Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Ojukwu's Last Warning To Nigerians Concerning Biafra

Tuesday, June 20, 2017

Ojukwu's Last Warning To Nigerians Concerning Biafra

Ojukwu,the one who started it,already concluded before he died that a second agitation for Biafra is not necessary!

In this 35 seconds interview,Biafran Warlord Ojukwu warns those trying to create another Biafran situation....

''A lot of people will say but you led the first one...Yes I led the first one and I will say it again,I led proudly the first one.
I dont think a second one is necessary,otherwise the death would have been to no avail,would have all been in vain''

72 comments:

1. Sleep well ojukwu and show yourself to kanu in the dream. Dude is too stubborn

1. Ojukwu is not sleeping. He is very much alive in the realm of the spirit.

2. Ojukwu became a politician and was talking to please his political friends and the people who brought him back from exile. It is only God that will determine if Biafra will work or not, not Ojukwu.

3. How eebo choose leaders blindly, well may I will say Nigerians sha.

2. They should just let this person go in peace

3. Hummmm
    Some pple will*cum* nd call him coward

4. Ojukwu was old n suffered from dementia hence the statement, in IPOB we trust.

1. Shame

#galore'scrush

2. Yes in IPOB we trust.

3. Anonni 13:46 my guy. Hope you are doing fine today and you have eaten, cus the way you are sounding and trusting is looking like someone that has not eaten yet, you dey wait for biafra money to chop abi. You go wait tire. .better go to school and read your books and find good work. Be there following ipob that you don't even know the meaning.

4. I pray you font get live to his age so you font suffer dementia too..please say amen my dear.

5. See your Evans brother, where are his assets. Yoruba land and Ghana. None in Biafra country.😀😀😀😀😀

5. Chike n krix will go anony n insult stella like they did on the o.ther biafra post.

6. There is this guy i carried last sunday when coming back, he said anyone that talks bad about biafran is an enemy to him. He says once biafran is ready, he will carry his kaya and go to his village and stay with biafran. We asked him what about your wife, he said if the wife refused to follow him, he will marry another biafran woman in the village.

chai some people carry this matter bad.

Biafran is a no no to me. I dont want biafran at all

7. Waow! I dont think Kanu abi whats his name would watch this video. Because the truth is right there in this video.

My email address comes up everytime i comment. 😢

Lollah

8. Nnamdi Kanu should let this die but what can you tell a man who is ready to give his life for what he want.
    Biafra is not never the solution. Restructuring this country will solve the problem but for how long?

9. Replies
    1. They shouldn't turn this Biafra to Pharoah and Israelite
      Let d igbos go

10. Am going to get a tattoo of this man on my body someday. That's if my wife will allow me of course. He is an epitome of courage and indomitability!

1. I pray your wife doesn't allow you. You can get his portrait if you admire him that much but getting his tattoo on your body? Maka why?

2. Epitome of wetin you call him again

Yimu

11. hmmmmm, said like a prophet.

I'm not sure there is a place for referendum in the Nigerian constitution. One Nigeria is all we want.

12. Somethin about Ojukwu that makes me have an idea as to why Bianca never let go.
    Rest in peace, great man.

1. He is a man of valour. Who wouldn't appreciate someone who stood up for the people at a time like that.

2. @Etsako non it's not the fearless, valour yadi yada...
      I understand what you mean.
      I too couldn't put my finger on it.

3. Etsako Pearl I am fine dearie, baby is finally here.

13. Exactly what I was telling someone just this morning.

I said it; most of the people agitating for this, have no ilking about the civil war. Zilch.

They think that war is child's play. You want to leave Nigeria, find a fucking island and go settle there. We're tired of y'all drooling all over the place.

Nnamdi Kanu is a manipulative creature. He's using these people, whom he has effectively brainwashed, and like programmed robots, they are everywhere; spreading hate, misinformation and tribalism.

Children of anger!! (Who even started using this phrase? Been seeing it on the blog recently.)

1. Keep quiet!!!

2. Small minded folks that cannot even spell investment talk less of having any at stake... Mtwwww

3. Proudly Anonymous20 June 2017 at 21:55

Children of anger"was coined by Reuben Abati to describe the rash approach of many Nigerian youths to topical issues.

14. Stella
    Do not post this kinda doctored video about Biafra again...else we will boycott your blog.

1. See this one o, how dare you threaten Stella. Who cares if you are here or not.

2. Who are the we

3. Tiger haba, is it Stella that was talking in the video, na wa. Ojukwu has said it , the second one is not necessary

15. I wonder why any sane, educated person would want biafra..... Na real wa!!

Sleep Well Ojukwu!!!

16. ojukwu knew that you can fool all the people sometimes but you can't fool all the people all the time, Haven't you noticed how the brain of the Igbos have suddenly gone back to default settings when they realised nobody is interested in begging them to remain in Nigeria? Only a foolish fly follows the corpse into the grave
    That's why I always insist that the greatest problem of the Igbos is lack of introspection and reflective reasoning, now They've succeeded in exposing their emptiness for the world to see
    Ntoor

1. @baba cool who told you Igbos are looking for who to beg them bikonu? What reset? You just come to blog and make empty comments. You think we are playing right? I don't blame you, you are entitled to your opinion, sick or healthy, opinion tells more about who you are.

17. I wish kanu and others will open their eyes 👀 and ears 👂 to listen and see the danger they are getting into

18. Proudly Anonymous20 June 2017 at 15:20

I believe the pacifist approach towards this Biafra issue should stop,if they want their Biafra by all means let em have it.Calling people you share the same space with animals,parasites,lazy & all sorts all because you want seccesion is unacceptable.The problem with the Nothern quit notice is that if they decide to carry out their quit notice,it is going to affect all southerners not only the Igbos.I don't blame those Nothern youths though,if you are constantly being harassed by your spouse for divorce, I tell you one day you will get home & hand that spouse the divorce he/she has been harassing you for yourself.

1. Thank you. God bless you. They called for the ultimatum and start forming Victims of the situation.

2. @proudly anon,

You Killed it with your last two points.

- exactly what my pastor said at church(he's igbo). He said Northerners don't know igbos alone o. The whole of East and south are igbos to them ( I used to think so too till I went for service). So if they are killing, they kill ALL, God forbid!

- your analogy of divorce threats is so true.

And what I notice is this, 70% of those agitating for Biafra are either home based, that have no reason to leave their region per se, or illiterates/touts.

May God grant them wisdom.

3. Omotola afonja I know you'll surely comment. Anything Biafra gives u orgasm! Anupam

4. Anon 20:08, coward like your descendant. Omo ale. If you are brave, use ur ID. Eleribu omo.

19. No one is calling for war...all they ask for is a referendum. Those of you who keep talking about the civil war are obviously not aware that times have changed and there's another means of succession than war

1. Mumu which country have you seen present and past that has seceded with upheaval/war?. Oh by the way learn how to spell, it is secession not succession. You see why kanu can brainwash you uneducated morons!!!

20. That message is for everyone on either divides of the first war.

21. Ojukwu is correct because more life will go if another agitation is carried out. Nnamdi Kanu is a brave man but he should pursue his course with caution.

22. The most useless and wicked tribe in Nigeria is the igbo. See the way they are enjoying in other parts of Nigeria. But in their place even with your money they won't rent a shop To you. .bastards.

23. Anonymous 15:34 there has never ever never ever be anytime any country had a peaceful referendum without heavy blood shed. You think the government will wake up one day and say the south easterners should go? Instead of you people to channel your energy on your wicked leaders who went to Abuja to tell the president that they were asking for secession because of marginalization of employment instead of them to ask for development and good life for you people they went asking for employment for their selfish selves and family. Why as kanu not manage to set the others in prison free? You people better use your heads and stop making these leaders of secession rich.

24. Please let them go abeg.
    Please.
    Not every year threatening Biafra. Biafra.
    Please let all of them go. And anyone who wants to follow them, please go.
    Please.
    Please.
    Please.
    Go.

1. I tell you. They should go,we need fresh air

25. When has the call for self determination a call for war.self determination is in the UN charter which Nigeria is a signatory,a people want to be on their what is the problem or why the threat of war and loss of properties acquired legally in other parts of this country.lets face it even if this country spends £10trillion and 100more yrs this country will not be united rather it would be further divided along creed and tribe,nysc is 44yrs old and billions of dollars Hv been spent on he scheme yet we(every tribe)still very much at arm's length with others.some people will say true federalism is the solution by I will tell u that Nigeria has neither the will power nor the ability to run true federalism secession will not turn us to the UK or the US but when u travel to other sub Saharan countries u would notice that they have a better standard of living, if we break up like every toxic relationship we would at the lest improve our standard of living that is my take on this.ojukwu is right now one should star a war or dream of one as it doesn't serve anyone but being together as a nation we would still have these issues 100yrs after our generation is gone.

26. No Stella that is not what Ojukwu said, what he said is that war is not necessary. Biafrans can leave in peace of the yeye government will take responsibility