Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Report Says President Buhari Is Not Returning To Nigeria Anytime Soon...

Monday, June 12, 2017

Report Says President Buhari Is Not Returning To Nigeria Anytime Soon...

President Muhammadu Buhari will not return to Nigeria from his medical leave in the UK anytime soon, according to Reuters Africa.

Presidency sources initially said their principal will return last Saturday, but that was not the case.

The report claims Buhari’s doctors have to carry out a test on him on Monday and the results will determine when he will return to Nigeria......

Fro dailypost

45 comments:

1. Hope his OK???
    God pls heal him

1. I don't think we are in a hurry to have him back. The Ag. President is piloting the affairs of the country very well. The country and citizenry are doing just find without him at the helm of affairs.

Our prayers are with you. We wish you a speedy and complete recovery.

Please take all the time needed.

2. We are really better off without him.

2. I think he should take proper care of himself first and leave presidency issue on one side or better still resign.am only concern because of his health. I wish you sir a quick recovery

3. I have forgotten about this one sef..
    Who is Vuharia??...
    Is it a name of a person,animal place of things?...

1. Hahahaha....
      This woman kwn go kill me with laugh dis morning...
      Chaii...linda o

2. Jixoxxxxxxxxxx
      U'r mouthed Queen

3. Choo.. haha haha. I am laughing my ass out. @queen of the blog is wicked

4. Hahahahaha....chai Linda Eze! Hahahaha...

5. As if we don't knw that already. Who is expecting him back soon?

6. Lol...my concern is that they have succeeded in making Osibanjo docile this time around.

7. Hahahahhahhaha, is a name of an animal sha,

4. Make this man resign na... 😕😕😕

5. Hmmm
    Still praying for him sha.
    As much as there r things I don't like, I don't wish him death and my heart goes out to him.

6. can he resign so we can move forward?

1. Is his absence making you not move forward? How will his resignation help you move forward?

7. buhari should stop being selfish and step down..

8. Let this man just die or he should step down and leave us in peace na

1. That's not a nice thing to say

2. I hope you will be happy if someone wishes your father dead.

9. Hey!!! I wish him quick recovery. Who will sign the budget now?

10. i dint even notice his absence. who did?

11. I dont just understand this our house of assembly members who are just there for fuckery sake if not impeachment/replacement process should have been in motion tey tey. How can they keep a whole country like naija at a stand still since. What a childs play.🙄 Wish baba well but he should humbly resign at this point gaskiya. Tsk!

1. Is his absence keeping Naija in standstill? How? And what is your premise of argument for impeachment/replacement from the Nigerian parliament? You are speaking out of touch with constitutional realities.

12. Let's switch country. Hope all is well.

13. We don't want him back abeg, Baba enjoy ur sick leave

14. We are not in dire need of him now.Let him relax and get sufficient treatment and management of his health.
    Anyway,I wish him speedy recovery and complete healing.Arrrrgh!!Fulani man does not joke with power!

15. hahahahahaha you this Queen, you will not kill person. Na name of person ooo

If he like make he no come back, nothing concern me again.

Things are not working well in this country. Imagine no money for ground self

16. Hahahahahaha Linda Ezeeeee you no go kill somebody for this blog I swear! I've disliked and disliked you for so long for your comments, but honestly when I couldn't help it I started liking you. Haba! 'Name of person, animal, place of things' really?????? Lwkmd.

17. Hmmm, maybe he should resign, leadership is a taking a big toll on him

18. Somebody that died long ago. Nigerians are so gullible.

19. He should take all the time he needs to recover

20. No wonder he was touring the world so much. He very much wanted to see more of the world before he died. I don't know what to say, praying for recovery may prolong his misery, so let God's will be done.

21. Buhari means well for Nigeria but his Policies and attitude is too archaic. Let him rest. No need to resign. But Osinbajo doing a good job.

1. No he need to resign cos osibanjo is abit restricted.

22. Mr integrity, incorruptible , honest..... Holding a whole country to randsome. Putting himself before the whole country. Just one man?!
    Mr corruption that resigned honourably after loosing an election in a country where elections can be easily rigged. Putting the nation before himself even when it did not suite him.
    My people abeg who holy pass?

1. Mr corruption holy pass abeg, man of the people

23. Choi I don already forget am self