Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Late Billionaire's Grand Daughter Ola Odutola Celebrates Eid With Grassroots

Tuesday, June 27, 2017

Late Billionaire's Grand Daughter Ola Odutola Celebrates Eid With Grassroots

Miss Olatinpo Odutola,The grand daughter of the late billionaire Adeola odutola has canvassed the need to empower women and adolescent girls through education and the elimination of domestic violence.

Miss olatinpo odutola is the Founder of Olubusola Akingbehin Memorial Foundation-a Non Governmental Organisations (NGO)

The single lady has provided delivery packs for pregnant women in rural ijebu ode. Clinics and state general hospital. She made the appeal while speaking at ijebu ode during her philanthropy activities over the Eid celebration

She said: “Girl’s education has been recognised as a vital tool for both development and empowerment. Yet, across the world, 31 million girls of primary school age and 32 million girls of secondary school age are out of school, with sub-Saharan Africa suffering the lowest proportion of countries with gender parity in education.

“We must overcome this gender divide in education because education empowers women and girls by helping them achieve other basic human rights and breaking generational poverty cycles,” she stated.

she also advocated over issue of violence against women, Miss Olatinpo odutola stated: “Domestic violence has a culture of silence that must be addressed. Education and healthcare providers represent the best avenue to address domestic 
violence especially for adolescent girls.”

40 comments:

1. Omo see bwest

1. Good one

This is what @DJ cuppy ought to be doing instead of snapping pictures Upandan and wanting to be like @Paris Hilton

Oshisko

2. Cowbell our milk

1. Nice boobs with the correct brassiere

2. Lord help me but once I saw these pictures of her, the first thing that came to my mind was that Olamide's song 'She carry front, she carry back, she too package...'

1. Why are you calling Kevin? I still don't get the logic of you call Kevin, bet whyyyyyyy?

2. LMAO 😁
      Kevin come and see your spec

3. Omo am fine o! 😍 I jus reluctantly opened this post and wah!!! See wetin I see, Jesu! Otele even join sef 😰 Shift lemme pyess 😆

4. Good one Ms Odutola. Your father was the founding father of I no go talk but what you are doing is good. God bless you

5. Good of her.

Your comment will be visible after approval.

6. Adazi enu and Adazi ani on point,I guess her Adazi nnukwu will be the bomb.
    GOD bless her kind heart

7. HeY!..Nkere wu Ala *aka n'isi"

8. Replies
    1. LMAO 😁
      You no well
      No quote today?

2. Lol amanda favour,no quote from frankool cos of breast.

9. I swear that gal is fucking turning me on and those boobs on that chest can so feed two generations....

1. So Na breast bring you come out?
      It is well

10. Why the line "the single lady"?

11. All I see is breastsssssss...please dress the way you want to to addressed. All th kinda look at Sallah day, she no ge native ni. And she expects those men allow their daughters go to school to look like her? When you are in ROME behave like the ROMANS

12. Chai!!!
    Imagine fucking her missionary style with her legs on ma shoulders and ma mouth on both bweast using my hands to hold dem together while I suck...

1. Mtchew

@Anonymous "Orubebe "

2. @Galore. Talk say u self nor want make I hear????

3. 17:04....lol

I wan suck

4. Now u r talking..

Mhennn I had to take a look at the pics again. She is heavily loaded o

13. Hahahaha! Haba! is it only the breast that we saw lol. Ndi SDK blog.

14. Beautiful jugs.

15. This thing heavy sotey frankool throway quotes today 😂 😂

MrsBee

16. Hahahaha too many spoilt people on this blog. How do you expect the lady to feel

1. Expect her to feel? Dress the way you want to be addressed.

17. A very good (support) bra will make a massive difference.

18. Awwww well done bestie. Super proud of you. May aunty Busola's soul continue to rest in peace.

19. She should have worn a chiffon top .. Now Larry will be looking at her chest .