Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: New Facebook Secret Group Called ILA OTU

Wednesday, June 07, 2017

New Facebook Secret Group Called ILA OTU

Apparently, there's wahala going on in a facebook closed group called "ila otu". 

The name of the group na wah ooooh...Is there anyone here in that group?I hear they are causing havoc on facebook...

90 comments:

1. Sucking of *****! Really.....

1. Stella just go and read the full thing on Linda ikeji blog. The narrative by your bv's dey wrong. She munched it

2. hahahahahah the name self. Let me go and check them out

1. I swear, I'm guessing that's where the ikpushian holds her meetings and seminars. Scooping sperm things... Lmaoooo

2. Yes oh !, she must be their national secretary..Lmao

3. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ healthy ikpu, ikpushians. I'm rolling with laughter here. My colleagues r looking at me like I'm mad

4. Enter your reply...uwa emebigo

4. What's the meaning of the name?

5. Lol. Just got to know, had to find out myself, it's a closed group, couldn't peep and wouldn't join.

1. This comment has been removed by the author.

6. Na small small...breeze will blow, fowl yansh will open.

7. @TGW will laugh away her sorrows reading the caption alone...KIKIKIKIKI

@MARTINS ABOY

8. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
    I haff deadings!!!!
    The name alone is tickling me here kikikikiki

Off to facebook to SNOOP!!!

1. Ahhhhhhh, where is that comment I just read right here? ������

2. Hahahahaahahaha @Pipi Lee SDK hs swallowed it sharpaley

9. I head it is women cheating that brought it down. I am reading their comments. Women

10. Jovia mum, Irene oya o report for here... Lol

I know say Stella must carry dis news

11. Lol

That our anonymous BV of yesterday must be the head of the group.

Biko bikonu bikozianu kedu BV Nwanyi GA abia ka mu laa nu ya.... I cover my mouth with the blood of Moses... Lol

1. Chike bikonu, some people are fasting though they may not understand ife bu ila otu. Ngwa gwazia ndi yard unu.

2. Chike Chike !!!, ihe nkea atoo gi iche

3. Hahahahahahaha! Ona to ya iche no be small.

4. Please translate Chike. I will read when I break the fast.

5. Bia Amanda Favour
      Sandy Yo
      Adadioramma
      Biko hapu kwanu m aka ka mu nwee abi anuri puru iche.... Lol

Kae Kae it is too sinful for me to translate and it will not sound so sweet as it sound in Igbo language.... Lol

12. What does that mean. . . Is dat an Igbo word

13. how do dess once hell dia felo, isit the seme;

eye sea yhu...

eye ear yhu.. kine of somtin??.

yinmu#Γ­ ½Γ­¸™

devu dun dey craet fb persh dey add human beans meck dem cum dey disgrase dia hanxestors

14. I only heard of it this morning. All was going on well in the group. They openly discuss sex matters and alot of married and singles hooked up through the group for escapades.
    The creator of the group put up a post for men to do DNA test for their kids and the women in the group went on rampage and asked for the group to be pulled down. Facebook obliged.

1. Hahahahahahaha. This so funny.
      Only God knows where we are headed for.

2. Hahaha this na wa. So they fear for DNA test? Lawd have mercy

MrsBee

3. This comment has been removed by the author.

4. Abeg someone should invite me to the group o... I need to add some new, thick and veiny dicks to my pussy. So tired of all my boyfriends stale dicks.

5. June baby welldone o, hehehehehe. I told you that the ancestors were going to deal with you for trying me , you thought it a joke.hahahahahaha, hohohoho.June baby 15:06,Anonymous gone wrong 15:06.....
      Don't worry, I go hook you up with 13inches dick owner, πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…one yeye black American is coming to see me in Nigeria after I don chop e money, help me go gbensh am abegπŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…

6. Lol, justy bei-bei! Anonymou gone wrong. So, you're tha razz annony with 265 body counts? Wedon ma!

7. June baby, anon epic fail.. More like June whore.. Lol.. Lol

8. @ June, busted! Lol

9. Well done June baby! Anonymous gone wrong.

10. Hehehehehe this post is lit πŸ”₯

11. Hehehehehe this post is lit πŸ”₯

12. Hahahahaaaaaaaaa June Baby Okotokoko. Everyday for the goat, one day for the he goat Shepherd.
      Sooooo, the guy wey dey help you get express visa wey wan carry you go abroad this month nko? You don tire for am abi? Mkpi!!!

Anumanu. Isi Egbuka. Torino bedbug. That abroad you must reach there this month, weather by donkey or canoe. Domesticated mgbe. C'mon gerrout of here and go and do your homework.

13. Hahahahaha! Insane olosho @June bitch. Why you delete am na after you have been busted?*huh* I think say you gather mind abi kidney to keep showing your animalistic behaviour. Na to comot cloth join ndi ala ogbete main market soonest remain for you. Ill- mannered uncouth egoat.

15. I think that was the reason for that anon post yesterday. I missed that post, I searched for it reading GW comment this morning on SP. It was so funny, I laughed like never before reading some comments there. But why Xris nah. Nnaa, some people might be calling your name while sleeping o. And that post made Chike's day walai. Ngwanu, gwazia ndi yard unu.

16. Na wa. What is the meaning of the name? It sounds like yansh.

17. i dey dere ooo nothing like hovoc.na bad belle people no wan make the group shine.God pass dem as we are moving to our permanent site.

18. Lmao...Chike Biko Bikonu Bikozianu Bianu Lanum Adim Available.Lols

1. Lol
      Hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha
      Ishi nini?

Biko bikonu bikozianu abum Virgin Nwoke.

Chegharia nwanyi a maka na uwa na acho IKPU

2. Biko Bikonu Bikozianu Papa

3. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ @uwa na acho IKPU

19. The name says it all..

20. Aunty Stella, I am a member of the group. We discuss mostly sex matter. You know Nigeria's pretend a lot but they come they to ask questions and seek for advise. Facebook shut down the account because the guy made a post of DNA and many women was not happy that he wants to break their marriage. So Facebook shut down the post.

21. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

Their moto should read:
    "Bia laa nu mu otu Papa"
    🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

Clowns!!!
    But who are they? Never heard of this group before now🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

1. Bia nwunye G I don't know me and you who this "bia laa nu mu otu papa" dey sweet pass... Lol

2. Hahahhahaha
      Chike Ina-enye nsogbuπŸ˜‚

22. Don't know who added me, I removed my self.Real issues are discussed though but with vulgarity of the highest level.

There is nothing you won't hear or read, not judging but couldn't handle the information.They also do hook ups for free as advertised by them, what else do I know?? OK dazall.

23. There is no set of married women that are as loose as igbo women. I give them beyonce hands.
    Go to lekki phase 1,go to Allen,go to festac they bokun.
    Fucking young boys and engaging in lesbianism. I pity the men that married them.
    Alot got married young and where sold off to their husband's so they can train then in school.
    Now they feel it is time to enjoy what they didn't enjoy before
    Alot also are housewives as their husband's don't want them working. So they have so much free time for nonsense.

1. There is a post down below where you can say the tribalistic things you want to say. Don't spoil a fun post.. Just leave this post and scroll below. That one will give you all the joy you desire

2. Hmmmm pipe Lee I pray this your ministry go fetch you betta something. No be just 20k, 30k.

E remain make you dey follow bumper to bumper,dey wipe pesin nyash.

24. Say what?! 😲 what kind of name is that for a group? The name says is all! 😩

25. I'm a member

26. The group is already shut down due to the havoc caused by association of cheating wives who were provoked by the owner's post on DNA..mark yaf block it ni

27. The group is a very interesting one. It discusses relationship and sex issues... My anger is, the women (who obviously cheat on their husbands)should have just left the group rather than report it to Facebook. Oga Mark sef just brought down the group without delay. Now I will miss those sextimonies and my daily doses of sweet sensation. Good news is I will visit their blog like kilode.

1. Abeg wetin be dia blog name

2. Chai I missed o. Abeg what is their blog name?

28. #Start ignoring people who threaten your joy. Literally, ignore them. Say nothing. Don’t invite any parts of them into your space*

29. Anonymous 13:19 gist us biko

30. June baby, anonymous gone wrong.
    kikikikikikikiki

sorry am i also on anon

31. Choiii! I dey that group o! Just hearing about this. Too bad. It was a fun group, quite explicit and even though Na so so igbo language dem dey nack, I'm still able to pick one or two points on bedroom matters from there. No shaking, Na to port go the blog Na. Oga Ben no worries, every disappointment is a blessing.

1. Abeg you pipu give me blog name na. Abi na for Igbo dem write am?

2. Abeg you pipu give me the name of the blog na. Abi na for Igbo dem write am?

32. June baby the june baby, na you biko after you na you.

God go catch una small small. Anonymous gone wrong. Dont worry you will get thick and veiny dicks hahahahaha

33. hahahahahaha Kidjo wetin june baby do you. You be wahala babe

1. She yab me this morning on Spontaneous post, I told her that I was going to deal with her soon.hahahahahaha, this is it oooo.my ancestors ve caught her πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…

34. June baby haff been exposed! Ikwakwakwakwakwa

35. I beg my people eating be the blog name#shines teeth

1. The blog name na amu otu ikeregbe.
      Oya go Google find out the blog.

36. Chai!!! Onye obuna bulu Bible ya na AMU maka na uwa na acho IKPU.