Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Let's Do This...

Wednesday, June 07, 2017

Let's Do This...

It doesnt matter how much you are worth right now...you can take part in this hopefully not South headed post.....

137 comments:

1. From the street I am to the next street!πŸ˜­πŸ˜“πŸ˜«πŸ˜©πŸ˜–πŸ˜£πŸ˜”

... Jesus is my worth!

2. Nowhere oh, Stellz I broke die! Can't even afford today's meal... PJ

3. From my house to my children school.

4. Am having just 2,300,and I so much wish to travel to Germany.who is going to make my dream come through

5. To my toilet and back. Na so we see am o.

6. My account balance will conveniently take me to Ibadan and back to Lagos, by road please

7. Me na Abuja but no change to come back oooo lol

8. From my house to the next house.

My testimony loading..

9. My current account will take me to the park, buy me 1 zobo, maybe groundnut, N100 credit and take me back home

10. Maimi πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†

2. Ghana, with bus o, lol as a jobless citizen, lmao

1. Dreamland!
      πŸ›«πŸš⛵πŸžπŸ–πŸœπŸ•πŸ—½

2. No where. Am just worth 200 naira in my account, so I can only dream.

3. hahahahaha my account will take me to adeniran ogunsanya

1. Lmao
      my account balance will just take me to my village by bus and small balance to eat gala and malt while on the road trip ....Lmao

4. I will travel to USA

which is United States of Aba from my village in umuahia.

1. To Lagos,Abuja and portharcourt

2. I can travel from calabar to lagos hahahahahaha

3. My house to jucntion of adigbe

#Gosdeliveryroom

5. Baby m more like which country can't I travel to? When ur dreams come through and your account balances reflect your faith in God. My maths these days is 1+1=99million billion

6. Lol... This should be interesting but I dodge am pass. I'll be reading comments to see the 'claimers' and the ones they'll accuse of 'claiming'. Lmao. No more boring day with this post. πŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ˜πŸ˜

7. For now, Dubai will do, businesses​ gulping money 😁😁

1. I will join you there to bug youπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

2. My dream city, let's go there booπŸ›«πŸ›«πŸ›«πŸšπŸšπŸš

3. Mine can only whatsapp you when you get there😊

8. Hmm, infact I no fit reach Lagos self....... GOD please hear my cry and answer me speedily.

9. Next street to my house via Okada!?!!

10. Enter your comment...Nigeria.lol

11. I'm out already, but not with my current account though, with "our" current account. πŸ˜†

12. Cameroon, but from calabar I have to stand inside the boat, cos my money will not reach to even sit down, and none to come back, it that bad, account is that empty

13. Anywhere in the world baby! 😎

1. πŸš€πŸš€πŸš€πŸš€
      With your private rocket... πŸπŸžπŸ•πŸŒ„πŸŒ…πŸ›€πŸŒ πŸŒŒπŸŽ†πŸŽ‡See you in space boo

Oya o, Legends of the South, defend the South region. #Harers

2. Hahhahahahaha Kidjo 🀣

Yels Observer! That's what's up!πŸ˜‰

Harers🀣Shove it up your arse🀣
      Whooo Heeee!
      Shove it up your arse🀣

Pipi that dance can sweet me ehn🀣
      Especially his facial expression while doing the dance plus his hand movement🀣

14. Enter your comment...did I hear u say country,u shld be asking which state?#hungerdey#younoknow?

15. I can go to Uganda, buy lollipop then come back and lick it in Nigeria. Lol

16. Otu Onitsha!
    Shey it's for fun? πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€

1. Hahaha,Becky biko buy something for me while coming back

2. @Amanda nwanne m for sure hehehe

17. Country? Wrong number!!

I can only travel from USA(united states of Aba) to Anambra..

If i go to process international passport with that current account balance,that means they will give me broom to start sweeping their premises after the whole process,cos the condition dikwa very critical..

If you see me for plane or any country for now,na em be say i don get job as flight attendant...

@MARTINS ABOY

1. Lol, child you are funny.
      Frankly speaking with humor.
      Don't worry your time will come when with your bank account, you can travel anywhere for business and leisure.
      No be here we dey? Internet no dey forget. I will remind you of this post. May God give us life.

2. Lmaoooooooooooo
      The hustle must pay Gee!
      #nwayoNwayo

3. @Anon,thanks for the encouragement..i appreciate!!

@pipilistic,let hustle pay(In sister Nkechi's voice)..#wink

@MARTINS ABOY

4. Martins eeehπŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†

18. I js have £14000 and I'm still broke as hell. Oh Lorrrdddd!!!! Help me. Saving for my kids.

19. oh oh !!!! my account balance will take me to Benin Republic...then i'd be stranded

20. Buaahaahaaahhaaa, I can't fit laff Abeg. OK, which country can 3k get to. And to think I ve been paid. Wetin Buhari dey cos. And my birthday is on the 12 of this month. God dey. More borrowing till month end.

1. Wow you are my birthday mate.

2. Wow you are my birthday mate.

3. Lol. Stella, to oba market and back!

4. Happy Birthday, La Sunshine. Happy birthday to us. We rock.

21. lolz! mine can only take me to USB dnt ask for d full meaning thank u.

22. I can travel round the World. Suisse babe

23. Nigeria! It's few years I ve not been home and I'm missing home bad

24. Hmmmmmmmm.... None

25. I think anywhere in Europe. America, big NO.

26. Absolutely anywhere in the world!

27. My total account balance as at this morning is 300,000. I still feel im broke. Hmmnn God bless my hustle o.

28. Lolzz I dunno..I just got 400,000 as savings..where can that take me too..Maybe China or Seychelles...

29. CotonouπŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜‚

30. Thank God for my broomstick.πŸ˜›, I can to any part of the world. My movement is unrestricted and unlimited πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…

31. Current balance can take me home from school... And the most annoying part is that you I can't withdaw it..

32. I will be able to travel first class to london, private plane to dubia, first class to U.S.A. life is good my people

33. Bora bora bitch!!!lol
    Then all my savings will be finished sh.

34. travel from my house to my office

35. 50 naira Napep

36. Nowhere.Fine girl no money.I just dey add weight for house.

37. Junction of my house

38. Can't even 'travel' to my neighbour's yard πŸ˜•

39. The thing no fit carry me from my parlor to my toilet sef πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

40. From my lodge to CDs

41. I won't even be able to withdraw it because odikwa very low. But my faith is on, it's a gradual process. I will soon have and travel out of my state, travel to the world with my kids ND the many others I will adopt.

42. I have 41k my village for sure

43. From my house to Mushin junction..
    Dazzal

44. hahahahaha anon 12:44 it is well with you. Dont worry, things will get well

45. Any where in the world 🌍

1. Fab mum, that anon will soon come for u and say u are forming belongy now o.

2. Justyswt ass kisser. Say yours and shut up. Certified beggar.

3. Is it ur ass I am licking? Last last u go dey alright.

46. With my current balance I can travel to dubai but for business of cos buy goods,playaround alittle comeback then head to cotonou for more goods hehhehehhehhehehe

47. Dortmund.
    For the SDK ppppppaaaarrtyy.

48. I will be able to travel to Uk, but might not be able to feed myself there.

49. With my current account balance, I can't step out of the house. It is well

50. I can travel to Dubai

51. Let me see who I will join

52. Every body is now broke. D post will soon turn begi begi post. Bv's una wehdon.

53. Lol..i won't even be able to pay t.p out of this camp

54. Frankfurt Germany😘😘😘😘😘😘

55. Anywhere in the world!
    Lord I am grateful, I remember when 1000 naira petrol was a problem for me

56. Anywhere. God is ever faithful

MrsBee

57. Anywhere in the world

58. Anywhere in d world of course

59. Wow.
    Jeni_zee
    I want to be like you when I grow upπŸ˜‰πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

60. Iya Oshoronga of Blogosphere7 June 2017 at 16:52

Any country i want with my hubby and children. Summer holiday loading. I can't wait. It is where to go that causes agument in my home. Family everywhere, new jersey, atlanta, edinburgh, calgary. Everybody wants the children to spend time with them.

61. I can take bike to my bus stop😁

62. God bless me, soon relocating to germany with my husband in jesus name amen, my life is speaking of God's blessings and grace since last year, bvs i cant believe my life turn around for good since last year, though he did not start with these, now am grateful that i was patient with him and believe God. God i thank you for your grace of taking gwegwe shame away from me, ose o jesu oba iyanu.

63. With my current account, I can go from here to lokoja and then become stranded as it won't be enough to bring me back

64. Nothing billion for my account ooo...I can to Dutse market(Abuja) now from my house#trekkingthings#

65. Anywhere I want but US embassy denied me visa on the 7th June, but I will use my money buy car sha, though my friend promise to help me package UK cos I really want to give my self treat did summer,
    Bvs where can I roll to with 1.8m

1. My room, I'll welcome U with open arms.