beevees hv a blessed day!

Just Krix!

1. Just Krix..πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

2. Bring the insecticide ������������

3. Krix our case still dey God hand

4. Look up boo has apologized. ...don't be sad... you hear ?

5. What happened to your iPhone 7+

6. No more iPhone7? πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

8. Never put Temporary people in the Permanent place of your Life, and don't be afraid of Removing the Wrong People from the Right Place of your Life. If it's your Life then it's your Right. Be Bold to take any Decision concerning your Life. If they call it Pride, tell them it's Class. No matter the Economy of the Jungle, Lions will never eat Grass. Even if Education is Free, a Rat will never go to the same School with a Cat. You cannot go anywhere with Negative people. Negative people are like Cars without Fuel and Engines. You can only sit in them, but they will NEVER take you anywhere. You can't Change what you see until you Learn from what you see. Be careful who you Open up to. Only a few people Care. The rest just Want to have Something to Gossip about. Some people come into your Life like a Dark Storming Night. When the Storm is Over and the Sun Rises it Becomes a Beautiful Day. Make Beautiful Days in your Life by Removing the "Storms" in your Life.
    May Almighty God be with you, guide and protect you in the hand of your physical and spiritual enemies.
    AMEN.

9. Scribble...3

She couldn't stop laughing as she read through the comments, SDK BVs were past the word hilarious, if there is any word that is higher than hilarious would best fit them.
    A message popped into her phone disrupting her moment, it was Rhoda, this time she was reminding her that it's almost time and they were ready to go, she checked the time and it was 15mins to 8pm, she jumped up from her couch and scurried to the wardrobe. The light blue Peplon top and a red trouser matched better for a casual date, she went to the mirror to look up herself, she didn't like how she looked, it was too casual. She turned to go change into something nicer, a gown probably. On a second thought, it wasn't her date, she was just a hungover so why she should be bothered about how she looked it not -maybe you will find someone who would accept you with your guilt, an inner mind said to her.
    She turned to the wardrobe and proceeded to change, her clothes which hung in no particular order didn't seem to excite her, she needed to wear something refreshing. She proceeded to the brown satin bag where she keeps clothes she hardly wear. She reached for the bag and ditched her hand and brought out a black-silver-crested-dinner wear. Her hand began to shake immediately she took it up, her heart began to fail her, her memory began to rush back like its adrenaline injected, her body was sweaty and everywhere began to feel suddenly cold. She wanted to scream, to shout for help but she was choking, it was choking her and she felt a hand on her neck as she passed out in subconscious memory.
    To be continued...

Ah! This story Don dey long pass as I intended it to be.
    Morning BVs.
    How was your week, any extra ordinary thing happened?
    Anybody going for wedding, seminar, conference.... Come and call me, it has tey I went for these things esp seminar.
    My day is stuffed up already.
    Have a fruitful dayyπŸ’ž

10. One night four college kids stayed out late, partying and having a good time. They paid no mind to the test they had scheduled for the next day and didn’t study. In the morning, they hatched a plan to get out of taking their test. They covered themselves with grease and dirt and went to the Dean’s office. Once there, they said they had been to a wedding the previous night and on the way back they got a flat tire and had to push the car back to campus.
    The Dean listened to their tale of woe and thought. He offered them a retest three days later. They thanked him and accepted his offer for that time.
    When the test day arrived, they went to the Dean. The Dean put them all in separate rooms for the test. They were fine with this since they had all studied hard. Then they saw the test. It had 2 questions.
    1) Your Name __________ (1 Points)
    2) Which tire burst? __________ (99 Points)
    Options – (a) Front Left (b) Front Right (c) Back Left (d) Back Right
    Moral: always take a deep breathe and be objective before taking a decision. So your acts won't come back to give you cold feet.
    copied

1. 😘😘😘😘😘😘

11. Don Mayor I saw your trolls yesterday inside Hushpuppi' post and I was just laughing. That your "I never chop" comment was savagery. Lols

I remember one lady in Asaba that we nicknamed 'I never chop'. Anytime my friend and I drove to her shop, she will be looking helpless , and whenever​ my guy ask her the problem, she will​ respond with 'I never chop' and my guy will eventually drop 1k for her to buy food. Not once, not twice but always. O'boy na so me and my guy borrow sense, we nor dey drive pass her shop again. Lol

#DontQuoteMe

1. Anywhere u see hushpuppi ,just know don mayor will be thereπŸ˜‚

12. Replies

13. Yay!!!!I met SP ,first to comment?yes am sure.On a lighter note,who feels horny before the start of menses?

14. Blog boo or bae!? Biko if we ain't doing the do I.e lashing of Otele Or pyessing, Biko I'll pass! I can't be Doing virtual lashing.... Thanks and God bless!

My Medusa!!😍

1. U dey burst my medulla ,I won chop your suya🎢

Becky come and sing chorus πŸ˜‚

2. Hercules...😍😍
      No lines today?

3. Bring the insecticide ������������

4. Kelvin please give your life to Christ already. Lol

15. Seriously down with typhoid nd fever plus heavy cough and catarrh.....been in the health center since yesterday afternoon and d drugs I have swallowed is enough to start a pharmacy..... Bvs plus put me in your prayer I don't love been sick at all... God bless

2. I even collect injection join my own,treated malaria,cold and catarrh only for me to wake up this morning with cough....

Guess its the weather/climate condition

3. Ha! Sorry o. Na change of environment dey do u so. Sorry dear.

4. Hian!
      Our Otondo, abeg o.
      Will pray for you. #StopSick

5. Be well kidoo! Arise and shine!

#DontQuoteMe

6. Camp environment is beginning to affect you. Sorry and get well soon.

7. Chaaiii Ajebutter oo. Get well soon oh

16. #Stop looking for a partner. Focus on your goals and rebuilding your life. The right person will eventually find their way to you*

17. Good morning Stella and everyone. I wish you all a wonderful day.

God Bless Everyone.

18. You are the treasure that I seek,u were close to me yet I did not know, the love that I seek for mny years was right beside me yet I coulnt feel it... #dont sing it just read it... Please where is Quicksilver.. I miss her comment

2. *singing*
      ...when I close my eyes
      I see you coming to me my 'boo'
      I didn't know that it wasour love speaking
      To each other
      When the winds of life

#StopHide @Quickie

3. Quicksilver has turned to silver o! Lol

19. Why do pretty and "classy" girls carry smelly pussies? I'm genuinely curious. The so called mgbekes hardly smell. What a misnomer.

2. They spend do much on vain things, they can't afford to see a doctor, maybe. I don gerrit too

3. Them say their pusshy dey wash itself, aka self cleansing, hahahahahahaa.

4. Too much of different cassavas.

#DontQuoteMe

20. Good morning Stella boo and wonderful BVs.
    Wise men and women don't cheat!rather working hard not to hurt the feelings of their spouse.So people be wise!
    #positivevibesonly#

1. You are cheating by giving out your spermatozoa.....it's for your wife only.

#DontQuoteMe

2. Good morning SexySpermyDaddy.

21. 1.Beat a Nigerian child
    2.Console him with biscuits
    3.Ask him ..who beat u?..he will point another person...
    This was how bribery and corruption started in nigeria... Good morning all

1. Yes

That pointing of another person is bad!!

3. Lols......

#DontQuoteMe

22. Good morning Stella boo and wonderful BVs.
    Wise men and women don't cheat!rather working hard not to hurt the feelings of their spouse.So people be wise!
    #positivevibesonly#

23. #Topofthemorningtoallmylovelies

#blogboobaesarebae #SDKisbae
    #Iamjustlovingthiscoolweatheroverhere
    #beautifuldayahead
    #PositiveVibesonly
    #Rxbabywhatarewehavingforbreakie
    #ThisisoneofthedaysimissMrsRomas

#WhereisFakeQueenandBoss.NneikeAgwugogina-olu.lol
    #Ladybugstilldeylearnwork.lol
    #Owambeloading #IamalreadyperceivingtheJollofrice
    #lol
    #catchalarrer

1. 😘😘😘😘😘

24. Good morning beautiful people,how una dey?
    Just coming back from cleaning my fathers house.

Yeah,officially announcing that ELASTIC is my newest blog boo,so snatchers keep off!
    Meanwhile, I still love ma villager so much too😘😘😘😘😘
    Kisses to Priya,Similar,Sharon,Chike,Cooking,Lady Bug the bugger,the real MVB,Beloved😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘
    I heart you all..

1. elastic congratulations ooo

Good morning Ed enjoy your weekend

2. You can't have two please,there ain't enough men to go round.

4. *Cookie*
      You too darling😘😘😘😘😘

5. Yippie! Boo wey nor get boo! I'm officially off market. Love nwantinti!

#DontQuoteMe

6. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚Ibk,stay clear o

25. Washing things on my mind.It rained heavily here in Kano and the weather is cool. Loving it😍😍

2. Aren't you 'Abraham'?
      Noticed this avi yesterday but w different ID

26. Bring the insecticide πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
    I'm a lady bug for​ you πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

1. I will use sniper on you soon😘😘😘😘😘

2. This lady bug is just crazyπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒ

3. πŸ“πŸ“πŸ“πŸ₯πŸ₯πŸ¦πŸ¦πŸ¦πŸ”πŸ”πŸ”
      Better and more efficient pest control.
      #OperationEradicateLadyBug

27. How I love Saturdays,Na me and this bed today.πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜† Morning all

1. Morning beautiful kidjo
      Wad up my girl

2. Make I no see u change ur name to "Wife Of Broda Bolaji Happy Birthday" o

28. Boring Saturday in Benue... someone pls come n kidnap me to Disney land... I had a bad dream last night. My younger sis was pregnant for my dad n a neighbour was also pregnant for him.. pls who can interpret thanks

29. Bv chi exotic, your comment is always harsh. I don't like your comment on meeting point yesterday. Pls tune it down.

1. What's all these tune it down nonsense you people always spill?...
      What's your business with the way she comment?...
      Must everyone sound alike?...
      Msheww

30. Good morning everyone,
    Not in a good mood at all,I hate seeing this unwelcomed visitor every month.
    Baba God do and pick my call.

Dara how's you sis
    Pipi yo dalu.
    Fab mum and chikito,your comments lit here up.

Lemme go and prepare ofada with orisirisi.
    My testimony loading.

31. Thank u Jesus for ur love, ur care, ur mercy and favour over our lives.

Mc pinky

32. Please this is for yesterday's Chronic Poster. Please stay far away from your pare and brother at this time. Even before informing your parents about it, you and your sister knew already that they wouldn't believe you. He's clearly spoilt and lied because he knew your parents would take his side. I do blame you and our husband for not delivering a series of slaps to his face. Yes, at 13 a lot of children are exposed to porn and all that in school BUT at 13, you should know that you should never do that to a 2 YEAR OLD! Please let's stop encouraging and enabling sick behaviour! Its your parents I really feel for because God knows what else he would do, just because he feels he can get away with it. Pray for him and your parents but stay away. Its possible to love people from a distance Biko.
    Then please take your daughter for deliverance. I beg you, dont over look this thinking she doesn't know what happened to her. Once a child gets sexually abused, he or she becomes sexually aware. She now realizes that she can't only pee from that area, something else can happen there. Please pray for her and also talk to her. She would remember what he did, so always tell her he did something very bad to her and you would never let it happen to her again. Boost her self confidence, let her know you lobe her unconditionally and would die protecting her. It seems like a lot for a two year old, I know. But these things have w of creeping back and messing children's minds up. That will never be her Portion. All the very best, she's in my prayers.

33. Throw covfefe in the air like you just don't care.

Good morning people.

34. I forgot I didn't greet my yard people... una Good morning for dis morning... ehen I tried that okpa n I couldn't even swallow the bite I took sef... my God it's tasteless.. una dey try for that thing

35. So I downloaded the wedding party yesterday just to see what the fuss was all about. I'll give them a two over five. One for the quality, it was great, two for the choice of actors, not because they were great role interpreters, but because they were pleasing to the eye. Don't even know which was more annoying between ireti and the girl's maids, couldn't get past where she went to cry in her bathtub, and that was it, I switched over to the devil I know (prison's break) am not sure I'll get to finishing that movie.

Thank God power is stable now

36. S&M is filled with fat girls. Shapeless fat girls with diff layers of folds and I keep having the misfortune of meeting fat shapeless women. That's how I travelled from lag to the South South last year to meet a fat babe. so fat and shapeless with lots of folds , flat bum ,saggy boobs and dark inner thighs. and with funny looking legs. My God! Her naked body was such a turn off. Her stomach so large it covered her vagina.
    No man likes a fat woman especially a shapeless one with flesh pouring all over the place. You fucking look like a giant caterpillar. Work on your weight fat women. I'm out.

1. You are what you attract...

3. Hahahahahahahaha...
      When I tell them here to join a gym and loose those FAT,they will start deceiving themselves with that their nonsense big bold and beautiful slogan!...
      You can never see a slim babe desperately looking for a boo!...
      It's not possible!...
      Men ask them out on a daily basis so they don't need to come on a blog to search for one!...
      Shame!...

4. But that didn't stop you from gbenshing our fat sistur. You are a fool bro.
      Nice advice tho

37. Gudmorning to every cute BV in d house my God continue to guide and protect us.amen

38. I'm looking for the kinds of problems that can be solved by sex.

39. I came to mark register. 😘😘😘😘

40. Rain rain rain
    WHat a whether for lovers πŸ’ . It's a beautiful something..

So I goofed Sha. That's how I went to complain to my account officer I was yet to get a transaction that was meant to hit my account after 3 working days from another country. So she said I was counting wrongly seeing Monday was holiday. That's how she asked me to send the TT to her email so she can help me sort it out if it doesn't hit my account the next day. I sent the email, stood up to leave and she said FABMUM. in my mind I was like errrm, what did you say? She said FABMUM. That's the email you used to send the mail to me. In my mind I was like what??? So I didn't even check before sending. I mean, I have my personal email, business email and I didn't use any of this but fab mum?? lol.
    So I'm hoping she's so busy and doesn't read this blog. Eh, but just incase she reads it, don't mind my personality here o. I just come to look for trouble here. I'm still that very calm, nice, always smiling, playful and wonderful customer. Don't take my looking for trouble here to heart eh. Okay, you know I'm calm. Here I just get to look for trouble πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜πŸ˜€

Okay, on a different note, pleqse diamond bank, I have complained and I know you guys said you have listened but let me call you out here again. Charge for stamp duty when the transaction comes in please. Please don't wait to the end of the month. You people have been debiting me since morning. It's not a joking sturv. And the annoying thing is that my 3 account with this bank all are under the stamp duty issh. This morning all the accounts was debited and my heart kept skipping. To think this is just for the month of April. That means you will still do that of may. Chai. Please start removing it on every transaction. Thank you.

That being said, how's yall doing?? We were suppose to leave for hiimpact Planet this morning but then, the rain is here. So it's going to be an indoor something. This will happen another weekend

@bloglord,you are not alone.. My own is, I'll see fine thinhs online. that's how Ill order for them. When they bring it, I'll wear it and see it wasn't all that and that's the end of that clothes. My husband told me last month he doesn't want me to order anything again online. Hahaha. I should start going to their stores. So they I can see it as it is before buying. My younger sister is lucky to have me Sha.
    My husband that is talking, his own is worse. His own is electrical things. He will just call and say, I just bought a deep freezer. And am like oga, but we have one. He will say no, this is the latest model. Hian. Or he will buy things like donut maker, waffle maker. Once he buys it, his body will be sweeting him to make waffles or donut. Once he makes like 2 times, he won't be tripping about that thing again.

@eveeyone. Have a wonderful day.. any drama I missed? πŸ˜’

1. Hehehehehehe...someone has been busted...kikikiki...

As for Diamond bank, they woke me up with Stamp duty charges too, N350 and N50. Their way of saying good morning, I no blame them, soon and very soon...

2. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
      Chai! You have allowed somborri to decode you on a platter.πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

I think that buying ish is a woman's problem. My nieces are always excited to come over to the house all in the name of "aunty we love you so much and like being around to help out with some chores and play with the kids"
      'Akikor'
      Their mind on stuff they gonna cart away...πŸ˜‚

How are you babes? How are the SONshines?

3. Have a nice day Fabmum.
      I'm not banking with diamond bank.
      Diamond your money πŸ˜‚

4. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚@ your hubby.
      See me half dozing half reading and replying.
      Didnt even read properly to the end initiAlly.

This weather mehnn...
      My bed is so sweet, body so weak, eyes so drowsy..not getting up anytime soon

41. What a wet morning
    Lemme go fuck Mark the stud after this rain.
    Fuckaholic me...smh
    Yesterday was O, Thursday it was B.
    B is not so good but he gives the best head.
    O don't give good head but can make u come with his fingers.
    Now me and Mark have not gotten to the head stage but his game is strong.
    Rain has stopped. Lemme go brush and bathe.

42. Good morning family. Just came back from my saturday ministry #church sweeping# And getting ready for EXCEL 2017 of RCCCG Apapa family, tomorrow at TBS lagos. Its gonna be awesome. See you all there

43. Cartoon things,rain is about to land,cold cold morning.Boredddd,what to do?Abeg blog blessers,I need Govt job biko...

44. Goodmorning people of God.

45. It's a rainy Saturday...
    May God meet us all at the point of our need....
    I have been saying it that I am just happy for no reason....
    I am off to school...
    Bye guys, will be back to read comments..
    #blessedchild
    #pickmycallsGod
    #weatherfor2
    #lecturecommences
    #kissestomyfellowhashtagger

46. I don't really understand why they are giving bbn housemates awards. Pls what is the impact of bbn to us as an individual or as a nation

1. Thats the level we celebrate mediocrity IN this country. No vision at all. Entertainment and national issues are not supposed to be in one lane. It's appalling

47. It's about to go down πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ this rain better allow me be great.

Groove dey this una surulere oh.

I went to one lounge last night. Lounge 38. I had fun

Off for some amazing facebeat 😝😝😝

1. Nice weather over here in the city of Porakat.

2. Lounge 38πŸ’ͺ

3. My Pipi,so yu dey for the same city with me😘😘😘😘😘

4. Bring the insecticide ������������

48. My telemoundo boos pls how did Antonio die, i missed that part

1. Antonio killed himself. He shoot himself with his gun.

2. I asked telemundo to kill him for meπŸ˜‚

49. I don't feel like doing anything today.....

1. We are together.
      Let me sleep some more...

50. LGA elections in my state...Staying at home all day long cos no movement...Who wanna join me?

51. Cold cold morning.

Gotta hit the road soon. Bless our day oh Lord.

Couldn't believe what I saw at Kings square yesterday. Obaseki well done o.

It's a welcome development. πŸ‘Œ

Morning vibes 🎢

52. So my side bae is now my gf while my main boo is now my ex...how did this happen na ? I'm finished !!!

BVS help ur girl out, what should I do now ?

53. Good Morning Everyone with a Good Heart...
    Father,I need thy Strength...

Thank God for the Gift of Live,Shelter,Protection etc..

It can only be God..

I shall be Congratulated Soon..

54. On my way to Lagos....pray for journey mercies

55. Am happy I met SP,good morning beautiful souls,I was drench dis morning on my way to d office can't wait to leave this sat job it annoying going to camp waking up early to beat traffic down to d office BT all in all holy ghost service was on point.I pray for someone out anyone in ur households causing u hrt ace may d good take dem out of d way for u to succeed love u guyz

56. Thanking God for his mercies this morning. With the help of Stella, an angel credited my account yesterday with 65k to buy a freezer for my shop. This came after my story was posted on yesterday's In house news.
    For blessing me, a struggling widow whom she doesn't know, I pray that God will not allow that woman to know lack, she will be replenished in hundred folds, sorrow and untimely death shall be far from her household as long as God lives, Stella the prayers above applies to you too because she did it through your intervention. Your blessings will continue to increase. Thank you so much.

57. Replies
    1. If the Lord judge us by our transgressions, who will stand. Only by Grace...

If you know you still holding back what you don't need, pls let it go!

58. Blackberry
    THe eraser cream you talked about is it like in a tube or a container?

59. Please any BV in ibeju lekki should invite me over to charge my phone and eat rice. Good day y'all

60. Olori Orente. ..I see you sistur