Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Jyoti Matharoo Tells Troll On Instagram ''Nigerian Men Have Short Memories,Have Passports And They Travel And So Do I''

Wednesday, June 28, 2017

Jyoti Matharoo Tells Troll On Instagram ''Nigerian Men Have Short Memories,Have Passports And They Travel And So Do I''

Jyoti posted a photo of her and a man whose face was not showing and Trolls went after her and OHMYGOD..you need to read what her replies were...She says Nigerian Hoes are begging her for her left overs and ask Nigerian wives to see who their men are sending monies to.....OOPS!
Please enlarge screen if you cannot read them...

39 comments:

1. Clapping hands together.... some babes gat so much guts

1. See her glorifying her sleeping with married men.

Shame shame shame.

2. The world is coming to an end. Can't be bothered about how people choose to live their lives.

3. Foolish sisters who will never end well! Stalla don't be fooled mbok these girls are not happy most times people put up all these just to make d world feel like they don't care and they are happy! I couldn't waste my time reading her long foolish replies.

4. Ghe Ghe

These two sisters again

Be giving Dem house wives might mare.. .na WA oo... See effrontery

5. 😂😂😂😂😂😂
    Her replies are SAVAGE!!!
    Chei!
    "...Nigerian men have short memories, a passport and they travel, we travel too".LMAOOOO

"...the only thing you know how to do is sit at home and lay eggs like a chicken" LMAOOOO

1. I tell you

She enter Dem

She get mouth

Bad mouth 👄

2. Very very bad mouth 😂😂😂😂 clapback lit!! Lay eggs like chicken, and short memories! Zooming pix nd developing carpal tunnel syndrome😂😂😂.

6. This jyoti can insult ooo,it's not her fault .I blame the shameless men that are patronizing them.

God Bless Everyone.

1. Not her fault at all. This is so sad, the fact that she drags married women into her bullshit too. I blame those men that loose their senses and ramble like idiots when they see their fake yansh!

7. Yama Yama! Agent of d marine kingdom

8. Whatever rocks her boat😶

9. TGW let me follow you RME because i dont know what that means.

Na dem sabi

1. Jesu!

Loll.

Lmao.

LMAOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO

2. Yori Yo!🤣🤣🤣

Pure Nigerian has helped out.

Just the way I want to say Ileyi o obosi o without knowing the meaning😂

10. Shameless women embarrassing themselves publicly while admitting to their loose ways. No responsible woman would even follow or respond to these whores. She's right about one thing, those trolling her are ashawos who are simply jealous of her ashawo levels. The others are insecure, jobless wives with no sense. See the insults Nigerian women are getting all thanks to our useless men. It's not even this Indian girl's fault at all; black men stay embarrassing their women.

11. I couldn't finish it abeg. Very long something😩😩

1. Mehn, hia do you people graduate?

No body reads anything

Thsciscthe only country where there are not up to 10 bookshops for over 200 million.

I said bookshop not stationary store.

12. Stupid trolls.... I had my honeymoon they trolled,jobless trolls even on this blog

13. This girl I said mouthed, chai!
    Frankly, the trolls deserved what they got.
    What's that saying about rolling with pigs...? Exactly!
    By yourself, you went to someone's page to yarn dust.
    A girl like Jyoti has no soul, so nothing there. She doesn't care what youvor anyone think she about her.
    See how they went to chop insult because they won't mind their own business.
    Stella, you should have screenshot the trolls comment.
    Must have been very damning and hurtful for Jyoti to keep replying.
    Oh well...

1. The girl is mouthed*
      ...what you or anyone thinks or says about her*

14. I sighted one of your country oil tycoons and generator holding up. SMH.
    Nigerian leaders, This men lavishing our resources on useless girl's

15. I don't know when being a prostitute became something to be proud of. to the young ones, having money at the expense of your integrity and dignity is not worth it, don't look at these pictures and start daydreaming of their lifestyle. Work hard to achieve whatever you set your mind to. You must not do runs or steal someone's husband to make it in life. Trust me, the peace of mind that comes with legal money is totally worth it.

1. Pls come to my state, u will c them without no shame,even there parents is supporting them

2. What state? Edo?

16. I don't know when being a prostitute became something to be proud of. to the young ones, having money at the expense of your integrity and dignity is not worth it, don't look at these pictures and start daydreaming of their lifestyle. Work hard to achieve whatever you set your mind to. You must not do runs or steal someone's husband to make it in life. Trust me, the peace of mind that comes with legal money is totally worth it.

17. Wow, that jyoti chic is mouthed 😳
    I usually have a problem with people judging people because they sin differently from them. Those attacking her aren't so perfect. If u want to blame anyone, blame the married randy men that couldn't stick to their vows & even go as far as importing them just to fuck!!!

18. THIER MOUTH DEY SHARP NOW WHEN THEY WERE BEGGING FOR THIER LIVES IN POLICE STATION THEY WERE QUIET THAT TIME

19. Trust and believe that after that Big Otedola Drama no Nigerian Sugar daddy comes near them again

20. Na who chop belle full dey fight..Well Well this girl is truly mouthed..Trolls mind your own business..Na the work wey she dey work o!! Olosho Nation!

21. Lolll, I love those vicious replies aka 'Don't come for me unless I send for you.

22. Trolls will always be there.some people always hate what they can't have.the haters will always hate.i like the way she addressed them.a lot of busy body on social media pretending to be righteous.

23. Is dis pix even a recent one? Or she want to remain relevant?

24. See how this girl ridiculed the whole of Nigerian women.
    Because of penis.