Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Nigerian Woman Who Survived Fulani Herdsmen Tell The Frightening Story..

Wednesday, June 28, 2017

Nigerian Woman Who Survived Fulani Herdsmen Tell The Frightening Story..

Is this for real?Has Nigeria become like this under the noses of our leaders?Fulani herdsmen?

50 comments:

1. Stella, Nigeria has broken to an irredeemable extent but our people aren't bold enough to tell themselves the bitter truth.

2. The deeds of these people ehnn Stella... and our government would fold it's arms and be watching. Smh

3. JESUS IS LORD. THANK GOD FOR YOUR LIFE, WHAT IS THIS COUNTRY TURNING INTO?

4. Say what?

Things are falling apart. The center can no longer hold.

Thank God for you Adaeze.

5. The unimaginable and unspeakable this that those demonic animals did I'm my grandmothers community (EWU) is nothing but pure evil. Obaseke and his godfather have sold out Edo state to them. But God will save and take it back.

1. So sad, I read the story in the esan forum on facebook!! My late mom was from Ewu, so maddening about these herdsmen

6. They attack almost everyday especially in Benue but the media isn't reporting it enough. Thank God for her life.

7. Omg!!!!!
    What is this?
    What is all this???
    This people have been wilding since this man came into power, fromth north to the middle belt to the south and even in the east, what is this now? They are armed to the teeth but the fed Govt would rather chase after unarmed protesters. What sort of rubbish is this?

8. Thank God for your life! There are a lot of evil going on in Nigeria without much attention from both security personnel's and media. Thank God for social media! With blogs, internet connected phones etc people can now report events as they occur. Only God knows how many lives are lost each day through all kind of evil!

9. Oh my God,thank God for ur life

10. I believe you. Happened to me to along abaji lokoja express way. The Fulani guys were taking their time robbing while army checkpoint was just about 1km away. I believe you very well. We shall not cast our young

11. See. If you see the way these guys behave. You will know someone has already told them that the whole world belongs to them and nothing can happen. Which is true

12. Too many loopholes in this story. The Fulani herdsmen allowed the passengers to take their time and come down from the bus before leisurely shooting them one by one yet they allowed you to run into the bush. With bullets flying all around,you still had the presence o mind to pick up your phone before running. Bullets still flying around but none hit you. You stopped an absolute stranger,did not say a word but he gave you a lift into Onitsha. I'm not saying that the above incidenmt didn't happen but the poster added too much salt and Maggi to her narrative.

1. Smh. Get help please. U need it badly😟😟

2. Really smh!!!pray you don't experience this

3. Keke napep detective.

While you wait for all the 'holes' to be complete, please allow us to thank God for her sparing life.

4. If the bullets had hit her, then we wouldn't be reading this write up here.

5. May u experience this so the loop holes will be completly filled up by you. Fool

13. Please let us understand,some people go just write story without meaning,what was the provocation? Where you guys in the car and when they started shooting you guys came down? Or the car got into the ambush? Please i am not understanding. Thank God for your life shaaaa

1. Mr provocation. I guess you provoke kidnappers and armed robbers to attack you

2. This people do not usually require anything to be provoked. Once they are on the express way the expect people to wait for them to cross with their cows without anybody hurrying them.
      once you query them about them causing traffic on the road then you automatically become the enemy.

The travel with Guns,knives and poisonous arrows. They are always armed as if they are going to war

The posters story is not far from what many people have experienced on nigerian roads

14. Jesus! ThankGod for her life

15. hmmmmmm thank God for you ooo.

Who are we to blame when their bros is president. How I wish people can take up arm and deal with these idiots

16. My God! Where are heading to in this country? I can imagine the shock this lady is right now. May God save us from these doers.

17. Thank God for your life

18. Shey the govt won't do anything about these Fulani herdsmen till they wreck greater havoc? God save your children o. Thank God for your life.

19. Adaeze I thank God for your life.

This is one of the reasons we want Biafra.

20. Thank God for sparing Dis life. I rejoice with u

21. And all these rubbish started since Vuharia took over power!...
    Stupid people!...

22. In other countries, the police deal with issues like this decisively.
    The presidency needs to declare an emergency in the police service just like it is fighting a war with Boko Haram, it needs to declare a war with the Police service.
    If there is an emergency declared in the police service, the issue of police hiding (guarding selected deep pockets people), setting up extortion points (road blocks) and killing innocent civilians would be tackled and police reoriented toward their actual job of stopping all sorts of crimes (Fulani terrorists, kidnappers, armed robbers, executive robbers and so on).

1. It is not the police that needs state of emergency. It is the country 'Nigeria'.

23. How can the police do their job of protecting the Nigeria citizens when some money bags now use the police as their personal guard,with hilux van and siren join self,that's a better offer for them than to dey chase boko haram,armed robbers or herdsmen.police body guarding rich men and their wives to parties.this naija has turned to something else

24. Thank God for your life. It wasn't yet your time.

25. The FG won't say anything about this but would open their wild mouth when it comes to Biafra and irrevalent issues. SMH, Nigeria government needs revolution.

26. Are they really herdsmen or boko haram agents? I can't seem to wrap my head around the sudden hatred for humans.. God help this nation Nigeria...

27. Enter your comment...the stupid biafra can not safe their kids. They came to our community in ogun but we chase them away. We even use one big cow as asun.

28. Hmmmmmmmmm! Thanks to God!🤔

29. This and the baddoo or whatever it is called scares me like Shit. God will save us o

30. They can't even try this in Ekiti State...Fayose sent them out patapata....

MC pinky