Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Nigerian International Teen Footballer Henry Onyekuru Chose Everton

Thursday, June 29, 2017

Nigerian International Teen Footballer Henry Onyekuru Chose Everton

Are you Kidding me?How can anyone miss the chance to play for Gunners?

Arsenal was interested in signing up this young man but he has chosen a 6.8million pounds deal with Everton instead....Wish him all the Best!

11 comments:

1. Its better for him to start small and later go to the big clubs,they almost killed iheanacho at Man city before the boy borrow sense.Na so Mikel kill him career for Chelsea where is he now?

2. Stella, don't mind him
    Everton of all clubs? Ok nwannem

1. Ohhhh nooo..

How on earth did we miss this guy na...
      This guy got some moves on him!!

1. I taya o.
      Good thing he did not go to Arsenal.

4. Don't mind him o na so he dey do, always thinking opposite right frm akinkummi ijesha days.

1. So na itire boy! Akinkunmi off asimowu bakare, I grew up in the next street, mutairu onigbanjo. I cant live in a free duplex in that area again.

5. Good move. 👏 👏 👏

I hope he beats the record of Joseph Yobo, Yakubu Aiyegbeni...

6. Goodluck Onyekuru. Familiar name with someone

7. Thats his preference and where his heart belongs so...