Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Notorious Kidnap Kingpin Evans Yet To Be Arraigned In Court.

Tuesday, June 27, 2017

Notorious Kidnap Kingpin Evans Yet To Be Arraigned In Court.

Notorious Kidnapper Evans was arrested on Saturday June 10,2017 and paraded on the next day June 11,2017 alongside six of his gang members.....

It's been a little over two weeks and the 36-year-old Notorious Kidnapper is yet to be charged to court and all news on him seems to be fading out slowly.....

This is a reminder in case anyone thinks we may have forgotten..

30 comments:

1. I hope another Tina won't interfere in his case this time.

2. Sandy episode Wetin be this?

1. Hmmmmmmm! I haff lost count tey tey o. Siddon look I dey for this Evansgate now.

3. If they like they should stylishly smuggle him out to Benin republic or Cotonou, the wrath of God will visit them one by one.

4. There is nothing that will surprise me as far as this case is concerned.
    Na siddon look I dey.

5. Evans may be resting in his house reading sdk and laughing at Nigerians

6. Lol
    This Evans matter tire person.
    Everywhere you step your foot is 'Evans'.

Radio.... Evans
    Television.,... Evans
    Newspapers.... Evans
    In a gathering.... Evans
    Everywhere.... Evans
    Phewwwwwwwww

But I can't be tired to read any story that concerns him.

7. Why is taking them so long to arraign him in court.

Your comment will be visible after approval.

8. I see bro Evans becoming an evangelist...

9. It's been a little over two weeks and the 36-year-old Notorious Kidnapper is yet to be charged to court and all news on him seems to be fading out slowly.....

Tell them o. We haven't forgotten... 😡😡😡

10. It's been a little over two weeks and the 36-year-old Notorious Kidnapper is yet to be charged to court and all news on him seems to be fading out slowly.....

Tell them o. We haven't forgotten... 😡😡😡

11. Hurray. .But he should tell us where Michael Negbenebor is

12. This man will just disappear one day soon. Police will say he escaped from their custody.

13. Investigation has to be concluded before he can be charged to court.

14. Investigation is still on, police is rounding up all his accomplices!

Just krix (Stellz boo) via iPhone 7+

15. It is well oh but what I know is that God heard our prayers to nail kidnappers in this country and this is just d beginning so any human being or power that may try to loose what God had already bound will Summersault n die as many as they may be. Won ti po to.

16. It is well oh but what I know is that God heard our prayers to nail kidnappers in this country and this is just d beginning so any human being or power that may try to loose what God had already bound will Summersault n die as many as they may be. Won ti po to.

17. We have not forgotten, I like following his news bomber to bomber
    Oya what's the latest on this efulefu

1. Queen Amy I no dey support bro Evans but where I come from, we no dey deny our own no matter how bad he or she may be. Why you come dey insult me the other day naw? Remember say I be your sister ooo

2. *Bumper to bumper

Gosh!

*whatever that means.

18. Nope, we can't forget Evans matter, MBAnu ohhhhh

19. #Strong, deeply rooted desire is the starting point of all achievement*

20. Nigerian Police wake up

21. I hope you get a second chance to right your wrongs,if not for anything for the sake of those innocent kids.We have done harm to people knowingly or unknowingly.if you have aborted,you are a murderer too.

22. He looks older than 36