Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Oasis Medspa Wishes All Muslim Brothers And Sisters Ramadan Kareem

Sunday, June 25, 2017

Oasis Medspa Wishes All Muslim Brothers And Sisters Ramadan Kareem

As we come to the end of the Holy month of Ramadan, May Allah reward our prayers and sacrifices with pleasant surprises, now and always.

Make this RAMADAN a memorable one, come through to Oasis Medspa Ikoyi or Lekki branch and experience serenity.

Our treatments would leave you calm and relaxed.

Yours in Beauty
Oasis Medspa Team

*SP

9 comments:

1. where dem de slack ponyor 😃😃😃

1. Hope if I gather money to go there, they will not help me to slack my ponyor??

2. Ramadan Kareem to all Muslim faithfuls. May the blessings of this season be made evident in your lives and the country at large.

3. I am back again with my question...please I want to lighten like 3 to 4 shades (light caramel to white)... please does any of you know any cosmetologist on IG that cN help me achieve this...it has to be affordable o. Biko epp me

1. You want 4 shades lighter and you are looking for affordable? Please just go and use caro white. That's affordable I guess. That's how you people get stretch marks and what not because you are looking for cheap. 4 shades lighter from caramel tone isn't something to be looking for affordable.

Quality should be the key word

2. chika_beautysecrets on IG.

4. There is this guy on IG pelsinternational but he is very expensive, if u can afford that. This babe too beau_collections.you welcome

5. Thank you oasis medspa. I wish you same.

6. Ramadan kareem at end of Ramadan? On Sallah?