Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Musician Kcee Calls On The EFCC To Investigate Hush Puppi's Source Of Income..

Friday, June 30, 2017

Musician Kcee Calls On The EFCC To Investigate Hush Puppi's Source Of Income..

Instagram Celebrity hushpuppi got into a mild drama with musicians Phyno and Ice Prince yesterday when he called them out for wearing fake wristwatches...
Kcee waded in by calling on the EFCC to investigate the 'trouble maker's' source of livelihood....

82 comments:

1. Hahahahahahahahhahahaha

What does Emoney do for a living?

1. Ma'am I tire ooooooo. Let them investigate his brother first. Hian.....

2. He shows off for a livingπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

3. All of them are the same

4. Hushpuppi is being petty and barking like a dog, oh! Sorry I forgot he's a puppy...

Your comment will be visible after approval.

5. He own a record label, he's into oil and gas, his brother issa popular and a successful artists. Who's hush puppy πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

2. Hush puppy biko use shame tell us where u work or where u making your money from, if u are not making ur money in a legit way biko hide your self!

This guy wear the most expensive designer even wear wat the designers won't dare wear because of the price tag but it never looks good on him, he loves fashion but fashion dislike him.

1. I die oh designers no gel for him body sef!πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

2. Lol @ he loves fashion but fashion dislike him.

Hush puppy just go and hide somewhere.

3. ... yeah, fashion dislikes him. Looking like a washed up pig up there.

4. Haaaaaaa
      Boss why nahπŸ˜‚

5. LMAO 😁 @ he loves fashion but fashion dislikes him..hehehe #savage

6. OmgπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
      I had to scroll back up to d pics

7. Chai!!!!monkeynofine you are mouthed.

8. Hahahahhahaha🀣
      Monkey I used to think I was the only one that noticed it. But then another voice wil tell me that's how the clothes should look on him. Me sef come dey confuse🀣

9. Washed up pig got me rolling on d floor

10. Hahahaha
      Loooool
      @he likes fashion but fashion dislikes him.

You re so right. There is something funny about him when he dresses.

Things looks pretty cheap on him, I don't know if it's just me.

3. Drama,anything for attention. issokayyyy# which one of them is releasing a new album soon or na collaboration album una wan release.

4. See gobe !! And whose mother's blouse is hushpuppy wearing?

1. OMG, you people won't kill pelzon with lafta, I had to go back up to look at the blouse and Oh my; he must have borrowed someone's mums blouse true true.
      Good way to laugh this morning biko

2. LMAO 😁 . You go fear blouse

3. That's Ele-Gucci designer BrouseπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

4. Charismatic favour, abeg leave that Elev Gucci thing.
      The cloth look one kain for him body, him be like Bobrisky twin.

5. Look at this stupid @Kcee?

What of his younger brother @EMONEY

@Kcee is so Daft

1. Stop it jor. Who has Emoney called out recently? Why am I even talking about that sef? Forget the messenger and concentrate on the message

6. Well constructed piece.

Hushpuppi is just being petty.
    The people with real dough don't go about barking like he's doing.

Vain somebody.

7. He can't be traced Kcee cos he no dey do yahoo yahoo in Nigeria!...

One day he will be busted like Evans my brother!,..
    Na here I go read am!...

1. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ I no wan read am cause shame go too catch me for am. He better stop his dirty deals now and start investing! Well guy is back in Nigeria now sha

2. Hahahahahaha! Chief, Ikwulu eziokwu!

3. Lol 😁 @ Evans my brother

8. Keecee please go and take several seats! It's your πŸ’° hell no! If EFCC should probe Hush they should as well probe your brother E-money.

1. Sexy daddy it's too late to probe E money now cause guy is into legit business! Hush better do same rather than buying 'gusi' πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

9. E reach to invite them.
    He's Bn running his mouth for damn too long.

I bu onye ala???

-(Phyno to Hush it,20017)

🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

1. Mennnn I love fino reply.... guy finish him. I love fino cause he doesn't brag

2. Abeg leave Hush alone. Let everybody do his or her own thing.

3. O bu onye alaπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜…πŸ˜†πŸ˜…

4. Don, let him do him and stop insulting people. Is it by force to do a daddy freeze?

5. Kai
      Phyno ga egbu mmaduπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

6. DON DON!
      Na ur eye be this?😳
      As in,Na the original DON i dey see so?
      If so,You just show face come forget to holla @ ur girl.
      Sup bro! Bn a loong time!
      Bet u are good😍

Monkey baby,Phyno massacred him!
      He thinks it's everyone he can run his mouth on?
      I am with Phyno simply cos he minds his lane and his business. And yeah, I loffff him too😍

Broomstick are u minding him? Anyways,he has learnt his lesson. And it was fuuun while it lastedπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

I bu onye ala?🀣🀣🀣🀣

7. No mind me joor @TGW.. Lol
      I just lay low, on reading mode. Doing great. Thanks.

8. D generals wife, did u attend FGGC? Feddy owerri to be precised bcos of d massacred u used. That used to be our slangs in those days. Up feddy#smiles

9. Queen Basil,no dear,I didn't attend FGGC.
      I attended a Convent.

10. Phynos first reply to hush puppy was everything. Gush puppy be looking for attention all the time. Wanting to be in the news and all.
    πŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™Œ

11. aww do we coll diss new 'gate dart has jost bin ereckthird???

huusshpoppyGATE???

12. Hahahahhaha, what about your brother? What does he do for a living? Tell EFCC to investigate him also, Hush Puppi your own don too much sef they buy fake gucci, is it your fake, abeg allow them be o jare.

13. hahahahaha this Queen self. You and this Evans my brother just make me to laugh everytime.

They have eaten belleful so they can show their powers.

Hushpuppy 2 ...... Phyno 1

Hushpuppy 3 ........ Kceee 0

Hushpuppy 1 ...... Iceprince -0

1. Lol

As the referee that you is

@Hush enter all of Dem real bad

2. Hahahaha! Carry go referee!

3. Yori yori mbanunu,I disagree
      Hushpuppi 1..... Phynofino 3

14. It's an open secret the fag(yes Im 100% sure) hush puppi abi hush cow is a confirmed yahoo boy.

1. Yahoo ke? Am sure his Evans bro; yahoo no go fit give am such money my bro.
      Designer too much, even those that design these stuffs don't wear as much as Hush puppi.
      Wetin Mark Zu wear wen him come Niger, Wetin Dangote, Otedola dem dey wear? People wh9 work really hard.

15. E money is an importer and exporter they know him well in Apapa atleast that is a source of income.

16. Kcee you are a big fool for calling anti corruption on Hush. Idiot with a dead music career.

1. See the small puppys ice Prince was talking about.... Lol. With his dead music career he'll feed you and your before and after after generation.

17. Dis one of d reason I don't like dis blog....sdk U av not posted any news about husspuppi or boborisky...whn Linda ikeji n co.av made thm popular,thy now attract traffic.... U 2 now want traffic 4 ur blog abi....nonsense

1. And you are still visiting here?
      Ahu adikwa gi?

2. Hain! So wetin u find come here? Child of anger!!! Be delivered mbok

3. So Bobrisky and Hush puppi dey waka with traffic? She doesn't need the traffic cos she has plenty and more still coming for what she does. What are you even looking for here sef?

4. Bia anonymous ibu onye ala?

18. Dis one of d reason I don't like dis blog....sdk U av not posted any news about husspuppi or boborisky...whn Linda ikeji n co.av made thm popular,thy now attract traffic.... U 2 now want traffic 4 ur blog abi....nonsense

1. I reason wit u but.....

2. Lol@anonymous 10:37...abeg make u no vex.... na so e suppose b na

3. Who are you?
      Start your own blog nah abi na the same thing Punch and Sun dey publish?

19. Kcee and E-money are into drugs. Confirm

20. Loud it Kcee..

We love our Phyno Fino...

Hush puppy onye ala

21. He is doing his thing outta Naija, EFCC no be interpol mbok.

Anyways, dude is also a freaking faggie. Them don scatter him 'at the back' and give am card to go buy Gucci. He come dey yarn dust on IG. Hope he saves enough to patch up his rectum when it bursts! Well he go dey wear diapers when the leak starts.

22. Kcee you haf mad ,Efcc should leave all dem thief wey full government dey thief billions of dollars and arrest hushppupi abi ,because your name na kcee and na you be the limpopo crooner.The boy made his money in the street and in the street smart people make real money .so the ones stealing billions of dollars in the name of politicians and government are legit abi .

23. Hushkitten abi hush puppy,WTH are you wearing?Did you look at the mirror at all?ugagbe eh decivu go gii

1. Lmao!
      Ugogbe e deceivu go giπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

2. Charismatic abeg don't mind my igbo spellings oo,stii werking on it,lol

24. Wow, that's what I was exploring for, whatt a stuff!
    present here at this blog, thanks admin of this weeb page.

25. Talk sense to a fool and he calls you foolish. Before you embark on a journey of revenge, dig two graves.