Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Quiz Of The Day...

Saturday, June 17, 2017

Quiz Of The Day...

Please think well before answering cos it isnt always what it seems like...Good luck!

31 comments:

1. B ; pregnant lolllllll

1. That's one thing I hate about my sickness, I will vomit as if something is there, and with our 9ja mentality, once you're vomiting, you're definitely pregnant

2. Larry let me see ur eyes😱😱😱and ur Palm😱😱😱u are pregnantπŸ˜€πŸ˜πŸ˜‚

2. Pregnancing(In Jenifa's voice)..

Na the work wey them dey do!

@MARTINS ABOY

1. Hehehe... I fink I agree wif u.

Your comment will be visible after approval.

3. Baby on the wayπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

4. Choking! Prolly on Bonono πŸ˜‹πŸ€” gagging is bae 😍😘

5. Lol

B) Pregnant

Result of Bia laa..... Ajo ife na ato AMU

6. Let me set the scene properly...
    Girl is sweeping the compound or doing some other house chores when suddenly she runs off somewhere to go and vomit. Her mom then appears out of nowhere and watches her suspiciously before going to confront her.
    Mama: chioma! You're pregnant
    Chioma: mama I'm not, I just have runny stomach
    Mama: (goes closer to her, feels her breast and stomach and then shouts) yaaay! Chioma you have killed me! (Starts crying and simultaneously starts beating chioma) this girl you've killed me oooh! My enemies have gotten me! Chioma you're pregnant! You've brought shame upon this family! Apostle must hear of this!
    😁

1. It's more like "Your father must hear this" accompanied with loud crying.

2. You didn't mention the vomit is always milky and just one mouthful. Plus plenty spit.πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ iranu.

7. Replies
    1. If it's Bollywood, then she's definitely pregnant. Even if one has sex in the dream, as long as its Bollywood, that lady must be pregnant. Lol

8. Aaaahhh....she is pregnant.

9. Pregnancy. Lol. One song is bursting my brain...Mad Over You by Runtown. Can't get over it!

10. She is vomiting money if kanayo o kanayo is in the movie #blood money things, if not she's preggy

11. Pregnant of course,nollywood then...if someone slaps you, it goes like this
    X: you slapped me
    Y: and I will slap you again (e no dey pass this sentence)
    Or
    When someone is being made to leave the house, they just go inside and bring the persons box, as if in normal life, people they pack their cloth for box. The one way they burst my brain is, five years later, someone is still carrying the same hair, nollywood common. That's why I don't watch our movies that much, although things are changing for the best now.

12. Everybody doing Exam gat to expect result....
    I fink Baby on the way...

13. She's pregnant na their only sign of pregnancy be that na

14. My own is how she will position her head in the toilet bowl vomiting, won't the water splash back on her. Chooii disgusting much!

15. She has swallowed a cockroach hehehehe

16. Lol
    Hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha
    Lwkmd
    Lmao

Nmasinachi you say wetin??? πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Mad over you by Runtown??? It haff old, even all the remix haff old join.

Na Psquare - nobody ugly dey burst brain

17. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚