Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: LanreGATE Gentry Apologses To Estranged Wife Mercy Aigbe For Battering Her...

Friday, June 30, 2017

LanreGATE Gentry Apologses To Estranged Wife Mercy Aigbe For Battering Her...

After all the back and forth and denials,Lanre Gentry,Husband of Nollywood actress Mercy Aigbe has tendered an apology to her and all those he hurt ..says he still loves her and refers to her as ''Gentry''....He is accused by his estranged wife of Domestic Violence

Hmmmm so what next?Make up?May God give Mercy the wisdom on what to do,I am sure Mr Gentry will never lay a finger on her again if she decides to go back....
Good luck with your choice Mercy..

Mr Gentry forgot to thank the person who stood by him and helped him compose all the posts....lol

65 comments:

1. Stella, you wicked oo @ at your last sentence.
    Sir, dem say you nefa thank some people.

1. Stella get bad mouth I swear. I love her anyways

2. Mercy your horseband has apologised oh. Do what will give peace, you wear the shoes. Mr gentry I wholeheartedly thank the person behind this your apology write up. God bless that person for not making one have migraine while reading.

3. I knew it. Mercy believe me your husband will not lay a finger on you again. You have showed him your worth and i bet you he will cherish you and respect you now.

Please forgive him and go back to your home.

May God grant you wisdom as you decide on what to do.

4. Cynham I so much admire this your advice.

Mercy pls go back to him forgive him and put the past behind you.

Don't go alone with some of your friends who would want to see you leave your husband's house and join them, Don't.

He aired and he has apologise publicly, forgive and return to your home.

And whatever it was that he accused you of, i'd advice you stop.

5. Cynham I concur, he will think twice before hitting her again. Mercy do small shakara and go back home. Home is the best.

6. If you choose to go back to him. Make sure he signs a document never to beat you again in front of someone he respects. Since y'all are posting all your business online, post the document so that it serves as a reminder that he should never touch you

7. Don Carlos and Gold1 July 2017 at 09:56

A clever sort of 'apology'. Mercy, note he has NOT apologised for HITTING you o. He just apologised for 'all the drama'.
      That is NOT quite an apology. I am a man and I know when a man is being smart. Also, an apology goes hand in glove with remorse and repentance. If he truly is sorry and repentant, first step is to seek psychological counselling (many Nigerians don't believe in its efficacy but it works). If he doesn't do these, you my dear may return to him at your own peril.

2. Better for him. This is what the proud thing would have done tey tey than always making a fool of himself. However, Mercy is on her own if she decides to go back sha. On to da next!

1. Stella u sabi speak English pass Mr Gentry?

3. Stella, maybe the person is among those he mentioned. This apology na insult or na wetin? "You want apology? Oya take"

1. Now that the apology has been publicly tendered Stella ki arewa ko wale lo Ku. Lobatan ija do pin beating ti tan.

2. Yemi 7up, I don laff tire @ ku area ko wale lo ku.
      Ha ha ha ha, make people dey give themselves headache. If mercy amd Mr Gentry see now, na to dey gbensh each other.
      Nonsense people.
      Shioooooooooor.

4. Stella 😂😂😂😂😂 why evils?

5. A while ago u were threatening fire and brimstone and lying u never laid a finger on her and threatening to release the "truth"

But here u are now!😂
    Una think it's everyone that bullying and threatening works for?
    Oshisco Plc!

Mercy Mercy!
    U don deal with this man!😂
    Nne deal with him some more😉
    But off SM this time ok?

1. His appology was speculative,he never admitted to doing his wrong.
      He only appologised for his tiring out burst and not his offense...He should state the offense comitted before he can be forgiven

2. Love Eating Purry,are u minding that man?
      Very manipulative someborri!
      Chai! He did all these and maybe more and was threatening the poor woman?
      Anima!

3. TGW Hmmmmmmmm husband and wife matter sometimes hen mouth no fit talk am finish. Ija Oko pele aya, aye ema ma dasi ko to pe OSU mefa apari o in Ebenezer Obey's voice.

4. Lmao at "Purry". TGW, oya correct yaself!

5. Olivia purry or pucci

6. Yemi Yemi!
      Yemi my paddie!
      Sup sis?
      How do U say "Nne kedu Ije" in Yoruba?😂

This Ollie baby u won't kee me🤣🤣
      Shebi u intentionally repeated it after me...
      Purry😂

Galore,u think Ollie baby doesn't know?😂

6. LMAO 😁 @ the person that stood by him to write this post..hehehe

*sideeyees* @ thanking iyaboojo

7. OK good he apologize but mercy please be careful inugo.

8. These people did not want Tonto and Churchill to beat them in their fame of shame, yet they have to start theirs too

9. I guess we are closing this gate now

10. Stella wicked, that last comment 😂

11. hahahahahaha Lanre and Mercy both of you go dey alright last last.

Oya Lanre you no tell us thank you as you improve in your English. oya tell us openly thank you

1. He didn't thank the person that wrote it....all of una bad gan

12. Mercy Aigbe I will advise you not to fall for this trick... Once a beater is always a beater...

#SayNoToDomesticViolence

Lanre you are a disgrace.

1. Chike,it's her choice to make after all she's been enduring for years before crying out recently.

13. Lol.stella this is savagery at its peak.u mean someone wrote that for him.choi

14. See the way he is looking like akanri on that picture...

He don go fuck pussy for outside and see say e dey costly... You want free tohtoh, ole.

Mercy no gree oooo

15. Lol@ he forgot to thank the composer... All the best to them

16. Lol! The man still loves her,Mercy pls if there is still an atom of love for him in you, pls give him a second chance, am sure he wouldn't lay a finger on you ever again. Nothing dey outside oh.

1. Nothing dey inside also...No second chances for a woman bitter,Once a violent man always a violent...mercy should go away in peace.

2. Lol @ nothing dey inside.

17. stella you like fight pass quarrel ,which be he forgot to thank who help him compose letter,oya my rice and beans i cant come and go and die ontop diet matter ,after today rice and beans i continue my diet .

1. Bootydiva you this woman I don't know why I like u

18. hahaha, men and confusion. Oga you didn't include you will never be a tout again.Hahaha begging behind the curtain, choi,I can't laugh.Mr Gentry go and sin no more.you two are blessed Amen.

19. This one don get himself a writer and publicist. At least someone don get job out of all this brouhaha.

20. Stella he will do it over and over again. Forget that thing! This guy is an abuser and abusers never quit. Mercy you can go back for him to cucuma kill you, the choice is yours.

21. This is why women should have something doing!...
    Empower your selves!...
    Have a source of income bikonu so you can easily walk out in this kind of marriage!...
    Assuming Mercy is a nobody,this mad man would have moved on tey tey!...
    Liar liar man like Churchill that said he has never lay his useless hands on her!...

Mercy,don't go back to this dog!...he is begging you because he is a broke ass!!...
    Rubbish!...

1. Exactly! Have something doing! That makes it easier to leave.
      But they won't hear. Lazy women irritate the heck outta me.

22. Mr man, make apology direct not this not here not there apology. There's still a sense of pride in this his apology.

Mercy over to you

23. Hahahaha hahaha stella you are not a good person .mercy will surely go back to her husband and I hope he has learnt his lessons. I wish them all the best

24. Stella!!! Composing the post part made me laugh.

25. Mrs Korkus!!!!!!!!!!! which person compose the post? All the way, let peace reign. @Mercy, I pray you take the right decision.

26. Stelladimoko is a case!😂😂😂😂

27. Stelladimoko is a case!😂😂😂😂

28. Are you sure his handle wasn't hacked? See the man that was raining fire and brimstone a while ago....I talk am say them go dey alright!

29. This man is really trying hard, today he will say one thing the next day another

30. Hahahaha stella you wicked oo, anyway good luck to them want to reconcile, am sure gentry will never lay hand on any woman again

31. Stella's comment got me rolling on the fall oo

32. So dis how mercy will go back to "i wee not beat u again" house

33. lol, this man is very manipulative.

34. So after all the denial, he has stylishly accepted he crossed the line

35. See enh! I am done reading about this" I beat am, I love am, she no fit leave my prick" matter.

36. Dats why dey shuk shuk mout fr marriage wahala...stelZ of life naija CIA lolz

37. To me, this is no apology.....he couldnt even state what he is apologising for...the trash he wrote stinks of Ego and pride....i feel so pissed right now...this man has sooo much pride...mtcheeww.....
    Mercy should not go back...until he renders a true sincere apology..rubbish...