Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Lagos CP Fatai Owoseni Holds Classy Wedding For Daughter In America

Sunday, June 25, 2017

Lagos CP Fatai Owoseni Holds Classy Wedding For Daughter In America

The beautiful daughter of Lagos Commissioner of Police, Fatai Owoseni, got married yesterday, Saturday, to a police officer in Cleveland, Ohio, USA, in a wedding ceremony that was tagged classy and expensive.
Congrats to them

14 comments:

1. Congratulations to them.

Na only one pishure dem send?

1. Lol. Why the emphasy on "classy and expensive"?😂

Trust the comments that'll follow.

2. Where d "classy n expensive" abi dem go send am as a separate post ni?

3. Hahahahahahahaha!!@Miss SSS oya kukuma kee me!

2. Judy one picture

3. Just one picture

4. Abayomi Apooyin my guy from Lautech days. This dude is really nice and husband material 1000 yards. The wedding isn't expensive but it is very classy. Congrats to Mr and Mrs Apooyin

1. Yahoo BOY. Your friends father in law is coming for you o😂.

Ok bye

5. So how did he finance it?
    A commissioner of police at most, his salary will be 300k a month, how did he finance it in this era of 400 naira to a dollar?
    Does this all smell "kworofshion?"
    What is the benefit of wedding in America?

1. Shut up.May be she lives there and works there.so who told you the couple can't sponsor their wedding with their hard earned money.Dumb fool

6. Lovely! Why the 'classy and expensive' tag? Such emphasis!

7. Proudly Anonymous25 June 2017 at 16:15

Anonymous 14:19,the groom is an American policeman of Nigerian descent & the CP's family may be based abroad,unless maybe I didn't read it well.My own grouse be say why the guy leave Evans for here go dey party for Yankee?By the way he looks good for someone fathering such a grown-up.