Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Mercy Aigbe's Estrange Husband Shades The FG In His Father's Day Message

Monday, June 19, 2017

Mercy Aigbe's Estrange Husband Shades The FG In His Father's Day Message

Yesterday June 18th was Father's day in Nigeria and the social media was agog with messages from everyone advising,appreciating and Insinuating....
Lanre Gentry,the Estranged husband of Nollywood actress Mercy Aigbe posted this message...

37 comments:

1. Lol@ widow ambassador when her husband is not dead πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

2. No be only FG him shade o. Him shade him (ex)wifey too. Lmao

3. Thank God he finally got someone to write public posts for him. At least to save us the migraine 😁

1. Yes so he finally got someone that can help him type properly and doing shading things. This guy dey fall hand she!

4. This man should keep low key and work on his temper.

5. Illiteracy is bad. What has the government got to do with his marriage breakup. Ooh, the govt should have encouraged his wife to return to him to be beaten up again. Baba oloriburuku. I see he has someone writing for him now, so we read intelligent write ups. Keep on fooling yourself on social media.

6. So the government should have allowed you to kill the woman you call wife, when it's their civic duty to protect the lives of its citizen.
    So your ex wife is a widow ambassador
    You're so petty and not even remorseful after all

7. Na wa. Who helped him draft the message. But this government self, why will you make someone widow ambassador, that is a wrong message.

Na dem sabi

1. Don't get it myself. There are widows in the entertainment world and outside the entertainment world that can be chosen to be widows ambassador. Why make someone that doesn't really know and has never been through that struggle to represent widows?

2. Don't get it myself. There are widows in the entertainment world and outside the entertainment world that can be chosen to be widows ambassador. Why make someone that doesn't really know and has never been through that struggle to represent widows?

8. Mr gentry don sabi "engrish".

9. Awwww he had to pay a writer to help him pen father's day message. ..lanre dear move on. U blame everyone and everything and never yourself.

10. Yoruba drama king πŸ˜‚

11. Lool! Dude Pls Move on abeg, na #Evansgate dey trend now.

12. Widow Ambassador?πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Now this is funnyπŸ˜‚

But did Mercy take up a Widow "Ambassadorship"?

1. She is oh lol saw it on IG once πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„

13. At least he learnt something from the separation. Who can guess?

14. Oh shush!!

What government?

When you were bashing your wife's head in like a ripe watermelon, what were you thinking?

That this is a lawless country?

A happy 'widow' is better off than a constantly bruised and battered wife.

Keep observing. Oshe scientist.

15. May be one of his side chics typed it for him and the person still gbagaun small. Gentry is not really bothered about the widow's ambassador but the law protecting women against intimate partner violence. Get your defence team ready, you have a case pending.

16. But someone said mercy has gone back to him.

Well, their cup of kunu

17. Hahahaha πŸ˜€Upcoming drama loading

1. Up coming bawo? This one has arrived teytey. He is an established drama King. Maybe even the president.

18. All I want to know is who typed that for him? πŸ˜•

19. Whatever rocks his boat!!!

20. So long as it's paining him, no problem.

21. Oga what are you trying to say? You got someone to type for you and dem too no try!!!

22. This man and Tonto would have made a good match......drama queen and king...The koko of the matter sha is that Lanre is missing Mercy so badly.......lol