Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Police Allegedly Found Seven Fake Credit Cards In Dammy Krane's Wallet When He Was Arrested.

Tuesday, June 20, 2017

Police Allegedly Found Seven Fake Credit Cards In Dammy Krane's Wallet When He Was Arrested.

Miami News times says Nigerian singer Dammy Krane was arrested with seven fake credit cards...

The website reports....

''In Nigeria, Dammy Krane is a major pop star whose silky-voiced party anthems like "Izzue" regularly hit the million-view mark on YouTube. Onscreen, Krane lives a hip-hop baller life of expansive mansions full of beautiful women and luxury cars.

In real life, though, the singer used fake credit cards to fuel that extravagant image, Miami-Dade Police say. Krane was recently arrested at Opa-locka Executive Airport after he used a bogus card to book a private jet flight to Washington, D.C., police say. When the authorities searched him, they found seven false credit cards in his wallet.

Now the singer — whose real name is Oyindamola Emmanuel Johnson-Hunga — faces nine felony charges in Miami-Dade criminal court for credit card forgery and grand theft. 

His trouble in Miami-Dade began June 1, according to a police report shared with New Times, when agents from the mobile-phone booking app TapJets called police. The jet company told Miami-Dade Police that Krane and a partner, Chukwuebuka Ilochonwu, had booked a $10,943 trip on a jet from Opa-locka to Washington, D.C. (Krane lists a permanent U.S. address in Baltimore on the police report.)

Two MDPD officers staked out the jet runway until Krane and Ilochonwu showed up. Police searched the pair and found seven cards in Krane's pants pocket. When authorities checked the cards later, all seven had numbers on the face that didn't match the numbers on the security strip on the back.

MDPD says Krane used one of those cards to book his flight and then gave TapJet two other fake cards when he was asked for backup cards for the travel.

His codefendent, Ilochonwu, police soon learned, was out on bond on four other credit card fraud charges. He'd been arrested in April on felony charges stemming from a case in Miami Beach.

On Twitter, though, Krane insists that he's not to blame for the fiasco and that he'll beat the charges and return to hit-making''.

29 comments:

1. hmmmmmmm Krane your own don baje be that

1. He can't outrun the long arm of the law.

Your comment will be visible after approval.

2. What I DETEST more is when you know you are guilty and you have no remorse at all

I dislike people like that

And that is what @Dammy crane is

They are always at fault but they never blame themselves but others. ..you can't move forward in life when you exhibit such toxic characteristics

Very bad

You think say your "WHITE GARMENT" church go help you?

You go see yourself

Unam ikot

3. You just spoil your life and career. They all love lavish life styles.Mtcheeeew

2. For real? All for the gram as they say.
    Slow and steady no longer exists, it's either now or never.

Such a big blow to his image.

1. Sweeeriieeeee😘

How are u darling?
      And our Newest Baby😍😍😍

2. Onyeoma m, nwa udo, onyeoma Chi nemere iheoma
      I am doing great, pretty Mama.

Baby is doing well, nipples on fire. Still reconsidering this EBF of a thing.

Thanks for the call and love as always.
      Kisses to the world changers

1. Let's stop and ponder on d fact that $11k is 4mill naira.
      So he tryna tell me he is using 4m of his "hard earned" money which he doesn't have much of to fly a PJ? When he is not e money?
      He is clearly guilty he should jst apologize to his fans, serve his time and give his life to Christ

4. Iya Oshoronga of Blogosphere20 June 2017 at 10:13

Nkan ti owo yin o to, e fe fi gongo fa. This aptly describes the lifestyle of most nigerian yeyebrities.

5. Eniyan tan Ara re bi iyawo oloosha...
    You come out on bail and start making noise...sebi he thinks it's Nigeria where story de change once d right amount grease palms...
    He is young...he will learn and hopefully not get a lot of time.
    Good thing is American prison system is not an undone beans eating system

6. Yet he was still making noise.

1. Na that noise even dey pain me pass, I swear

7. I hope this latest revelation doesn't break my Girl's heart. She has Bn rooting for him.

How are u Chi?

1. Hehehehe
      Chi the die-hard rooter!!!
      Not like I'm any different tho, i'll root for you any time any day, but not when it concerns thievery tho...kikiki

8. What instagram is causing in this generation. Everybody wants to be Hush puppy.
    When some world leaders are not even flying private, small boy of yesterday.

1. @beds and roses. Hush puppi that his bubble is about to scatter. That his money is not legit, it is very obvious. He will be exposed soon.

9. Dammy still get mouth. TGW ututuoma o

10. I want to be a "living things " money wire

Thief... ...where d people wen say him no do am?

Where una dey?

@Yoruba demon

You want to show off.... You wan go carry cloth for hanger were your hand never due to reach bah?

See your life

You want other people to cry while you steal from them?

You are not different from a road side arm robbers.. .na like this e dey start... Pick pick pocket

I so love @Dammy song... But he did not wait for his time.. .that was why he left @2face Hypertec music.... He be wan blow overnite

1. Haba @galore and com make una chill for jesus nao. Make dem judge Hin case finish shuuu. If he com escape nko? Una no be court o abegi

11. I thought he said it was the booking agents blah blah?the cards seen on him is a confirmation he's a thief oo!!

12. Living a fake life!! Just thank your stars say oyinbo prison make sense. When you come out you cut your coat according to your material

13. How stupid can one be?

Stealing and perpetuating fraud in a bid to 'slay!

Slay prince! Keep slaying in prison! Slay on!

Olodo!

14. This comment has been removed by the author.

15. Omo irankiran. To what gain exactly??????

16. Awon omo Yoruba noni... Demons dem be forming saints lol... send him to jail jare.