Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Marraige Proposal At SDK BV Abuja Party 2017

Tuesday, June 27, 2017

Marraige Proposal At SDK BV Abuja Party 2017

Today Tuesday June 27,2017 SDK Abuja Blog visitors had a small party and this young man proposed to this young woman whom he met via Stella's Singles Mingle....

Congrats to them for making it Official.
More photos from the party will be posted tomorrow as soon as i get them.

95 comments:

1. Wow they look so beautiful.I must propose in the incoming SDK phone Party. Side eyes at amebos.

1. I looked up to make sure it was sexy daddy I saw.

You be clown 😂😂😂

2. Awwwww this is really cute. Congrats to the couple

3. Lovely, this is what SnM is about. Wishing this couple happiness and lasting love. Meanwhile... I dey here under my blanky, hugging my knees and binging on Kiss Daniel's mama,Banky W's strong thing and yes/no. It is all good...and cold kikikikikikiki...

4. Was there LIVE!!!
      Congrats to both of 'em....

2. Congratulations to them. I was there life and direct...it was wow...the height if the event!

3. Awwww congratulations to the couple but that his red and white get up reminds me of... Holds laugh, it's bed time 😀

1. Chinch aka bedbug27 June 2017 at 23:55

And you are still single
      Mtcheeeeew

2. Ouch chinch y evuls?

3. Doppel bitter gwegs.that is all you can see and say. Meanwhile they are crying into their pillow every night. Forming feminist and chief adviser meanwhile they are single becos no man has proposed. Saying I love my single life. Yimu

The girl likes his jacket like that.

4. What does it remind you? Foolish woman, people that make mince of others are worthless! I know you'll never get a decent man to honour you this way,miserable bitch! 😐😐😑

5. Bitterleaf, that is what you are dopple

6. bitter soul. wish them well and move on.

4. This is soo sweet, STELLA Saturday bawo??

5. Wow this is beautiful, right thing at the right time😊 red and white Best combo

6. How lovely. I'm glad there are happy endings from the s and m posts. I wish them a long and happy marriage filled with kids and prosperity. God bless them.

7. Wow!,this is so nice, waiting for my proposal @ Lagos SDK party😂😂😂😂

1. From those men a day women of anger and depression????😂😂😂😂😂😂

2. Okay. Looking forward to seeing the lady always bugging me. Lolz

3. I gats attend d lag parry, biko hw do I pay? I need info asap

8. Wow! Good one. SDK blog is for real!!!

9. Hmmmm, congratulations to them. God bless them

10. Wow wow wow
    Wow wow wow
    Wow wow wow
    10000 likes.
    Lovely.

Congrats to both.
    SDK blog rocks
    SDK blog rocks..

11. Awwwwwww this is lovely.

Congrats to both of you.

12. Woooh a big congrat to them.

13. Yeah we witnessed it. Congrats to them

14. It is Working
    It is working

Yes,Stella's Single and Mingle is working.

It is working
    It is working.

God bless them both.

God bless Stella.

It is working.
    It is working

Yes,I am Shouting it.

15. Congratulations to them. May God continue to bless Stella too for this platform, more wisdom, understanding to continue to lead because you have no equal.
    Stella today is Tuesday o.

16. never knew today was Saturday.. lol.. congrats to them..

17. Yes o. Bros finally put a ring on it.

S & m bringing people together since 1806.

18. Congrats to them..

It is working.

19. I thought 27th June 2017 was a Tuesday...

20. When are we seeing the wedding and happy married life, please we do not want to read chronicles touch in the marrows or any "anonymous night post".

21. Congratulation to both of them, i pray their marriage should not be like some of our celebrities marriage that join today crash tomorrow.

22. Wow!!
    Congratulations to our latest blog couple. May love and happiness make your future home its permanent abode in Jesus name.Amen.

23. Wow
    Sharp,young man... No time to waste!👏👏👏
    Wish them all the best..

24. anonymous gangster27 June 2017 at 23:27

Waiting patiently to see my Kidjo baby!

25. You don't say!

Waaawu! Congrats to them.

What do I tag this nau? 🤔

SDK-Connect.
    Osheyyyyy!
    🙌🙌🙌🙌😁

1. I'm telling you, very luvly something 😍

26. I have said it and I will say it again, this is the best Nigerian blog. It is the one I feel give the most value to it's readers. There are other very very good blogs out there, but there is no other one that I feel adds as much value to it's readers than SDK. That the readers would organize their own summer parties throughout the country in honour of a blog is very telling about they way they feel about the community.

I hope all attendees had a delightful time at this lovely gathering. Stella, you may never go down in the history books, but you have carved out your own little magical kingdom right here where you rule as the queen supreme. Rule us justly, fairly, and with empathy Queen Stella

1. Awwwwwwwwwww... True to that! Love you muchos Stella amigo!

... Jesus is my worth!

2. So true, It's only here blog visitors know themselves and act like a family..
      Stella loves us all and appreciates all her blog visitors

3. Those who go down in the history books are those who add real value to people's lives. SDK will be remembered for a long ass time because her stories will be told. From the lives changed financially, to the families made through her, their kids (next generation) will hear of SDK because she brought their parents together, she helped changed their financial situations, she was the vessel used by God for them to be conceived (TTC testimonials) etc...
      Her name is already engraved in History!

27. Wow this is major!
    Congratulations to them

And why is the guy dressed like that? Red bow tie?
    Bro nah.

1. Stopeeeeeeeet

2. Ma,

Leave his bow tie.

Someone saw it and loved it and is getting married to the neck that it is attached to.

When it is time for aso ebi, at least they will call you.

3. Chi u know Red nd white is generally known as a love colour,maybe thats y he wore it dat way

4. As if he the guy proposed to you with that same dress you know go gree, why not congratulate them and move on, miss peppermint

28. Big big congrats to them, big ups for Abuja bvs, this is awesome.

29. Replies
    1. I was about to refer to the comment you made yesterday about proposing at such an event if you were a man!

Congrats...to the latest SDKite couple! 💘💍💍💕

30. I missed it. Let me wait patiently for pictures.

Congrats couple

31. This indeed is beautiful. See how body dey sweet me lol. Congrats!!!!!

32. 👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏
    Lovely.
    Congrats guys. May God see you through.

33. 💕💖💞💟

Plenty of love for you guys. This is awesome. Congrats and God bless and perfect all that concerns you both.

34. Wawuuuu... I missed the party.Congrats to them.

35. Awwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww!
    Congratssss.

36. Wow!wow!
    This is so good.
    Congratulations to them.
    May your union be blessed.

37. Yeah, I was there LIVE!!!
    Congrats to both.

38. Replies
    1. Meaning what, pepper body

39. Aww pure joy on their faces! Congratulations! Yours shall be a lasting and happy union!

40. Waooooooooo, so happy for both of the, congratulations, may it last forever.amen

41. Congratulations people.
    May God bless your union.

42. Congratulations to you both

43. Pls how can I join this single mingles, I having been searching but seeing only 2016 own

44. Congratulations may the good lord bless and honour your marriage. Amen