Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Most Beautiful Model In Nigeria International Christy Daniels Releases New Photos..

Saturday, June 10, 2017

Most Beautiful Model In Nigeria International Christy Daniels Releases New Photos..

Christy Daniels, the reigning Most Beautiful Model In Nigeria International has released amazing photos from her recent shoot.

The Akwa Ibom state born diva who bagged a Humanitarian Project Award a few weeks ago has been in the news lately as she carries out her health related project aimed at protecting the child's feet especially for remote schools and villages

The University Of Abuja graduate who is managed by Amity GLOBAL Network has also released a book titled " Be The Change You Want To See"

22 comments:

1. Back in the days when most beauty queens were dark.......
    The tides has changed.......
    Fair girls now winning....
    No wonder bleaching is on the rise....

Congratulation girl.

1. Bleaching dis, Bleaching dat..is it ur bleaching? Inferiority complex oshi.

2. Awwww see my friend. She came to Sa not quite long ago. She z actually naturally fair guys

3. She is not even pretty

4. Anonymous 10:30 on the contrary it is inferiority complex that pushes people into bleaching their skins. Just in case you didn't know. Thank me later

5. I am black and proud but note that black is not what makes beautiful, everyone is beautiful in any skin stone, it is ignorant and racist to think "everything" has to be black to be beautiful.

2. Can't keep up with all these beauty pageants.which one is this again?

3. Light skinned as usual

1. Inferiority complex much. Light skinned girls are winning every where.

4. She looks like Caroline Danjuma

5. Waiting for the Most Beautiful Brain in Nigeria contest...

6. What's with the artificial nails in only two fingers? Is that the new trend? BTW, her brows are too dark.

7. She's pretty. Wonder when those with darker skin will be seen as beautiful. Why have we not stopped worshipping on the altar of whiteness? Or dark ladies aren't contesting? Hmmmm

1. Is Ezinne Akudo fair skinned? Get ur facts right.. there are so many dark skinned beauty Queens.

2. Evil dark skinned girls always hating. Just like my ugly fat sister in law. She nearly died when all my kids turned out light skinned. She always insinuate that I bleach my skin..... lol

8. 😂😂😂😂 Haba nau