Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Monday IHN

Monday, June 26, 2017

Monday IHN

Monday hailings from me to you!

POSITIVE DRAMARIANS NEEDED

Any drama?...I noticed something but I am just watching and all I will say is that if you have formed friendships on this blog,try not to make it a big circle because woman friendships do not last in large circles...remember that two is perfect and three is a crowd...One love and kisses to everyone and please keep the love candle burning.....

That reminds me...Errrrrrm never mind,not here!

.....................................................................................

SDK ABUJA PARTY IS TOMORROW!

Tomorrow is the day we have all been waiting for....SDK Abuja blog visitors will be meeting to party and celebrate love and hopefully after then more friendships will be formed and the hate and E-jealousy amongst BV'S will simmer down.

This people have so much to eat and party.I just saw the Roll of events planned and i feel good.

Well done to everyone planning.

..................................................................................

TTC TESTIMONY -GOD IS AWESOME

Dear Stella

My wife and i got married in Dec 2012. We started TTC immediately but she got pregnant in 2016 April. Almost 4years later. She broke the news to me on my birthday at 12am. You can imagine how happy I was when I opened the gift pack and saw the lab result.

We were over joyed. We had earlier in the month gone to the hospital for checkups and the doctor confirmed that nothing was wrong with any of us.

Fast forward to two months later in June 2016, my wife miscarried. I felt like the world had come to an end. I felt so alone and wondered why God would allow such a thing to happen to us after nearly 4years.

My wife and I took it in good faith and continued to TTC with prayers.

In march 2017 without prior information to my wife i took her to the same church we wedded, knelt at the same altar we were pronounced

husband and wife. I said to God, "ΓΏou made us husband and wife at this altar 4years ago. Today we are still TTC. We have come that you bless us with the fruit of the womb to your own glory" After the prayers we dropped a seed of faith at the Altar and left. Fast forward to April

2017, my birth month. I asked God “O Lord will you allow this month pass by without news of the fruit of the womb” Well my birthday came and passed, no news. We celebrated it sha .

But 2 days later my wife fell ill and went to the hospital for

treatment. The Doctor she met gave her anti-biotics and other drugs for fever. When she came back from the hospital she had a second thought not to take the drugs. She decided to take a PT as it was one day passed her period.

She did the test and it was positive. Wow!!!!!! God is never late. My wife is 3months now and looking so radiant and beautiful. In fact our prayer is that she delivers sharp twin babies ooo
Thank you Jesus. And God bless you Stella for this blog.

Praise GOD!!!!

..................................................................................

Dear Stella,

God is Forever Faithful!!! My baby boy arrived on 05/06/17 .  pregnancy all through was stress free, no morning sickness, no illness, in fact had none of d pregnancy symptoms,  it was as if God compensated me for getting pregnant late by letting me have a smooth sailing pregnancy. All the Glory and praise belongs to HIM alone. 
I pray that God meets all those TTC at the point of their needs and they will have cause to testify to God's goodness and greatness very soon.

Thank u Stella for providing this platform. God bless u richly. 

Olajumoke.

PRAISE GOD!!!!

CHICAGO ROOM UP FOR RENT

Anybody coming from Nigeria to Chicago for summer or for child birth,I have a comfortable room in a big house for short term lease. Very affordable. They can contact me on Africanshirley79@gmail.com. 

SDK IN PRETORIA.S.A

I will be traveling to Pretoria,any good and kind hearted BVs living in Pretoria that will make me enjoy my stay there should Whatsapp me on+234-8188525579.

FROM SATURDAY SPONTANEOUS POST

This really hurt me reading it...whoever you are just know that God will give you a miracle soon....That friend that laughed at you will be humbled in Jesus name...cry no more okay?
The wickedness of man is real and I wonder why anyone would be this insensitive...gosh!!!

WORK SUITS GIVEAWAY

Hi Stella, please I would like to give out two sets of suits to someone who needs it(preferably someone who wears suits to work). They are a size 12 skirt suits and have been worn twice. I am based in Abuja. The first caller can pick it up on Tuesday from me at the Sdk party. Its easier that way.

Thanks Stella and God bless.
Chidera.

VACANCY! VACANCY!! VACANCY!!!*
LAVICARES CORPORATIVE, a Micro Credit Scheme

Urgently requires the services of

*Field Officers*

in her Benin Office;

Interested Applicants must possess minimum of OND, HND/BSC in any field.

*Applicants must be *STRICTLY SINGLES*

AND SHOULD POSSESS MARKETING SKILLS AND EXPERIENCE

NOT MORE THAN 30 YEARS OLD.

With a good knowledge of the financial market, Service delivery system, selling skills, outsourcing techniques and accounting principles will be an added advantage.
The pay package is very attractive. 

*Applicants who must be resident in Benin City* are to submit their CV and Application Letter to;

The Human Capital Director,
LaviCares Cooperative,
Upstairs, Imade House,
Same Building with Biomed Laboratory,
Beside Unity Bank,
New Benin,
Benin City.

Applications are to be submitted in person or via email latest 
*MONDAY 3RD OF JULY, 2017*

Send CV to Email : *lavicaresmpcs@gmail.com*

*PLEASE ONLY QUALIFIED CANDIDATES WHO MUST BE RESIDENT IN BENIN CITY WITH MARKETING SKILLS SHOULD APPLY*

For enquiries
Call the Recruiter,

Vacancy - front desk officer
Good day Stella,

My company is recruiting and I thought to give my fellow bvs a chance to apply. We are currently looking for a front desk officer/building manager. We are a small company based in lekki so salary is 40k - 50k. Work Experience is not compulsory but be smart and willing to learn. The person employed will be working directly with me. Please send your cv to joanne@tempohousingnigeria.com

148 comments:

1. Welcome first IHN for the week.
    LadyBug hiiiiiiii

2. What a beautiful afternoon..

1. Some people don't think before they open their mouths to say rubbish πŸ˜’πŸ˜’πŸ˜’

3. Don’t ever wish to be someone else. God didn’t make a mistake with you. Your neighbor who looks so put together on the outside has his own battles to fight; don’t covet them. Your favor was tailor-made just for you. Wear it like a suit of armor as you face every day, a fearless warrior ready to do battle in the name of the Lord!

1. Sdk inspirational speaker πŸ™†

2. LMAOOO @lady bug, I dey everly skip her comments and those of a few others here.

4. ManπŸ‘³: marry me
    WomanπŸ‘±: do you have a flat?🏑
    ManπŸ‘³: no
    WomanπŸ‘±: do you have a camry car?πŸš—
    ManπŸ‘³: no
    WomanπŸ‘±: how much is your salary?πŸ’Έ
    ManπŸ‘³: no salary but I.....!*
    WomanπŸ‘±: no but what....you have nothing. How can I marry you. Please leave before I open my eyeπŸ‘€ for you.
    ManπŸ‘³: but I have one estate🏯, 3 landed properties in GRA🏠🏠🏠, 3 Ferraris🚘🚘🚘, 2 Porsches🚐🚐, 2 G wagonπŸš”πŸš”, why do I still need to buy CamryπŸš—. How can I be paid salary when actually I'm the Boss....*
    WomanπŸ‘±: that's why I told you to leave cause I'm coming to your house myself to propose to you.... πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸƒπŸƒπŸƒπŸƒ
    lobatan

5. All I see is parry parry parry..
    Nice one..
    Enough enjoyment galore..

Una weldone.

6. Replies
    1. No be only first na 441st..

If to say una dey rush to achieve something in life the way una dey rush to do first to comment like small pickin, e for even better.

2. @anon16:24 🍸🍷you something to cool yourself down oh I understand. your life is bitter e-hugs😘

7. Replies
    1. Congrats to the TTC guy,u must carry ur baby this time ijn Amen
      Congrats to TTC 93
      Kolo,God will surly answer us,I believe this year is our year ijn amen.
      I can't find my comment again oo

8. I was just scrolling so fast it I could see "Richard " cards

Don't blame me mbok... Blame @APC

In house news welcome

I think I am going to eat Okro soup wen Dem use pork meat cook am with Hot Garri

Life is good

9. TTC testimony no 93 Congrats...
    God is Awesome..

10. Is bismid cream good?

1. Good,if your skin does not repel good things

2. Hahaha

@Lady bug

You be savage, I swear

3. E wo ni bismid?

4. Lady looking for Bismid cream...

I'm not here to run down anybody's business.

I advise you to check the Rara Avis post in 2014 on Stella's blog.

Everything you want to know about bismid, you will find it there.

Before you buy anything you're not sure of, spare a minute and Google reviews.

It saves lives.

5. Omo be very careful with it..my cousin turned black within one week.. she had to use cocoa butter to bring her skin back..

11. @Lolo: Dry your tears, you will become a wonder to that "friend" of yours.
    Do enjoy the rest of the day, y'all.

12. This comment "to think I use to like you a lot" some of you make when you don't agree with a particular comment makes me laugh a lot πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ who cares about blog like?

Fab mum, no vex. Like you said, I don't do such but I was angry. Una be my inlaw.

1. 😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁. To think I used to like you a lot, yet you Dont care about blog likes...mtxheeewπŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘.
      In fact mango fall on you 🚡🚡🚡

2. Na blog likenesses now,πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

3. I no vex again.... πŸ˜€

4. Swaggieeeeeeeeeeeee, I saw your outburst in the morning, I was shocked.... It's good though, once in a while, let off some steam!!

No mind Ndi Uchu πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

5. Babes you know some people need the likes to validate them, hence they think everyone else does..bleh!
      Two is a company and three is a crowd but three isn't always a crowd if the parties involved are in sync..
      Blog friendship? I'm actually indifferent. Each to his own jare!

6. I swear Lafresh that thing makes me laugh my head off.

'I used to think you were not like the rest '

' I used to like you...'

' I used to admire you '

Abeg fucking gerrout from my front, who your thinking and admiration help? Worms like you.

13. The ihn session looks so cool, enough vacancies,bv lolo the God that answered the cry of Sarah will surly hear ur cry and answer ur prayers.a cry of a baby shall be heard in our home in, congratulations to the TTC bv

14. Good day everyone. I am the lady that sent the Thursday chronicle. I want to appreciate God Almighty for the miracle that is still sounding like a lie. To you Stella for your kindness and understading and my wonderful Angels for your contributions financially and spiritually .God bless you all. I was blessed with a total amount of #94,228.87 and still counting... I won't forget to Thank Sdk BV's for your wonderful and candid advice. I say a very big THANK YOU to each and everyone of you. God Almighty ll reward you all abundantly. Joy and Happiness ll never depart from respective households and God Almighty ll perfect all that concerns your lives. I am so grateful... Remain blessed... I am embarking on spiritual battle and I need your prayers. Pls put me in your prayers. The devil is a liar. God bless Stella. God bless my Angels in human form God bless SDK God bless me....

1. We heard you loud and clear on sp.

2. Ah now now now you don hammer?? Your own better! Some people day here like hanging wall geckos almost 2 years, 100 naira Airtel recharge card dem never see.

I hail o. Tuale mama.

3. LMAO 😁 anon16:27
      You no well

15. IHN on the wheel,blog friendship,mba!,I will pass,I love my free spirited self,fancy start cautioning myself and taking sides because I have a blog friendπŸ˜™πŸ˜™πŸ˜™πŸ˜

16. Lolz.. Collect suit @party.. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Bros It won't be that easy o

17. Thank u Lord for giving the couple fruit of the womb.

Thank u for safe delivery. It is only u that could have done it.

It is only insensitive person that would make that comment up there. The lord is on ur case poster.

Loving this small hols. No sch runs till Wednesday.

Happy partying to the Abuja Sdk blog peeps.

18. hello... from the other side

19. God is the only one that can do all the impossible, congratulations to the first and second TTC, the father that answer you both will do it for others TTC women, may his name be praise. Abuja Bvs have fun tomorrow,goodluck to those applying for work, hm.mmmm the Saturday SP post, don't worry lady, that person is not your God, watch out and see our Abba Father will show himself to you. Have a good afternoon all.am so enjoying my holiday Biko.

20. I want to tell ma Ela that I love him so much and nothing would come in between us not even the Lagos party coming up.. So Lagos BVs should be on the lookout for me in case anyone tresspassesπŸ’–πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•

To all ma beautiful souls: Bloggy,Sandy Yo,Simi Bae,Sharon hun,Chike Tef,Lady Bugger,TGW,Priya,Sexy Dada,Cookie,Sugar,Vilager,Chi exotic,Tetrina please can I be ur bae? And to all d dramarians, I dey hail o... Abuja pipo,wehdone oπŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹

To my number 1 ogbonge blogger,every other one dey learn work,I heart you maami😘😘😘😘😘

1. Ed dear😘😘😘😘

2. 😘😘😘😘,I hope your mouth doesn't.........never mind πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

3. Love you our dear wife.😁😘❤πŸ’‹

4. 😘😘😘😘

5. Love you all😘😘😘😘😘
      Lady bug,crazy bae,ma mouth doesn't do what?

21. Good afternoon house. Blessed week I wish us all.

22. congrats to d TTÇ poster am humbled and confident my prayers are answered He is the same Yesterday and forever HE never change.I am fruitful Amen

23. Hello my fellow amenbos.😁😁😁😁😁😁

24. Watching some people eat can make you barf.

Thank you so much bv
    Oluwadarasimi
    Etsako pearl
    Cookie
    Jostified Mom
    I'm fine now.. God bless you all.

1. Good to know. Amen. God will bless you too

2. Special greetings.....

3. Thank God you're fine now.

4. πŸ˜‚
      I'm sure u meant bark"

5. @Etsako Pearl

No she meant exactly what she said, barf.

Barf means to throw up.

Throw up means to vomit.

Some of you so eager to correct others, need to just sit back on your paws and chill.

6. FEROCIOUS 🐯26 June 2017 at 18:22

I thought I was the only one grossly irritated.
      I swear the way they stretch out their tounges like frogs to eat, or swallow half the hand when eating with their hand.... Table etiquette - 00001

Or is it the irritating smacking sounds they make with their mouths as they eat, grinding their food like farm pigs?

See thick saliva and small soup leaking at the edges of their mouth and all their veins popping as they swallow.

Please stop crouching over your food like carnivores, you bring the food to your mouth not shove your mouth to the plate as if you're afraid the food will suddenly flee.

And close your mouth while talking, nobody wants to see what your saliva has managed to create with the food.

And... endeavour to use floss after you eat or even tooth picks, all those pumpkin leaf and pieces of meat still hanging at half mast between your teeth is very very very irritating.

25. IHN! Haven't commented in a while,when is lagos sdk party na?

1. But you've been reading,Google sdk Lagos party 2017,you will see the details.

26. To d bv who was mocked by a friend pls use that to challenge God like d psalmist God will reward and settle ur home wit children.

27. Lolo, be still and know that he is good. Those who laughed at your difficult moment will use the same mouth to ask you "how manage", "how did it happen ". Because our God is a God of overdo..

Because everyone is doing something wrong doesn't mean you should partake in their foolishness and stupidity. Why not be different? Why not lead the ignorant out of their thought instead of joining the crowd. You can't be wise and stupid at the same time. Choose one and stick to it

This sallah wasn't fun. The family that use to make it fun have moved out. Those ones can throw party for just any reason. Like they will just wake up and say there is a party tomorrow, our mother fell down but she didn't break any bone, so we are celebrating. I am telling you. They look for the very little reasons to party. Now they have moved out. They would have thrown party and we will just close the gate leading in and out of the crescent. I miss the north too. Dambu nama, fried meat would have been breakfast, lunch and dinner

1. Hey darling....

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

2. Hi fabbie 😚😚 saw your SP shoutout. Fabulous mama!

28. Stella, have u wondered if d woman trying to conceive Eva told her friend her case. Or she probably has been saying "she is taking her time" and d friend is oblivious of her situation.
    Pls let's be critical in our thinking and let God be d judge.

1. Does she owe her "frenemy" any explanation?

2. If she doesn't owe her any explanation, the she doesn't hv to take offence. Her frenemy is not in her mind to know.

3. Despite all, I pray d Lady concieves in Jesus name. I wish her d best.
      Buh we shld bridle our tongues. We only heard one side.

29. @The Saturday SP ttc lady.
    God will give you your own children...
    Some people get bad mouth shaa.

@the ttc testimonies, congrats .. I thank God for you guys

30. Abuja Bvs make una enjoy oo.... Wish I could appear and disappear afterwards. Lol

Congratulations to the new mummies... Thank God it ended in praise. Your cuties shall bring joy always. Amen

Bv Lolo, God will answer you soon. Fret not...

31. SDK parry ohhhh. BVs show thy realface and Not form slay queen abeegi. We need pics

32. Just here, bored and lonely, I need a boyfriend. Being successful without love isn't complete.
    Stella, please when is the next SnM coming up, I'll love to participate this time.
    Thanks

1. Love and success ain't directly proportional...
      I dunno but having a boyfriend won't solve your loneliness, after the initial butterfly feeling and all, what next? Or would you be totally dependent on him to solve your emotional needs?
      Please try to make yourself happy without tying it to a relationship. Make new friends, go out, reconnect with those contacts on your phone, read a book, learn a new skill, visit a new place, just do something and I'm sure along the line, you'll meet the one.

33. So filled with tears at the screen munched of the lady trying to conceive. This year wont pass by without conceiving.

34. TTC lolo GOD will give you your desired miracle. Some pple just don't know how to talk.

35. Congratulations to olajumoke and d other family on the good news of their baby. God have mercy on me and bless my home this June 2017 with babies. Good news of we are pregnant in Jesus name.

36. It is well with you bv Lolo, the person that mocked you will hear of your testimony soon, don't worry. In mockery lies the glory, God is already at work on your case. It is well.

How una dey?

37. #Act as if people can see through you at all times*

1. Like ghost abi.

Oshey! πŸ™Œ I see you.

38. Welcome IHN
    Thank God for the good news Supernatural conception your pregnancy is preserved and you will deliver safely to a healthy baby.

TTC lady when the mockers are around know that God is about making your testimony a reality.

39. @the munched comment I.e the lady who was mocked cos she is yet to conceive,
    They mock you today but tomorrow you will be celebrated. There will be nothing to mock anymore than to rejoice with you.
    Your hurt will sooner than you know,transformed to joy. Dont let it get to you ok?

40. To that woman asking God for fruit of the womb...this year is your year...you will come back this same tym nxt year to testify of God's awesomeness IJN...amin.

41. Happy Sallah my people..Dear LOLO just keep praising God because he will do it for you..You shall laugh the Sarah Laugh..Just hold on and hold out..God will shame that woman or man..Love you all...

42. I love your sign out. That's the scope.

43. Ihn don land gidigba!!!!

Congratulations to all ttc couple, olowogbogboro Himself is planting the seeds into y'al womb in JESUS name!!!!

Cheers to the man whose wifey us 3 month gone, be it unto you according to your words...

Bv lolo.... Receive your triplet in JESUS name!!!

Sdk ala carte, chop kiss... Smooth sailing to sa...

Abj bvs.... Y'al should enjoy yourselves to the fullest, I wish I was in abj oo

Loveme Jeje.... Side eyes at youπŸ˜ŽπŸ˜ŽπŸ˜‡
    Cynthia iyede... How is you.

Contact me for your celebration cakes and cupcakes.
    *Faithful bv*

44. congrats madam for d arrival of ur baby.God bless bless my pastor and wife with d fruit of the womb..felt like crying yesterday in our home cell when he asked us to pray for his family.Pastor Eboh God will give u children in Jesus name.

45. People will just think you are lazy to work,or do something, find it a pleasure to rub it on your face, they never know the suffering and the pains of been jobless! One is busy spending in the club and I am calling on onise iyanu for the completion of my house rent

1. Send in you Chronicles. Na to try all format oh. Comment section fit no too help you like that. Try all format.

46. That is how my supposed boyfriend stylishly called me fat yesterday. Mehnn, the pain was excruciating. I felt like dying but I took it in good fate. Whatever others do to lose weight,here I come. Am giving him max two months to eat his words.
    Dear ttc woman your friend just reminded your God about your case. Take it in good fate, you are about to carry your babies.

1. Loll, you didn't know you were fat?

You don't have a mirror?

Abeg that your fat is not the issue, by the time you have evaporated to size 6, he will complain about your toes, or the size of your left nostril.

Were you not fat when you met him?

Or you just started swelling like garri in your relationship?

Ok, do what please you.

But my problem is you keep people. You have now made cabbage more expensive than the entire salad.

What is cabbage eba, cabbage moi moi? Is it compulsory you eat. Sebi you want to loose weight?

Can't you just drink water and exercise?

2. *keto not keep morrafuckin autocorrect πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

3. Lol, they don't want to excersice naw

47. There are 53 Lego bricks manufactured for each person in the world.

1. OK.
      Buh wat's Lego bricks?.....pls dnt refer me to google cuz we are not on talking termsπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
      Tnk u.

2. You don minit??? Incredible!

3. Etsako Pearl.

Lego bricks na just another commercial name for noodles but made in limited quantities hence the 53 you saw up there.

Loll, abeg no be everytime Google. Sometimes rely on others intelligence jare... You are welcome.

48. @Lolo God will come true for you and everyone of us looking to him for the fruit of the womb. He cannot lie, you want triplet so shall it be in Jesus name amen. Congratulations because the next time we will hear from you is to tell us the Lord has done it.

49. Hello!

Una wehdon oh. How the holiday dey go? Make una take care.

Chikito, your mama carry food come give you for bed? Walahi dat your mama over nice. My own mama go talk say as I dey for house today, na me go cook for everybody.

Make I come go read the remaining posts and comments.

1. πŸ˜‚ @DRoyalty na old age don dey dey small small. The woman been harsh before oh. Now whenever she sees me she's happy to keep herself busy.

50. Friends on the blog? No be me. All these anons that open yansh here typing people's names and private issues, are they not the yansh owners blog friends?
    I jump am pass o. I no get friends here, them dey do guess work on top my personal details. If I come get friends nko?

1. Lolll who is guessing about you? You are not of any interest, why would anyone do guess work about you?

51. Not everyone that comes close to you is a friend. TTC lady ☝ there be strong cos your miracle is on the way. God deliver us from naughty/evil friends.

52. Congrats to you bv Cute hajia, may God bless Stella and the givers.

53. Bipolar, hope you're good.

54. Na wa o Lolo Ideato don comot for staff bus,marry and ttcing.Na was for una lies

1. But is it your lies???? πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

Allow everyone lie in peace mbok.

You too lie your own if d thing pain you like that.

55. Please I stopped using cream cause the ones I used gave me uneven skin tone, my skin improved and became even and fresh but with this rain and every thing, my skin is looking somehow, please I need a good cream and soap combined. Whoever knows a good cream and soap should help out. I want affordable one a student will afford..thanks....

1. The rain is making your skin somehow?

Do you live outside or work under the rain.

I don't understand your skin, use Vaseline.

2. For soap, Use Idole, it is very good and quite economical. I don't about an economical cream though. Longrich products are cool for cream but the economical part... Urrrggghhh

56. TTC woman that a friend mocked,turn it to a prayer point. That's how one banker mocked me upon all my dressing na only 3k dey my account,I turned it into a prayer point within a week I returned to the same bank and made sure is him I met to pay in a huge sum of money.God is a miracle worker,tell him a daughter of Zion have been mocked and see him decorate u.

57. Ah ah is it my eyes?? 6:41 pm and only 135 comments.

Una no get office wifi and school wifi to use again abi???

Lmaoooooo

Don't worry.

I know this chatterboxes will be back on Wednesday.