Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Nigeria's Plane Crash Survivor Kechi Sings On America's Got Talent

Saturday, June 10, 2017

Nigeria's Plane Crash Survivor Kechi Sings On America's Got Talent

Kechi used music to heal after surviving a plane crash, now she’s on the AGT stage bringing Simon Cowell and everyone else to their feet.....

It takes a lot of courage to do this....

52 comments:

1. I almost shed tears when I first watch this.

1. OMG... I couldn't help it..
      She can sing!!

2. I had goose bumps watching this. Bless you girl.

3. Oh my God...she sang so beautifully. God bless you Kechi

4. I wept, still weeping.

2. It really does take a whole lotta courage for real. I shuddered while watching. I thank God for her.

1. Watching her gave me goose bumps
      She's indeed a survivor

3. waaoh waaoh i remember i lost my friend in that planecrash lagos to abuja abi na abuja to lagos

oh kechi you are a survivor

1. Abuja to Portharcourt,

2. Ndi know it all, Abuja to phone, tank me later

3. Must you lie all the time? Lagos to Abuja bawo

4. Lmao@Abuja to phone.
      In your haste to be rude🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
      PH you mean? You see that you too can make a mistake?🤣😂😂😂🙆🏽‍♂️🙆🏽‍♂️🙆🏽‍♂️ Keep ya thank you. I'm generous💃🏼💃🏼💃🏼💃🏼

1. @Kechi... The good Lord bless and enlarge your coast... .you are such an inspiration

5. She deserved a golden buzzer...BUT then what do I know????😩😩

1. That would be because you are sentimental.
      She sings beautifully but not a golden buzzing performance.

MrsBee

6. Been long I watched AGT, was scared Simon would make one of his infamous remarks.
    Kudos to kechi, takes massive courage to fly again after surviving a major crash!

1. He wont done soemthing so insensitive on national tv. He could lose his career for doing that. They have more sense than Nigerians like you

7. This brought tears to my eyes....

8. Things people have been through in life . Some people are complete from head to toe but they still nag and complain about every other thing they don't have.
    Kechi is truly a survivor.

1. So true... I cried for some minutes after watching it and asked God to forgive me all my nagging and complaints about how unfair life is to me.

2. Dear God, I'm sorry for all the times I complained of lack. And please Lord, bless this young woman and give her genuine joy and happiness in her heart. This brought me to tears.

3. My thoughts exactly. But kechi has so much courage because of d amazing support from her family, nuclear & extended. This is why people need to make money in life before having kids so that if such things happen u have d financial strength to support d child. But u ppl wont hear. U come begging for school fees in public school.

9. OMG!!! I love her voice, a little tears from my eyes. I admire her drive...Shes a survivor.

10. I when I watched her yesterday. She's got an awesome voice.

11. This brought tears to my eyes. Some of us are without any form of deformity yet we are still so insecure because we feel we don't have the latest cars or clothes. This is someone who at a time couldn't go out in public because of the horrific stares she was getting. Now she is on an international stage using her God given talent. Her fighting spirit is everything to emulate.

12. This actually made me cry. Beautiful voice she got

13. God bless you girl... Keep soaring higher. You are an inspiration.

14. I for nor watch o. Now I am crying here. So emotional these days. Whenever I see a person crying be it on TV or life,I will start crying too and i go cry pass the person.

1. Lols you be my sister? When did yours start? I was thinking it was my birth control when I noticed 2 years ago, got off it and I am still crying. The one that made me look too fragile was recently. I and hubby had to mediate in a friend's rumbling home. Before I could say a word, i was in tears when I heard the ladies side of the story. Chai

2. Anon you are not alone.
      After my last pregnancy.. All i do is cry now.
      When a dog dies in movies,I cry.
      These Very touching Vids on IG make me cry.

Its crazy...

15. Awww, goose bumps everywhere!

Just Krix!

16. Could not control the tears. Go on girl.

17. I haven't watched it yet and I'm crying..

18. She has an amazing voice

19. Little things make me cry these days.
    This one opened the water works.. especially when she paused after they asked why she sings.. Like she was trying to be strong too.

20. Aww! one of my favorite song , bless your heart darl

21. No excuse is accepted for failure...... I did shed tears....

22. Congrats sis. You're doing great. May Umuhu-Okabia ladies continue to shine on