Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Notorious Kidnapper #FreeEvans Hashtag On Twitter...

Sunday, June 18, 2017

Notorious Kidnapper #FreeEvans Hashtag On Twitter...

Wonders shall never end....
Someone started a #FreeEvans hashtag on twitter yesterday and I am just shocked that anyone would even think of such....WHAT!!!

Whoever started this hashtag,please know that it is not right!

128 comments:

1. Those saying these rubbish should be arrested with him

1. Foolish Nigerians forever missing the point.Who do you think does more damage between saraki aND evans?When saraki embezzles money for Healthcare and roads,how many innocent people lose their lives?Evans is a product of what happens when your political class robs u blind instead of providing amenities and infrastructures

2. That guy up there, is a classical example of a BOMBASTIC ELEMENT

3. @beeolah how can you make comparison with both cases. Did they drag you out of the house to vote Saraki by force or where you held at gun point to cast your vote. Nigerians get what they deserve by being passive, non chalant, arm chair critiques and hypocrites. What Evans did was wrong and he should be seriously dealt with. His case should serve as a case study to those who think they can get away with crime..

Come 2019 do siddon look and be blaming the government elected for all your woes. Rubbish... If na so all of us for don take to crime na....

4. Nigerian youths always missing it. Instead of staging a protest for Saraki to be tried by a higher court, they are asking for a hardened criminal to be freed. Misplace of priority!!

5. So because they did not 'catch' Saraki the one they caught should be released? Oya go and open the door of all prisons and free every criminal since Saraki and his cohorts are still walking free.
      Trust foolish people to be the ones calling others so. SMH

6. Tajudeen it will never be well with you. You will die a miserable death. Ko ni da fu e.Oloriburuku .

7. That Olajide Tajudeen is Yoruba pains me, and that he compared saraki with Evans is foolishly alarming.

So those kidnappers that stormed the Model college in Epe twice should be encouraged cos when they are finally nabbed, they will be freed just like Evans.

I won't curse you, and I won't abuse you. My friend lost his father to kidnappers in December 2013 after paying huge Ransome. The xmaz and new year was bleak that period

I pray you get understanding.

8. Is this even debatable? What rubbish comparison is this? Nigerians will never cease to amaze me. Same way they'll ask them to free a pick pocket becaUse they think theres a bigger thief in government doing worse. Jeeez🙄

Ok bye

2. Olajide and his cohort should better keep shut and allow the law take place. The Nigerian police should not even try is. His wife and children can cry a river if they want. Before I was pitying the wife but after yesterday, the only reason I'll say you shouldn't be arrested is because of your children.

This man wasn't just a kidnapper but an armed robber and killer.
    May the fire of the Lord consume you all for starting that hasgtag

1. Whoever advocates for his freedom is mad simple....they have no idea the trauma and huge loss victims and their family go through, won't even wish that on my enemies honestly

2. Fab mum did u mean "allow the law take its course"?I saw someone advising u about your english some days ago,now i know why.The confidence odikwa much

3. Olajide da yoruba demon, shove dat opinion down ya ass. Shege!

4. @pipe lee, very and sey of people. Criminals.

@issacson,how is it going?? Hope ihiala is treating you well? Don't mind them, they are compairing him to politicians. Like its the same thing.

@sandy you, are you minding him.

5. The people saying free Evans should be arrested as well

6. Anon 13:52... u r a designer nuisance.. what the heck is anyones biz with correct english here... monkey you be oyinbo abi???? Let Evans rot in jail or firing squad should gun the bastard down asap

7. It is painful what we do to ourselves, how can one Olajide pick his phone and call for the release of a hardened criminal and he got support. Same reason the likes of Saraki he is likening Evans to keep stealing because they give some fools money and they match to court dancing for his discharge in court.

3. That Olajide up there is a real bombastic element. When his family members are kidnapped, we'll see if he will still maintain this stance. Oniranu eyan sha lasan.

1. Some Nigerians are pathetic.tufiakwa cursed idiots!how can one want such a criminal to be freed.pls the police should go after those people

2. It wld neva be well wit dat olajide ddat is saying evans shd be freed! D annoying tin is dat if de kidnap dat one na or his dad,d entire family and village wld not hv shishi to gv to kidnappers as ransom! Stella do u knw wat evans and his gang put d entire families of festac tru? His evn saying d ones he kidnapped dat he can remember o!do u knw der whr people evans kidnapped dat d families cld nt pay d ransom dat he killed?dat guy ws a terror on d festac neighborhood! Dev bn living in fear ever since evans started operating in dat hood! He lived by d sword,and must die by d sword! If he likes,he shd say psalm one million in d cell,he must face d hang man's noose! He must die! Upon his jazz,he was still caught!vry diabolic buffon! Bombastic element! Bloody scallywag!

4. This comment has been removed by the author.

5. I'm not surprised.
    It is their way. It will be his fellow yibo people that would have started the hash tag.
    They celebrate wealth even if it is from their known trade of kidnapping,419 and drugs. Let them continue.
    Alot of their rich started off in this dubious means then diversified into business.

1. Shut it please. That's a Yoruba guy up there.

2. You are either a simple bastard or a complex bastard born of a mixture of putrefying sperm! Go clear your paternity before you come here to mingle with humans.

3. Pls stop spreading hate, it's absolutely uncalled for. Let's stop all this tribal bashing. I'm Igbo and very proud of where I'm from but would never support bashing or generalisation of any kind targeted at any tribe. Pls let's stop this.

4. #Arrest olajide now! Please people should start the hash tag posting . Lets see if this idiot will continue to plead for a heartless animal, called Evans!😈😈😈😈😈

5. People like you anon 11:45 are waste of oxygen and space. When will you learn to condemn actions without churning hogwash?????

6. You'd be doing yourself and the world at large a great service by curing your ignorance. Log onto twitter and check the names of those using the hashtag - cuts across most Nigerian tribes. Stop the bigotry!

7. lmaoooo, even Omotola the confirmed tribalist is talking, maybe cos that's her brother up there supporting the demon. keep blowing hot and cold.

8. LMAO.......... Won pada get eeeeeeeeee @ coward 16:59. Oponu agba.

9. Omotola the popular tribalist, did someone hack your account?

10. Anonymous 12:34 oops 😂😂

6. Imagine what that olajide is spewing.I weep for this country.

7. Seeing the video of his wife and kids crying made me feel for them not him
    And as much as I feel for them, Evans should not be freed!
    These kidnappers are ruthless and they deserve no mercy.

1. I have lost my sense of sympathy, I only sympathize with the kids. Shikena! The wife is an accomplice please! Crying crocodile tears.. Thank God I am not God!

2. The wife is an accomplice.pity her not.its the same way the people he kidnapped ,their own families went through pain.karma has come

8. Why would anyone in his right sense think of freeevans with the killings and kidnapping,olajide you need to be kidnap so you will know how does victims feel when they were kidnapped

9. Evans is a killer. Scratch that,Evans is a ruthless killer. He spilled many innocent blood. Nigerians who want this man freed are mad esp that foolish Reno Omokri who compared this murderer to political thieves. Ideally,This man should die by firing squad

1. May God punish whoever advocates for this monster to be freed . May the person experience something worse,amen. Awon bastard.

10. Those who are blaming buhari should hence forth desist from doing so,cos its obvious buhari is not what is wrong with Nigeria but her citizens.

11. Don't mind them Stella. Dem no get work. All kidnappers, armed robbers etc should be deleted

12. God forbid they free him. It is not funny

13. Iya Oshoronga of Blogosphere18 June 2017 at 12:05

I have said it here more than once that this present generation of young people are the most unserious generation ever. Everything is a joke to them, they never think deeply, all they know is how to create useless dance moves that is not taking them anywhere in life. Talking rubbish all over social media disgracing their families. You should check out how they dance at their wedding parties and you will be shocked. Nothing is sacred to them, in church they will be dancing as if they are in the night club forgetting they are standing before Eledumare and not baal. Hopefully my children's generation will be better than this present air-heads and numb skulls we have now.

1. Ma please the insult is much... I am a child of this generation... pray for this generation instead of insulting...

2. Kikikiki. Chioma, u fear? Lol

3. What insult? What she said is the truth!

4. Thank you very much.... see him, he does not know the difference between "different" and "difference" next please abeg!

Long live SDK

5. Chioma save it, dis idiot that calls her iya whatever is a very bitter woman, bitterness oozes out of every organ in her body, I wonder if u are married and if yes, I wonder the kind of man that will cope wit an always angry woman like u, I pity the innocent man,pls help me tell him sorry

6. Iya chop knuckle 👊🏾

14. What BS???? Wonders will never end!

15. Wonders!!! I wouldn't be surprised if it's his gang members that are disguising under that hashtag

#galore'scrush

16. Mad people everywhere.

1. Exactly what i wanted to write.MAD MAD people every where

17. Omo ale lomo olajide yiii. We are really in the era of mental and moral degradation. Can you imagine???????? Those clamouring for his freedom need a mental check up. How can a sane being begs for mercy for this blackhearted,irksome and callous being?????? Which way Nigeria????? Jesus wept. Chai.

Jesus we have seen it all. When are you coming????????

1. God bless you

May God punish this idiot
      I reject you as my Yoruba brother,it shall not be well with you and that Evans in the mighty name of Jesus !!!!

2. Awon eleribu dede, useless children with no moral compass or vision. The police had better start arresting these miscreants supporting the Evans, for you to suppose this man, you are definitely a criminal as well.

18. WTF! Why on earth will any human being want this beast freed? Why?

19. The problem with our people is that they are quick to sympathize, we have our hearts in our hands. This tweet is probably moved by the crying video of his wife and children.

I am not sorry for this man or his family members, save for his children. If you must make money, make legit money.. Evans must pay for his atrocities!

1. Yes he must pay!

Anybody that plans to free him will never have peace of mind.

All these idiots don't know the trauma the kidnapped and his/her family has to face.

God punish you people...

He has five children and he kidnaps people's kids??

Oh God this is why I don't like opening this man's post!!!!

2. Anybody sympathizing with Evans and his wife.. May holy ghost fire locate them. The only people who deserve sympathy are the children, and dt shouldn't becloud our judgment.. Bull crap!

20. Mumu pple, wen they kidnap their. Parents, collect ransom n kill them, dey shud come n do hash tags...
    oloriburuku 'baskards'.

21. Sometimes, it seems we realy dont know what we want. We are our own problem. This hashtag is the most disgusting thing ever

22. E no go better for the people that are supporting this stupid #freeevans hashtag.
    Even those people that said they cannot blow whistle on a loved one that has this evil Evans behaviour in ihn gist yesterday all of Una join. I pray y'all experience more pain than the victims of Evans ever did.

Do you know how many people this evil man and his boys have killed?
    The ones that died in the shoot outs before they kidnap a victim?
    The ones that were killed because they couldn't afford the complete ransom?
    The ones that died of bullet wounds before their people could raise the ransom?
    The ones that tried to escape and Were killed?
    The ones that were simply killed because their family members alerted the police before or even after paying the ransom?
    The ones that have had to go into hiding and live in constant fear because they helped a kidnaped victim escape?
    The ones that are traumatised for life cause of the way they were treated while in their custody?
    The people that had to drop out of school cause their sponsors were kidnapped and forced to use their life savings to pay the ransom?
    The families that cannot go anywhere without armed escorts for fear of another kidnap?
    The families that cannot feed properly now because they had to borrow money from different people to pay ransom to this useless criminals?
    The full grown men that are so psychologically traumatised that they run to hide at the sound of any metal?

I pray you experience their pains a hundred times fold.

1. Don't mind them. 2 of my lecturers were kidnapped at different times while I was still in school. One of them recounted all he went through in the hands of those kidnappers and the 'cut' edition is chilling enough. Not just that, weeks after that he underwent an emergency surgery most likely associated with complications from the ordeal. The flashbacks and feeling of being watched nko? Its not a pleasant experience at all.

2. God bless you!!!!

My father almost ran mad the second time I was kidnapped,I saw my dad cry the way he has never cried before....

I don't even wish to remember

3. Na me talk am.. Ammeennnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn to that prayer

4. Your comment is everything @Na me talk am.
      💯👍

#EvansDeservesNoMercy

5. You dont say @Ibk! As in you? Hmmmmmmm pele

6. U didn't mention the rape

23. Abi dem dey mad ni, no madder, maddest ni sef. How could you be so stupid and daft. Free ko free ni. The law should take its course ojare. Do u know d no of families that has lost their breadwinners becos of kidnappers. Abeg, go siddon

24. Very silly people, yes we have bad politicians but Evans is a criminal and these theatrics surrounding his arrest needs to stop.
    Take the man to court and let him pay for his crime. His wife is busy posting pictures of her and kids shedding crocodile tears, silly woman using her kids in that manner instead of burying her face in shame.

25. May God punish that idiot that started the hashtag...

Cos him no kidnap and of ur family member join bah?

As u hastag that thing so,na so blessing and peace of mind go flee from you.

God knows the curses and pains in my heart right now cos I know what kidnappings feels like,I've been kidnapped twice!
    I'm using all the pains and trauma I went through to curse u and Evans!!!!

1. Madam please shut the fuck up. No be your own kind of kidnap we deh talk here, na Evans kidnap you? We are talking about kidnapping billionaires you are talking. If by mistake Evans kidnap you for where you get hand deh type, he for don cut that your pencil hand comot by now because where you for see him kind of ransom. Anumpam.

2. Ammeennnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn.. May d person dt started d hashtag and those supporting, be kidnapped!! Then, they should come back and type dt shit up dia.. So much evil in d world meehhnn.. And Nigerians? Make I just negodu for some of them'stupidity!

3. Anon 13:24 you really lack moral, what has kidnapping got to do with status. People like you irritate me in real life.

4. Anon13:20 you are a bastard. They will kidnap you and demand for such ransome let me see if your wretched family will pay such. Useless waste of a specie. Very soon you will be caught and disgraced like evans, idiot.

26. Huge diff pls!
    Saraki is a classy thief who uses his intellect on pen n paper to eat.
    While Evans is a Trashy Thief who steals wit gun n machete to reap wat he did not sow.
    #JailEvans

27. all d brains of d hash taggers must be stuffed with ebola infested rats

28. They should not allow me start.

If you've not been affected directly, you won't know what it feels like to be kidnapped.

1. Same here. That was how my aunty with the daughter and the friend was kidnapped, rapped in turns while gauging their mouths with stones. You can imagine watching your mother being raped by dirty different boys for days, in fact let the police arrest whoever post that nonsense hastag of free Evans

2. Anon 12:24, you are a bastard!

29. You see why Trust is hard?
    So the person who started this campaign is a right thinking individual?
    This just goes to show that the heart of man is indeed desperately wicked.
    Anyone canvassing for FreeEvans if given the opportunity will go into such or do worse. The funny part is, you see them on the road, they look like sane people but naaa....demons in human clothing.

Evans should be killed. He deserves no mercy

30. Chukwu kpokwa unuu oku,ndi ala,awon omo ale,omo jatijati

31. Am sure this guy was kidding and throwing a jab at Saraki,couldn't watch the video of Evans family,how come the wife said she only has small money in the account and naija police say he sent 20m to her few days before the arrest,who do we trust bai??

1. We don't care of she has 5naira in her account, let her get lost, her cursed husband is a criminal and must face the full wrath of the law.

2. But she's living in fancy house.her children probably go to fancy school.am sure she drives a fancy car.if she claims she does know what he does.so she also never wondered how bills were getting paid

32. Welcome to Nigeria where wicked thieves such as saraki and kidnappers such as evans are celebrated.
    My igbo brothers are the ones making this hashtags. Well guess what assholes he wont be freed,he will enjoy the full wrath of the law.
    Nonsense talk.

*hangs leg on the roof*

1. Madam, the person causing the hash tag is a Yoruba person. Don't bring tribe into this abeg

2. Jasmine, the guy up there is one of many. Stella just chose to use his own tweet. He didn't start it.

33. Seriously someone is hash tagging for Evans , hmmmmmmmmm but one thing am very sure of the person behind That​ handle is definitely one of his members

34. I have been following this story and reading comments that leaves me dumbfounded! Is Nigeria cursed or certain few Nigerians that are cursed?

How can a sane person ask for his freedom? GO AND ASK HIS VICTIMS HOW THEY ARE FARING TODAY? IF YOU HAD NEVER BEEN A VICTIM OF ARMED ROBBERY OR KIDNAPPING,THEN YOU DON'T KNOW THE EMOTIONAL TRAUMA INVOLVED!

He should be imprisoned for life and information exhorted from him about the other gangs and how they operate. That should be his plea bargain than the death sentence persecutors will be gunning for. NIGERIANS! SMH!

35. The difference between Saraki & Evans is the mode of operation of crimes committed. Evans will definitely face the law. Saraki will still pay for his sins no matter how long it takes. Evans is the kind of person a saraki will want as associate or P.A......

36. I guess they are some of his members . The police needs to investigate them.

37. The kind anger wey I dy feel ehn! Ds man shld b killed slowly.. I can't imagine anyone kidnapping my love ones.. No! Some people say dem dy pity d wife, lailai! She's a bloody liar to say she doesn't know of what her husby does.. But everything in d house spellss millions.. She dy craze!

38. I think it's time they start arresting ppl for mannerless wicked tweets. Some ppl are indeeed sick.
    If they can arrest someone for naming a dog Buhari and arrest Audu makori for kaduna tweet.
    Can you imagine the family member of one of his victims they killed in their operations seeing this.
    How will the person feel.

1. Too bad theres no like button for this comment. In fact I'm so enraged right now

39. If anyone deserves death penalty in this country right now it is this Evans.
    See the amunitions they got from them and they claim not to kill. He even said he killed a man in the north when he started robbery. Along the way in their operations to kidnap they kill innocent ppl,some die in their custody.
    I don't want to hear of anyone pitying his family and crocodile tears. Victims wives and kids have cried worst tears when burying their loved ones.
    Have you seen the house he built for the mother in the East?
    Infact his wife and mother should be arrested because they also benefited from his crimes and are therefore accomplises.
    Only his kids should be left alone.

1. At this point, with all we know, I don't think he even deserves a trial. He should just be killed. Those court cases take a lot of time. One day his gang might want to do that thing vampires gang did by going to court to rescue him. But thank God he was killed

40. He has freedom of speech and is entitled to his opinions. I know there are politicians worse than this man, one day too the Pharaoh they know will leave the throne. One by one for line.
    If the wife like let her go and bring all her village people and make another video, it won't change anything.

41. 😂 This Olajide just echoed my thoughts. lemme Goan follow him. But it's somehow that some people seems not to get the message we are trying to pass across by comparing Evans to Saraki. Mtchew

1. If you or any member of your family is kidnapped .Will you advocate for the person that kidnapped you to be released when he is caught. Because there is no difference between him and our politician.

2. See this one justifying her stupidity. If only you jobless lots will channel this energy into something more productive. Do hastags for the alarming rate of unemployment , for the health sector , for corruption but No , it is hashtag for a hardened criminal to be released, awon odenson.

42. who ever started this free Evans hashtag is his partner in crime ,should be tracked and arrested .

43. Dear esteemed Bvn, please I'm very interested in the garri business in Osun State, can someone in the know trow more light on it please, thanks in advance

44. Evans can never and will never be free!!!No matter how many harsh tags a nd how many men propose,God will mightily dispose!!!Prayers caught Evans and the same prayers will convict him.He will be used to get information on other kidnappers and at d same time serve his time in jail.But he will never go free as long as God lives.Those people advocating his release may God make them see the folly of their thoughts and actions immediately in Jesus Name.Amen

45. Crime is crime o. Saraki, Evans, all criminals. Of course nemesis will catch up with them someday. This is Evans' turn allow the law to run its course. For those of you 'sympathizing'with the wife, how is she different from him? She knew about his dealings. She should be extradited from wherever tf she's hiding and be prosecuted because she's an accessory to the crime! The day for these polithieves are coming. Don't be tweeting foolish things upandan. Which one is free Evans?

46. I'm against kidnapping, I wish Evans was kidnapping politians instead

47. Y are u shocked Stella? this is a country that was begging terrorist to accept amnesty and other terrorists also agitating for their imprisoned members to be released,let a alone a kidnapper.

1. The same country that was tweeting for dammy crane to be released.after i saw that one,this one doesnt come to me as a surprise

48. Hmmm na wa oh. I pray you go through the same fate the kidnapped victims and their families went through. Arrant nonsense.

49. God will punish those asking for Evans release.

50. May madness struck their entire household for advocacy nonsense

51. If his wife likes,she should cry a river! Her husband will never be set free!She better be praying for her children instead,for the sins of their father not to be visited upon them! She enjoyed the money,now is payback! Where are the rich men wives that comes to blogs to run their mouths and boast? Cat got your tongues?

52. Nnodum ene lemme see the government will handle this case , very soon they will release him